Back to Product

Patagonia Kids' Unisex Synchilla® Fleece Cagoule

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Kids' Unisex Synchilla® Fleece Cagoule

4.8/5
October 21, 2021

Thick, not warm in coastal wind

I bought two of these for my girls, 7&9. I thought with the reviews on thickness, they would be great ofr all our outdoor adventures. We live on the Oregon coast and even on mild (55 degree) days these dont provide enough protection- my kids freeze in them! They are very thick and I love that they cover their bottoms- something I find important... Read More for young girls due to wanting to keep their hips warm- makes a huge difference in cold weather. These, despite bing very cozy, don't keep enough wind out and if we layer with someting else, its too hot. I remember patagonia fleece from growing up being quite sufficient on the beach in even decent winds.

September 7, 2021

Great for kids!

My 5 year old needed a new fleece for the season and decided on this one. I like that its longer and my daughter loves that it has pockets and the colorful design!

September 6, 2021

Awesome

I am a small adult woman and bought this in XL. The design is unique with great functionalitynotably pockets, hood and longer length. I love the gold color and weight.

March 26, 2021

Super Warm!

Thickest, warmest top ever. Excellent outer layer for hiking or x-country spring skiing (temps 18-40F). Love the pockets, too!

March 10, 2021

My New Favorite Fleece

I ordered this for myself. I am 5'4'' and 125lbs athletic build. Normally wear S in Adult Fleece Jackets. This is my new favorite and I've worn it every day since I purchased it. It is extremely comfortable and a perfect length to keep the booty warm!

February 4, 2021

Perfect wardrobe essential

I purchased this super cute fleece for my three-year-old son in size small (7-8) so that he can grow into it. I absolutely adore this piece; it is the perfect wardrobe essential. We live in NYC, and the weather has been frigid with lots of snow. I pair this fleece with his parka coat on snowy cold days, and my little man is good to go. Not only is ... Read Morehe nice and warm, but he is super trendy! I highly recommend this product.

January 11, 2021

A new staple

I love this pullover! Great color, extremely warm, looks great and is the high quality you expect from Patagonia. I saw this scrolling through for items for my niece. Im a womens XS, but this fits me well, if not even a tad big, which works well with its oversized style. Ill be shopping in the kids section more now!

January 8, 2021

super comfortable

Soft and warm from the moment you put it on. It hides my hips a little and I don't mind wearing light bottoms. I'm considering buying one for my children as well.

December 30, 2020

bug in a rug

Can't get our granddaughter out of this snuggly item. Sleeps in it, skateboards, bicycles, reads and lounges around in it.

December 22, 2020

Super warm, great pockets, love the color!

I wanted to get an adult sun hills fleece but they were sold out. This fits perfectly. I am 59, weigh 125, and have super long arms. Hope they make the matching adult pants again soon. This fleece is very thick and warm and is made out of recycled plastic. Totally cool! It is up to each of us to create a market for recycled plastic. Thank you Pata... Read Moregonia!

December 13, 2020

Dreamy!

I bought the kids xxl, though I usually wear a women's small. This is what I've been waiting for Patagonia to produce--a long, cozy tunic to wear with leggings! I love this and am hopeful we'll see it in more patterns.

December 8, 2020

So comfy - even for an adult

I love this pullover. I bought to wear after cold water swims and on camping trips. But pretty much wear whenever I can because it is so cozy! Im 52 115 and it fits great.

December 6, 2020

Absolutely amazing!!

My daughter loves this too and wears in everyday! We are a patagonia family and the brand never disappoints!

November 24, 2020

Small, but wonderful

I bought this for my tall-for-her-age 8-year-old (54" and 64 lbs) & so I went up a size hoping that it would be a little big & she could grow into it. The medium fit her perfectly (leaving me to worry that she'll have a growth spurt & grow out of it in a matter of weeks) so I'll be exchanging for a large. She loves it tho... Read Moreugh because it's super cozy & soft.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches