Back to Product

Patagonia Boys' Graphic Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boys' Graphic Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.6/5
Kinda Large
September 4, 2021

T-shirt nice design

Bought this for my grandson whose 9 tall/thin. I thought the large would give him extra growth room but it was kind of small from the start.

Response from Patagonia
September 14, 2021

Hello Peggy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry the t-shirt fits snug for your grandson, please feel free to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

June 13, 2021

Cute

Priced a little high but other than that true to size, cute.

April 24, 2021

soft

This is soft and nice. My kids love this.

April 14, 2021

Soft and perfect weight

The shirt is a soft fabric with a sturdy weight without being oppressively thick for Texas summers. Goes great with the baggies shorts.

January 7, 2021

Best Shirt

I'm so happy with my purchase! My son loved it! The color is very nice and the material is so comfortable!

January 3, 2021

T shirt

The tshirt is super cute

December 30, 2020

Great T-shirt

I bought this salmon colored t-shirt for my 14 year old petite daughter. She loves it and the boys xl fit perfectly. It was slightly narrower than the womens small and the same length. Highly recommend!

September 8, 2020

Very Itchy

I bought this shirt, but it was very itchy even after I washed it. I could not go a day with wearing something that itchy.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Hey there, thanks for the feedback on our Boys' Graphic Organic Cotton T-shirt. It sounds like you may have received defective product, please reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) for an exchange.

July 13, 2020

Great for the Adventure Boys

Love the look of this T-Shirt. My boys play outside from sun-up to sun-down and this T-Shirt sticks with them!

July 10, 2020

Great for the Adventure Boys

Love the look of this T-Shirt. My boys play outside from sun-up to sun-down and this T-Shirt sticks with them!

June 19, 2020

Great shirt

Bought for my 10 year old. Great quality like most things from Patagonia.

September 2, 2019

Tee Shirts

I bought these shirts for my three grandsons. They love Patagonia apparel and the shirts did not disappoint! Great quality and design!

August 31, 2019

Boys t-shirt

The fit/size was accurate and my son loves the feel of the material. Patagonia t-shirts have quickly become his favorite!

August 30, 2019

Boys Organic T-shirt

My grandson LOVES this t-shirt and all other Patagonia products I have purchased for him. He has had two Patagonia coats, and the quality is fabulous. We wear many items from Patagonia because we agree with your mission as well as loving all the products we have purchased.

May 9, 2019

Good quality

The boys shirts I bought are good looking and good quality.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches