Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' 4-in-1 Everyday Jacket

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' 4-in-1 Everyday Jacket

4.55
Kinda Large
November 24, 2020

Great versatile jacket!

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It is a great fit - I bought it a size up so she has room to grow but she's not swimming in it. We moved from SoCal to the PNW and this jacket is meeting the requirement to have a versatile jacket to keep her warm and dry.

October 7, 2020

Beautiful Jacket but Sleeves a Little Short

The jacket is beautiful and well-made but the sleeves are a little short and tight on the inner jacket -- is this a model where the sleeves are extendable? Otherwise, ordering the L and hoping the overall fit will work for this winter! We love Patagonia! Thank you :)

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to review this jacket. Unfortunately this is not one of our items with the Grow-Fit adjustable sleeve feature. If you need to return or exchange it you can do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)

September 27, 2020

Great coat!

Bought this coat for my daughter and she loved it! The coat fits well and is very well made. We loved the blue and cream combination. Not too girly and rugged enough for what we needed. Her favorite part was the fuzzy inner jacket and the wonderful ways she could wear this jacket. I wish Patagonia would make these jackets for adults as well!

December 28, 2019

Youths jackets

As usual, great quality from Patagonia! Jackets arrived ahead of schedule and exceeded our expectations. Colors were beautiful, sizes were perfect and I am sure will be used for appreciated for many seasons to cone!

December 26, 2019

Fantastic coat!

The best gear from the best company. Thanks to Patagonia for their contribution to environmental protection. Love you guys!

December 10, 2019

Perfect combo!

We live in Lake Tahoe where a good shell and layering system are key to comfort on the snow through all types of weather. The 4 in 1 let’s us mix a puffy coat and shell, the included fleece and shell, or just the shell over a light capeliene layer.

November 28, 2019

Great jacket

My daughter is 7, tall and thin. I ordered her the medium and it’s big enough that she can probably wear it for a few years before she outgrows it, but not so big she’s swimming in it. It’s hasn’t gotten terribly cold yet here this year, but with temps right at or below freezing, she’s warm.

November 20, 2019

Great winter coat!

My daughter loves her new winter coat, she has worn it several different ways do to our strange fall weather. Color, fit, and quality is amazing. Would definitely recommend!

November 19, 2019

Perfect comfy fit

Perfect comfy fit

November 10, 2019

Everyone’s happy

We live in a very rainy cold climate in SE Alaska, and this jacket fit the bill perfectly for my daughter. She typically wears just the rain jacket, but now that temps are dropping she’ll wear both the rain shell and insulated lining together. It’s very practical, warm, and looks awesome. We ordered it in navy. She loves it. Also we went with a siz... Read Moree up, L. She’s 10 years old, average height and weight. It fits well with a little room to grow. One thing though, is the outer zipper is tricky and gets stuck almost every time.

October 26, 2019

Sleeves are way too short.

Sleeves are way too short. Ordered next size up and sleeves are still way too short. Have a jacket from last year that fits fine. Not sure why the cut of this model is different.

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear the sleeves ended up being too short. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us if you were hoping to do so. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches