Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Re-Tool Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.73 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Re-Tool Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.73
True To Size
September 13, 2020

Great multipurpose pullover

My daughter wears it almost everyday for chilly mornings or afternoons or after swimming.

September 4, 2020

Lightweight but warm

Always a favorite style.

January 2, 2020

Nice

Nice

December 28, 2019

So lovely

I bought this pullover for my granddaughter and she loved it. The fit was perfect and the color was just lovely. So pleased.

December 19, 2019

Great but a bit too relaxed of a fit to be perfect

First off, my daughter is super tall and super slender... So it's hard to find anything in a perfect fit for her. This is just right in the sleeve length, but has too roomy of a cut for her to wear comfortably under her (snowbelle) jacket to ride or snowshoe in. It's great otherwise, though. Basically she's going to use it as a swank... Read Morey hiking, errand, and chill around the house fleece layer... Which is cool, I had just hoped it would also be her fleece layer between midweights and her jacket on brutally cold or windy resort days and snowshoe adventures.

December 1, 2019

Wonderful company to buy from!

I accidentally ordered the wrong sweater for my granddaughter. I called & a very sweet & efficient young lady assured me of “ no worries”. The correct size along with a postage paid return was there for me the next day. AWESOME!!! My granddaughter loves the sweater!

November 20, 2019

So comfortable, but the sleeves

So comfortable, but the sleeves are a little shorter than I had expected based on the size chart measurements.

November 14, 2019

Super soft

Super soft

September 29, 2019

Loves it. Perfect fit and

Loves it. Perfect fit and love neutral color. Goes with everything!

September 9, 2019

Love it!

Cozy, warm, soft. I got an xxl and am 5’1” 115 lbs. Fits perfect, not too snug.

May 8, 2019

too snug and very bright

My daughter does not really care for it she complains it is to snug and not comfortable should have gone a size up. The color is very not as soft pink as it shows online bright I am afraid to wash it it will most likely will not fit her after the first wash.

Response from Patagonia
May 31, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the fit and color were not what you were expecting! You're welcome to return or exchange your item at any time. View return instructions [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches