Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos Fleece Hoody

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 32 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos Fleece Hoody

4.9/5
True To Size
October 9, 2021

Warm and soft

Jacket very warm and soft

September 12, 2021

Super soft

My daughter loves this fleece and wont wear any other jacket!

September 1, 2021

Fozzie the bear?

Although I'm currently enjoying this warm, plush, fleece jacket, this shade of shaggy brown makes me look like Fozzie the bear. The girls size large fits my 5'0 98lbs frame just right. Thank you Patagonia!

August 12, 2021

Sizing for a 7year old girl

This hoody is so soft and cozy which means my daughter will wear it endlessly. She's 49" tall, weighs about 50lbs, and is slender. The size Small fits her perfectly. But she wouldn't be able to wear a sweatshirt or sweater underneath...only a thin shirt. I'm going to exchange it for the Medium for a little extra room. Hope that ... Read Morehelps you figure out sizing for your little one!

August 7, 2021

Super comfy

This was a birthday gift for my 10 year old granddaughter. She had one that she.had outgrown and she was wanting another. She loves this jacket, it's so soft and warm. Even tho it was summer she was thrilled.

April 6, 2021

Very soft and comfy

This is a nice jacket, cozy and very soft and looks very nice. overall very nice jacket. will recommend.

March 1, 2021

Go to fleece for my daughter

My daughter absolutely loves this fleece. Very plush and comfortable. Even more so than the better sweater. The hood is great and warm. She doesn't like beanies or hats so if it gets very cold out she will use the hoodie. Very warm and durable. This is her second pair (she grew out of the first one) Very durable. It held up against a lot of ab... Read Moreuse. (she ran it through the ringer). 5 stars.

February 22, 2021

Perfect jacket for kids

Each of my daughter have this fleece and the love it! Its perfect for wearing to school, fits great in the car and its super cozy (they say) It is roomy so there is room to grow into it. Definitely recommend!

February 17, 2021

Los Gatos fleece hoody

Purchased for my 8 year d daughter. She loves the fact that its soft and very warm. Would highly recommend!

December 8, 2020

So nice and fluffy!

A very nice hoody! I bought a blue one for my son and the "tuber tan" for a little friend's birthday.

November 30, 2020

Super !

Delivered intime, with a delicate packaging...Super !

November 3, 2020

Love!

I am 20 yrs old - 130 pounds 53 and I ordered the girls xxL because of the significant price difference from the girls to womens! It fits perfect! Just like a womans small - can even wear a long sleeve or hoodie underneath this jacket to layer and still a little roomy. Softest jacket ever!

October 30, 2020

Super fuzzy and warm

Great fitting outer layer. Warm and comfortable - great value.

September 11, 2020

The coziest!!

This jacket is super cozy and warm. My daughter put it on and said, Oh, its like being hugged by a teddy bear! Now who doesnt need that - especially right now!

July 13, 2020

Cosy jacket

I ordered a girls xxl because i can and the price is significantly lower than an adult size.

July 9, 2020

Cosy jacket

I ordered a girls xxl because i can and the price is significantly lower than an adult size.

January 6, 2020

Fantastic

Granddaughter loved it!

January 2, 2020

great products

Bought the same hoody's for my 3 grand daughters for Christmas. All I can say is that they have barely taken them off since they got them. The girls 11 and 8 love them and describe them as "cozy, soft, and warm".

December 28, 2019

Perfect Gift

I got this as a gift for my nephew (they don't have a full zip option for "boys" - please consider this!). He LOVES it! He immediately put it on and wouldn't take it off. The sizing was accurate and the quality is great. The softness can't be beat and was a huge it.

November 29, 2019

Great buy!

Great buy!

November 23, 2019

Cool Jacket

I bought this for my daughter after she tried it on in a store and fell in love with it. It is an Xmas present so she hasn't actually worn it yet. So all I can really say about performance is it fit her well when she tried it and she loves the style.

November 21, 2019

Girls Losgatos hoody

My daughter loves it! And she says that it's warm and snug.

November 18, 2019

Great warm hoody

My daughter loves this hoody! She is 9 and this has become her favorite warm cuddly jacket

November 17, 2019

Nice

A little lighter weight and small in size, but a nice jacket.

November 10, 2019

Soft, warm and perfect

Super soft, warm and cute. My daughter loves it!

November 10, 2019

Love that Pataguchi. Mmm.

Love that Pataguchi. Mmm.

November 8, 2019

Girls Los Gatos Hoody,

My 9 yr old daughter is very picky about her clothes, they need to be comfy and cozy with little to now seams! She loves the Los Gatos Hoody - comfy with just the right amount of warmth

September 27, 2019

Comfy! And Cozy!

This sweater is great for colder nights, the good is perfect. Not too thin but still breathable.

September 4, 2019

Absolutely Love It

I bought this for me and I'm an adult. I already have a Los Gatos hat and the women's jacket. I wanted an unlined hoodie in the Los Gatos fabric. I looked at the size chart and determined that the girls XXL would totally fit me. I'm 5'4' and pretty small. It fits beautifully and I may never take it off. I just have to wait ... Read Morefor it to get cold enough to wear it all the time!

October 11, 2017

Perfect for tween daughter

I bought this jacket for my 10yo daughter and she hasn't stopped wearing it since I brought it home. She wears size 12 in most clothing and the size 12 fit her perfectly.

May 18, 2017

My daughters favorite jacket!

Bought this for my six year old daughter. Perfect for chilly mornings and nights and easy to clean. My daughter wears this all the time and refers to it as her "fuzzy comfy" jacket.

March 28, 2017

Beautiful Hoody

We love this hoody and the fit was perfect. Would love to see it in more colors.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches