Back to Product

Baby Reversible Capilene® Silkweight Hat

Write Your Review

4.33 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Reversible Capilene® Silkweight Hat

4.33
Kinda Large
October 12, 2019

YES YES YES GET IT

Just get it. You’ll be happy for your baby!! Sooo cute!

August 25, 2019

Great hat

Fits well and stays on well. Love that it protects my sons ears and neck. Bonus points that it’s reversible and super cute!

August 15, 2019

Not adjustable, so we don't use it

These were nice material but without an adjustable strap, my toddler pulls it off instantly. We never use them.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2019

Thanks for your feedback and we're sorry you're disappointed with the strap. We've passed your feedback along to the appropriate Patagonia team.

August 15, 2019

Not enough hat for our toddler

Unfortunately, the hat was too flimsy and the brim was too small for our toddler— her chin/upper chest was left exposed.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2019

We're sorry this hat didn't work out! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

August 13, 2019

Handy little hat!

We love this little sun hat! It is small and easy to pack along on every adventure. I like that there is a clasp on the chinstrap instead of velcro, so my little one doesn't undo it. I have misplaced it recently, and I miss it terribly! I hadn't realized how essential it had become. Wish me luck in finding it! :)

August 11, 2019

Great hat for kids!!

Love(d) this hat. We just lost it on a hike, but it was so great while we had it. Super soft and floppy. Great sun coverage. I think they run a little small. We got the bigger size for our 10 month old and it fit great. (Her head is a bit over the 50th percentile, and she has a lot of hair)

August 10, 2019

Baby silk beach hat

Fabulous. Soft and silky where he didn’t know he had it on. Kept it on all day. Great protection from the sun. I actually own 4 now and will be buying again next year !

August 10, 2019

Baby hat

I purchased this item for my first grand baby and it was a perfect fit! I purchased from Patagonia because your products stand up better than any other! Thank you for making a superior product!!

May 9, 2019

Totally satisfied

Hat was exactly as expected

May 8, 2019

Brim not quite big enough

The fabric, clasp, and color are great. My one complaint would be the size of the brim. It’s not quite large enough to block the sun. The bottom of my daughter’s face is often in the sun.

May 8, 2019

Chin strap is elastic and

Chin strap is elastic and fits my son at 3 months perfectly.

May 2, 2019

Soft and breathable

Comfortable hat for hot days with excellent head and neck coverage. Soft and breathable fabric.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches