Back to Product

Patagonia Boys' Long-Sleeved Graphic Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boys' Long-Sleeved Graphic Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.7/5
True To Size
August 29, 2021

Good all around shirt

Another great year round shirt! The organic fabric adds just enough for that extra bit of comfort.

August 25, 2021

Love this for my grandson!

I love this shirt! We bought it for our grandson. The material is very nice and the colors are beautiful!

June 19, 2020

Great quality

My son loves these shirts. They are great for layering on hot summer days or cold winter days.

December 24, 2019

The short was given to

The short was given to my teenage grandson. WE all know how picky a teenager can be. But much to my surprise he loved it and out it on right awat, Thanks Patagonia!

November 19, 2019

Nice shirt

My son likes this shirt a lot. Great fit and very soft.

November 8, 2019

Very satisfied

Exactly as described

November 2, 2019

Cool Kid

My son loves his shirt and the way he feels. He says the kids at school call him cool looking because of his shirt. My son is 9, but small. The shirt is big, but he has tons of room to grow.

October 31, 2019

Boys long sleeved T-shirt

I love the design the price and the material...very happy with my purchase...

September 27, 2019

Great Shirt for Layering

This shirt goes great for layering since it is lightweight and super soft!

August 17, 2019

Soft, generous boys tee

Our son loves his new Bear tee. Sizing is in the generous size so it’s a little big which means he can wear it for longer ( I thought it might shrink but tiny a tiny bit). The shirt is comfy and a nice weight - not too thin.

August 15, 2019

not bad but not the

not bad but not the best, runs pretty small

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We've passed it along to the appropriate Patagonia team.

August 12, 2019

Great color

Stocked up on a bunch of t-shirts for back to school. Our boys love the color, design, & soft feel of the shirts. They also last a long time and can be passed down to younger siblings.

May 8, 2019

Boys long sleeve T-shirt

Think it runs small. Had to return and go up a size. Material is soft and comfortable. Looks great- my son loves it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches