Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Foxglenn Joggers

Write Your Review

4.9 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Foxglenn Joggers

4.9
True To Size
October 26, 2020

Amazing pants

These pants are perfect. The material is excellent and light weight. Great for most all weather conditions in the southeast. I bought the XS for my 2 year old. The cuffs at the bottom make them fit her even though they are several sizes too large, but with a quick roll of the waistband, they fit (and should continue to fit her for a while). I liked... Read More them so much, I decided to look and see if Patagonia made something similar for adults, but I didn't like the ankle cuffs of the women's joggers as much. I looked at the sizing chart, and decided to take a gamble on the kids XXL. I am not a typical petite or youth clothing wearer (5'7", 140lbs), but the XXL fit perfectly! The length, which I was most worried about, was fine. Plenty of room in the hips and butt, too. My only complaint is that the pockets are a little small, but they zip, so it's not a big deal. The material, which is thin, has shown some wear on my daughter's pants, but she is very active and tough on clothes. No rips or tears, just what you would expect from lightweight material like this. I have several mom friends that have also ordered these pants.

September 7, 2020

Love these

I purchased one pair for my 7 year old and she loved them so much my younger 5 year old daughter became envious, another purchase later they look adorable in their matching gear and they absolutely both love them.

August 21, 2020

wrong size for me

I ended up purchasing these although I wanted a women's casual wear pant... obviously they are way too small so I need to return them. Otherwise they look good.

July 13, 2020

Perfect for hiking

These are great pants for summer hiking. Thin and dry quick so you can go through grass with protection and creeks without getting weighed down. My only complaint is that they are not available in adult women sizes.

July 10, 2020

Perfect for hiking

These are great pants for summer hiking. Thin and dry quick so you can go through grass with protection and creeks without getting weighed down. My only complaint is that they are not available in adult women sizes.

December 30, 2019

This was a gift for

This was a gift for a friend and she initially loved the look and feel. She tried them on and it was a perfect fit. The pockets are a plus as well.

December 27, 2019

Loves them!

All my daughter wanted was Patagonia joggers! She loves everything about them... this is her 3rd pair! Thanks for offering such great quality and wonderful customer service!

October 31, 2019

Comfy & durable

Comfy & durable

October 21, 2019

Loved these pants!

I wanted the adult male version of these joggers but I checked the size chart for these (I'm an adult female). I weigh 110-115 and got the XL based off the chart. I do have to pull them over my hips but they're a perfect fit!

March 25, 2019

Superb comfort quality

We ordered a size Large for our 12 y.o. girl, who is an athletic build, but had to return them for an XL-- so they run small (the issue wasn't leg length, they were tight through the thigh and seat). The material, quality, and styling are excellent though, and we're ordering a second pair in black.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches