Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Snow Flower Jacket

Write Your Review

4.85 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Snow Flower Jacket

4.85
Kinda Large
March 5, 2020

The color...

We have owned this jacket for a couple months now. My daughter loves the warmth of the jacket. I however regret getting this jacket. The color is light and shoes everything! Ive tried washing it And it still shows everything! The jacket looks dirty even though it is clean. I am so disappointed with this jacket.

Response from Patagonia
April 7, 2020

Hi there, and thank you for taking the time to express your feedback on this. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the jacket and please note, you are welcome to send that back to us for a [return/exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 14, 2019

Well made

Well made

November 19, 2019

My kid loves it.

My kid loves it.

November 18, 2019

Great coats!

My kids love these coats. They especially like the snap pockets so the "treasures" they find can't fall out.

November 18, 2019

Picky 9 yr old girls LOVES it

My daughter, who is hard to buy jackets for, loves this jacket. She says “it’s super comfy, warm and it looks awesome.” It’s not puffy bulky it’s got low puff for those who don’t like the super puff. Couldn’t have picked a better jacket. I bought a large and she’s 9. It’s a little big, but again comfy little big. Enough with room to grow, but not l... Read Moreook like she’s swimming in it.

November 18, 2019

Great Purchase

Great purchase and arrived quickly .... wonderful customer service and products ❤️

November 17, 2019

First impression

Daughter got it and likes it so far. Had it about a week and worked well in the recent cold snap

November 11, 2019

Perfect jacket for fall and winter weather.

My toughest critic is my 8 year old sassy daughter, If she loves something soft, warm and cute-you know your doing a great job. I totally approve

November 9, 2019

No frills, just good

My girls only request in a winter coat were that they wanted something black, that wasn’t bulky and my only concern was knowing they would stay warm. We both got what we wanted in this coat. They love it and so do I!

November 8, 2019

She loves it

The jacket fit well and even though it is reversible she loves the soft fleece on the inside.

October 31, 2019

She never takes it off

Bought this for my 8 year old daughter so she has a mid weight winter coat. She loves it! She is super tactile and loves how soft the fleece in side is. As a mom I love that it doesn’t show dirt and matches everything she wears (black one)

October 30, 2019

Love!

My daughter loves her new Patagonia reversible jacket. Fits true to size and made well!

September 4, 2019

SO cozy

So far this is great, my daughter loves how cozy this is.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches