Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.82 /5

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos Fleece Vest

4.82
True To Size
October 15, 2020

Cozy and lightweight

I ordered the girls size so I could match my daughter (I got her an XS girls) and theyre sooo cute! Nice and cozy but still lightweight. Perfect for working on the farm!! Thank you Patagonia :)

September 17, 2020

My daughter sleeps in this :)

I am glad I got a large because it runs a bit small. My daughter is very sensitive to clothing textures and this vest is so soft both inside and out that she slept in it the night it arrived. Great Patagonia quality as always, and super fast shipping!

September 13, 2020

My daughter loves it!!

Looks & feels nice!

September 12, 2020

Super cute!

I am 21, 53 100lbs 32AA. Have been wanting a Los Gatos vest for a while and decided I would just try the girls size because it was on sale and the womens was double the cost. I bought a size L and it is great, I definitely could have taken an XL (and would have if it were in stock when I ordered) just to have a cozy oversized feel. The XXL probably... Read More would have been too big. Got it in the purple color and I like it a lot! I can comfortably zip the size L and hope to get a lot of wear out of it!

September 9, 2020

Cozy Pretty Vest

Patagonia is my favorite brand. I purchased a blue adult xs vest several years ago and really love it. When I saw this vest on sale, I ordered a XL one first which fits perfect. I thought it would be nice to have more room for hiking/running then order another XXL one. It is warm and cozy, both the pockets inside and outside can hold a lot.

September 6, 2020

So cozy

Love this vest for my daughter but seems to run a little small.

September 1, 2020

My daughter loves it

everything is great the fit the quality the price. 100% would buy again

February 16, 2020

Fluffy and warm

I am a small woman, 5-2 125 lb and athletic build. I thought I would try this vest as it would likely fit me. I ordered an XXL and found it to be loose around the middlel and a little short in length. I bought two vests at the same time, in the same colours, one for me and one for my daughter. She is almost 4 years old and I ordered the extra small... Read More. It fits her with room to grow. She is 41 lb and 3 ft 7 in tall. She loves the material and says its "cozy".

December 29, 2019

Happy grand daughters!

I bought vests for both grand daughters for Christmas! They immediately put them on and loved them. Perfect for winter sports or just being cozy and warm around the house! A little pricey, but very cute!

December 28, 2019

Girls Vest

BEST VEST EVER!

November 27, 2019

Love

Love this vest!

November 22, 2019

Great service great product

Thank you for the many years of keeping our outdoor experiences warm!

October 19, 2019

Soft and cozy

Bought the vest and half zip for my granddaughter. This is the second vest I bought for her . She loves it and wears it with leggings, skirts , pants . She gets chilly easy so this is perfect. Washes and dries wonderful, Great product ! Highly recommended it !

September 14, 2019

Amazing

To be fair I’m 18 and ordered a XL it fit perfect but I would probably wear it with a hoodie I have somewhat of muscular shoulders so I would size up if you do too and or plan to wear a hoodie/sweater with it

September 8, 2019

Cozy and versatile

My granddaughter could hardly decide whether to cuddle the vest or to wear it! And she loved the “secret” pockets inside!

August 10, 2019

Awesome Vest

Fits great. Love the color. Super comfy. Another wonderful Patagonia purchase.

July 31, 2019

Love it!

I bought this vest for my 7 year old daughter and bought her a size medium. She loves it! It's quite durable and washes nicely. Would definitely reccomend it!

February 20, 2019

Very warm!

I bought this for my daughter, it is her second one and they both hold up great and are warm and pretty.

March 11, 2018

Great for even adults!

Great vest! Really soft and warm which surprised me because it is pretty thin. You can wear this with almost everything. I'm 18 and 5'7" 130 lb with a more athletic body type and the XXL fits me perfectly,the vest ends right at my hips and its not too tight at all.

September 8, 2017

Big kids just wanna have pockets!

Full disclosure: I'm an adult,and I absolutely love this vest! It's soft,fashionable,and warm. It's not as warm as my retool or a down vest,but it's perfect for wearing around town. Plus,the kids version is better than the womens' because it has two inside pockets (the reverse side of the outside pockets). The XL fits me gr... Read Moreeat (115 lb,5'2''). It's even roomy enough to fit a flannel underneath and still looks flattering.

April 22, 2017

Perfect fit

I love this vest! It's so soft and the fit was perfect. Love the inside pocket.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches