Back to Product

Patagonia Kids' Interstate Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.63 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Kids' Interstate Trucker Hat

4.63
Runs Large
September 8, 2020

Perfect for Adult Women as Well!

I'm 42 and rockin' the Kids' Interstate Trucker Hat! I always find that the adult unisex hats were just a little too big on me. So you can imagine how ecstatic I was that this hat fit me perfectly. Plus, the fun designs and the kids' pricing is the true winner!

July 20, 2020

Cool Hat

I LOVE this hat, but it is way too big for my little. He's a big boy (two year old size) and this hat fits me (a 30 year old). I guess I just bought myself a new hat! At least until he grows into it. Oh well.

July 13, 2020

Adorable hat for my toddler

I love that this hat is light and airy enough for my toddler to wear all day with no complaints.

July 10, 2020

Adorable hat for my toddler

I love that this hat is light and airy enough for my toddler to wear all day with no complaints.

June 19, 2020

For small-headed adults too!

Im a woman with a small head. Circumference 21.25 inches. Even women's sizes are too big for me. This kids size is perfect, in fact its still a little big! There is tons of room in the crown, it almost looks a bit silly on me, but Im just not used to the trucker style. The hat is cute though and the color I chose doesnt look childish.

May 20, 2020

Large

Very disappointed on how large this hat was. I figured a kids hat would fit my 2 year old but it ended up being large enough for me to wear.

Response from Patagonia
June 4, 2020

Hi Lindsey, we're so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the sizing on the Kids Interstate Trucker Hat. This does sound like it could have been a manufacturer defect and we'd be happy to take that back under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your return here, [https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html].

November 4, 2019

Great

Fits my 2 1/2 year old, looks good and he wears it!

September 11, 2019

Great hat!

Got this for my three year old and he loves it. A great hat and super cute!

August 12, 2019

My son loves orange so

My son loves orange so this hat was a hit!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches