Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Better Sweater® Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.83 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Better Sweater® Fleece Jacket

4.83
Kinda Large
October 13, 2020

Sleeves too short

While the body of this kids coat fits great, the arms are too short. Found this with another coat here at Patagonia this season. Probably due to being between being a kid and being an adult.

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2020

Hello Sarah, we are sorry the fit did not workout. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item for sizing. If you find yourself on the cusp of kids sizing XL-XXL and adult sizing XXS-XS, the sleeve length and chest width are typically where there may be noticeable difference. We are happy to provide you with any garment measurement if necessary. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

December 27, 2019

Perfect!

Perfect!

December 26, 2019

Great color

This rose colored sweater is really Soft and so comfortable ; am delighted with it.I bought Girls XL and it is just what I needed -

November 25, 2019

As always, great service, wonderful

As always, great service, wonderful product!!

November 23, 2019

Always reliable

Got this for granddaughter wanted something fashionable and TOP quality this sweaters jacket fits those wants!Thanks again for your quality products!

November 10, 2019

Great fit and great service

I ordered the Better Sweater Jacket for my daughter but needed a larger size. Customer service was so friendly and helpful and the jacket arrived a few days later. Fits perfectly and the plum color is beautiful!

November 5, 2019

Perfect cold weather layer

I bought a better sweater for each of my two daughters and I don't think they've taken them off since. I have trouble finding a time that they're not in use so I can wash them. Perfect layer for active older kids!

October 25, 2019

Love it

I got the size XXL as a slim adult and love it. I wear it 24/7.

October 22, 2019

Great purchase!

I am usually a women’s small, bought this in xxl and it fits perfectly! I’m so happy!

October 19, 2019

Excellent. Warm but light

Excellent. Warm but light

October 16, 2019

Bought it instead of women's small

Love this jacket! It's so soft and the perfect warmth for fall in northern California.

August 8, 2019

Yay!

Go to jacket for my 11 year old daughter year round. Layered in the Winter. Indoors in the Winter. Spring, Summer, Fall, super solid. So yeah, she forgot to pack her rain jacket for an overnight tour in the Unita's of UT...afternoon rains. This jacket actually kept her warm and dry! Excellent and highly recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches