Back to Product

Patagonia Boys' Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.64 /5

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boys' Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Jacket

4.64
True To Size
September 2, 2020

I have exclusively used this amazing fleece since my son was born.

I love this product. I only wish colors werent discontinued so quickly.

June 17, 2020

Perfect for the bus stop

Bought this for my son for cool mornings at the bus stop in fall and spring. He LOVES it and do do I.

June 17, 2020

My son wears this on repeat!

My son picked this color out and loves wearing it! He rotates this one with another one. Its super warm, not bulky and easy to pack too. Highly recommend this!

December 30, 2019

Very comfortable, love the colors!

Very comfortable, love the colors!

December 22, 2019

So soft!

Comfortable, soft, perfect extra layer.

December 16, 2019

I bought 4 children size

I bought 4 children size jackets and they all run small. I went up one size for what they normally wear but should’ve gone up 2 sizes larger!

Response from Patagonia
January 8, 2020

Hi Elizabeth, we're sorry these were too small. If you still need to go up one size, just reply to the email we sent you so we can facilitate that process for you. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 25, 2019

Son loves it

It’s his favorite jacket and prefers to wear it more than any other!

November 22, 2019

It Changed. This jacket is very thin now.

This jacket used to have fleece similar to TNF Denali. Now it is very thin, like about 50% thickness. Not sure if this is due to better technology or if the jack is now not as weather resistant? Patagonia, please let me know.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2019

Hi Bennett, thanks for your review! This jacket is now made of 100% recycled microdenier polyester, which is why it has a thinner feel to it.

November 18, 2019

Warm Active & Happy

My nine year old loves his new puffy!

November 13, 2019

Softest most lightweight fleece

Was surprised with just how soft and how light this hoodie was. Ended up buying a larger size for myself after buying one as a gift. Love this hoodie. Easy to pack and carry. So soft!

November 12, 2019

My 10 yr. old boy loves it.

This is a nice thin jacket. It seems to be very well made which is necessary to stand up to the wear and tear our rambunctious boy will, no doubt, put it through. He loves the good and the zipper is smooth and easy to use.

November 9, 2019

The best!

I have two very wild and crazy kids and no matter what they do in this jacket, it will last and last. It’s keeps them cozy and warm and it’s a great layering tool for those extra cold mornings.

October 30, 2019

This is a great light

This is a great light weight fleece for busy kids! It's the only jacket my son will wear! Thank you Patagonia!

October 28, 2019

Nice

Nice, soft jacket but sleeves were more narrow than baby synchilla so returned it. Size 5 synchilla very similar in sleeve length to Xs in this jacket.

October 18, 2019

Love

It is the perfect jacket for Colorado, light but warm. We get the next size up for our boys every season. Absolutely love them.

August 10, 2019

Perfect Spring/Fall Jacket

Fits great and very comfortable...my son loves it!

August 10, 2019

Great light weight jacket!

Love these great light weight jackets!

May 9, 2019

Wonderful!

True to size. It's a great light weight coat

May 8, 2019

Incredibly soft

This jacket is an instant favorite. Super soft, warm and light. It looks great!

May 8, 2019

Good Spring option

It’s a bit thinner than my son’s previous model that he out grew. He claims it’s just a warm. Like usual, quality is second to none.

April 8, 2019

Red/Blue

Very Cute and Cozy fleece, perfect for the spring season. My 7 year old loves it and forgets to take it off.

February 27, 2019

Lighter green than in picture

Jacket looks great, except that green is closer to a mint than the kelly green in the photo.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches