Back to Product

Patagonia Boys' P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boys' P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.7/5
Kinda Small
April 7, 2021

Great shirt for my son

These Patagonia youth shirts hold up great for my 12-year-old son. Initially ordered a Large but found them to run a tad on the smaller fit side so we exchanged for youth XL and they fit great. The exchange process was very easy.

February 15, 2021

Super comfortable

Very comfortable and wears well.

September 14, 2020

Dont put in dryer

I bought this shirt for my son and another one on a different color. Both of them shrunk in the dryer on delicate. I wish i could get a replacement shirt since he wore it only once and now wont wear it due to it shrinking.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that this shirt shrunk when you washed it. Please note, your satisfaction is always guaranteed so if you feel this garments has fallen short, we'd be happy to assist with you a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 9, 2020

Great shirt

Ok, I am a girl that purchased this shirt but got the pinkish orangish color. But it fits really nicely, and is a lightweight breathable shirt. But I think Patagonia should just label it as youth instead of boys, because I know 7 other girls that bought this shirt. But I would definitely recommend it.

March 31, 2020

Bursting With Color

My 9 year old son absolutely loves this tee in beautiful, bold Fire Red! It is the perfect (and I mean PERFECT) weight. My son does everything in this from morning to night and says its super comfy ..its in our wash like 3 days a week effectively proving its status as one of his favs!! Love the color choices too (he says Surfboard Yellow is his nex... Read Moret one). We got a medium for our son so it may run a little bit small. All around great boys tee!! Highly recommend!!

March 24, 2020

Love it!

I am a female who is only 4'10" and about 110 lbs. This shirt was perfect for me. I love this logo style however they don't have it in women's or girls, so I got boys. I wish that it was labeled under kids rather than boys, I think more would sell. I got an XL and based it off my height and weight of the sizing chart offered, it... Read More fits me perfectly and it's one of my favorite shirts! I would recommend it to any kid or teen that may run small. I loved this product and would definitely buy it again!

September 5, 2019

Nice shirt, runs small

Fits at least one size, probably two sizes small. My son wears a M, I ordered a L and prolly could have gotten him an XL

August 26, 2019

Tee

I purchased a Patagonia tee shirt for my grandson and he loves the color and design....very nice quality!!

August 15, 2019

Great

My son loves these shirts. So soft and colorful!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches