burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Girls' Re-Tool Snap-T® Fleece Pullover Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Girls' Re-Tool Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.9/5
True To Size
May 25, 2022

Super warm, comfortable, and soft

This is so soft, warm, and comfortable. I love these, I got 2!

May 13, 2022

Its perfect!

Not too warm. The size is accurate.

May 12, 2022

I love it because its just right for milder temps, and keeps me warm.

Just right for mild temps, and I love the look.

May 6, 2022

Kid size works

What not to love about this fleece?! Petite ordered a kids XL fits perfectly. Love the color which is not available under womans section. Perfect thickness for the weather. The pocket is a plus.

March 23, 2022

Super soft!

Great pullover for my daughter. Soft and fits well.

March 16, 2022

Super top

I get kids size and its perfect! My favorite top!! Warm, soft, comfie, and beautiful!!

March 15, 2022

Very Comfortable!

Like many others who purchase the kids sizes I am a petite woman. (5 feet tall, 98 pounds). Depending on the article of clothing and the fit that I am wanting I can wear a kids XL or XXL. I keep my house pretty cold throughout the winter, so I wanted something that I could layer. One of the main reasons I purchased this pullover was the front pocke... Read Moret - keeps hands nice and warm! Its a little dressier than a hoody - but every bit as cozy. It fits me a little on the large side, but thats exactly what I was looking for. The color choices were very nice for adults as well. Love the chest pocket for when I go on walks and need to carry keys or dog treats!

February 9, 2022

Pleasantly surprised

I am an adult woman, 5'4", 115 lbs, 34C bra, jeans 26/27, and purchased an XXL. It's a little roomy in my midsection but fits the length of my arms well. The XL seems too small for my chest according to the size chart so the XXL will have to do. It's a very cozy fleece and I typically wear it under my winter coat. One thing that... Read More surprised me was the mesh pockets, I'm not sure of their purpose but I would've preferred the same warm material inside for these cold winter walks. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend to others!

Response from Patagonia
February 10, 2022

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for sharing your detailed review of this pullover! We have a number of adult customers who find Girls' or Boys' sizes work better for them, and reviews like yours are incredibly helpful to those making a decision. If you would ever like detailed measurements for a garment please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team, and they'll be happy to provide more details, so you can feel confident about your choice.

January 7, 2022

Really warm, comfortable, and pretty!!

This top is sooooo warm, fits great, and I love the color!!

December 26, 2021

Really nice.

My daughter really likes these. They are very comfortable and easy to put on. She typically likes full zip items but because these are so soft and somewhat stretchy the pull on style works great for her.

November 3, 2021

Super Warm

The material of the jacket isn't super soft but it makes up for it in the fit and warmth department. I really like the simple white design of my jacket.

May 3, 2021

My daughter loves it!

This fleece has become my 5 year old daughters favorite item of clothing. Its warm and comfortable. The only problem is getting it off of her to wash it.

March 1, 2021

Super warm and chic

My granddaughter loves it.

December 26, 2020

Super cozy and warm!

Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it!

December 22, 2020

Super warm

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it

September 13, 2020

Great multipurpose pullover

My daughter wears it almost everyday for chilly mornings or afternoons or after swimming.

September 4, 2020

Lightweight but warm

Always a favorite style.

January 2, 2020

Nice

Nice

December 28, 2019

So lovely

I bought this pullover for my granddaughter and she loved it. The fit was perfect and the color was just lovely. So pleased.

December 19, 2019

Great but a bit too relaxed of a fit to be perfect

First off, my daughter is super tall and super slender... So it's hard to find anything in a perfect fit for her. This is just right in the sleeve length, but has too roomy of a cut for her to wear comfortably under her (snowbelle) jacket to ride or snowshoe in. It's great otherwise, though. Basically she's going to use it as a swank... Read Morey hiking, errand, and chill around the house fleece layer... Which is cool, I had just hoped it would also be her fleece layer between midweights and her jacket on brutally cold or windy resort days and snowshoe adventures.

December 1, 2019

Wonderful company to buy from!

I accidentally ordered the wrong sweater for my granddaughter. I called & a very sweet & efficient young lady assured me of “ no worries”. The correct size along with a postage paid return was there for me the next day. AWESOME!!! My granddaughter loves the sweater!

November 20, 2019

So comfortable, but the sleeves

So comfortable, but the sleeves are a little shorter than I had expected based on the size chart measurements.

November 14, 2019

Super soft

Super soft

September 29, 2019

Loves it. Perfect fit and

Loves it. Perfect fit and love neutral color. Goes with everything!

September 9, 2019

Love it!

Cozy, warm, soft. I got an xxl and am 5’1” 115 lbs. Fits perfect, not too snug.

May 8, 2019

too snug and very bright

My daughter does not really care for it she complains it is to snug and not comfortable should have gone a size up. The color is very not as soft pink as it shows online bright I am afraid to wash it it will most likely will not fit her after the first wash.

Response from Patagonia
May 31, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the fit and color were not what you were expecting! You're welcome to return or exchange your item at any time. View return instructions [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches