Back to Product

Boys Baggies™ Shorts - 5

Write Your Review

4.13 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Baggies™ Shorts - 5

4.13
True To Size
November 22, 2019

Boys Baggies

A little too easy for sand to accumulate in pockets, especially if the dudes are getting nailed by beach breaks.

September 15, 2019

Perfect swim trunks!

I bought these for my son as swim trunks, but they can also function as every day shorts with the pockets. Cute and comfy!

September 5, 2019

Perfect for Play

My 5 year old is tall and thin and finding shorts that don’t just fall off of him is a challenge. These shorts fit perfect with plenty of room to grow. He loves the extra pockets for carrying odds and ends and collecting things from the outdoors.

September 2, 2019

girl's baggies

The elastic in the shorts was not elastic. There was no give or take, it was hard and stiff. With the hard elastic the pull cord was extremely difficult to pull so there wasn't much variations. Actually, the waist was very large and with the non stretching elastic and hard to pull draw cord the shorts were worthless. I returned all three pairs... Read More.

Response from Patagonia
September 12, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the elastic. Please don't hesitate to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions regarding your return.

August 15, 2019

Best boys bathing suit

These are the only bathing suit I will buy for my son because everything else I’ve tried wears out. These shorts last for years, swimming in lakes, rivers and the ocean, sitting on rocks and sand, and having all kinds of adventures. Plus they dry fast and are comfortable enough to wear all day. We love them!

August 10, 2019

Great Shorts!

My son wears these all day every day in the summer. Swims at the pool with friends and then heads home to hang out, play basketball, ride bikes. They are quick dry and so amazing! He loves them.

August 10, 2019

Green Boy Patagonia shorts

Sent them to my 13-yr-old boy at camp. His pictures for 5-day straight from the camp had him wearing those shorts! Quickly became his favorites. Little to no chafing when busy surfing, wakeboarding and hiking, He loves them so I love them! We will be buying more!

April 10, 2019

Love the shorts but run small

These are my son's favorite shorts in terms of style. His first pair was an adult XXS which were really loose on him, so I thought that I would buy him a youth large as that's his "true size". Although he wears a youth large in every other Patagonia item, these were skin tight in a youth large. If you want them to fit the way th... Read Moreat baggies usually do, I recommend sizing up. I had to return my original purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches