burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Snow Flower Jacket

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Snow Flower Jacket

4.9/5
Kinda Large
June 10, 2022

Super warm and soft

I bought this jacket for my youngest daughter. She loves how soft it is on one side. The jacket is reversible which I though is a cool but my daughter didnt notice. It kept her warm when we went camping and shes been using it for casual wear when its cold. I ordered the xs and theres still room for her to grow in. Shes 7 and I think she can still g... Read Moreet 1-2 years. My daughter is petite. If I gotten the small size it would be way too big. Highly recommend and great price too.

April 6, 2022

Very soft & warm

My daughter loves her jacket. & its great that its reversible so different types of weather. Great buy!

March 19, 2022

Great coat

I bought this coat for my daughter. The coat fits true to size and looks cute. My daughter likes it a lot and thinks its very comfortable. She wanted a less puffy coat and this one has been perfect. Still warm but not too puffy.

January 27, 2022

Very warm

Bought this jacket for my 13 year old granddaughter. Shes thin and muscular and about 52 tall. The XL fits her perfectly. Its slightly loose around the midsection to allow for sweaters. She loves that its warm without being bulky. Great jacket!

January 8, 2022

Best!

Awesome jacket daughter loves that she wear both sides! Has received lots of compliments! Best purchase ever.

January 6, 2022

Great lightweight Jacket

Great lightweight outerwear jacket. Kept my daughter warm in snowy Tahoe wheather! It was true to size. Patagonia never disappoints! Worth every penny!

December 14, 2021

Perfect fit

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter to wear to school and around town. It's cozy, warm and not too bulky. I love how the back dips down past the waist. She loves the softness. Highly recommend!

November 24, 2021

Nice Coat

Great coat for kids and great service from Patagonia. Daughter had this coat for a week and the zipper pull broke at school. Took it to a store and fixed on site.

December 13, 2020

Fits a petite woman

I purchased this for myself. I am a petite woman 5 ft, 119 lbs, curvy, and the XL fits perfectly. I originally got XXL but it was too big. I love that the inside is warm and soft. This will be my go to jacket for the winter.

December 3, 2020

Awesome chilly fall day jackets

Got these jackets for my girls 7(M) and 9(L). They are both tall and the fits are great. They should have some time in them. Got the dusty lavender looking one and the mustard color one. Just love the colors and they are wearing them in our sunset holiday shots. Love that they are ethically made & sourced materials.

March 5, 2020

The color...

We have owned this jacket for a couple months now. My daughter loves the warmth of the jacket. I however regret getting this jacket. The color is light and shoes everything! Ive tried washing it And it still shows everything! The jacket looks dirty even though it is clean. I am so disappointed with this jacket.

Response from Patagonia
April 7, 2020

Hi there, and thank you for taking the time to express your feedback on this. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the jacket and please note, you are welcome to send that back to us for a [return/exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 14, 2019

Well made

Well made

November 19, 2019

My kid loves it.

My kid loves it.

November 18, 2019

Great Purchase

Great purchase and arrived quickly .... wonderful customer service and products ❤️

November 18, 2019

Great coats!

My kids love these coats. They especially like the snap pockets so the "treasures" they find can't fall out.

November 18, 2019

Picky 9 yr old girls LOVES it

My daughter, who is hard to buy jackets for, loves this jacket. She says “it’s super comfy, warm and it looks awesome.” It’s not puffy bulky it’s got low puff for those who don’t like the super puff. Couldn’t have picked a better jacket. I bought a large and she’s 9. It’s a little big, but again comfy little big. Enough with room to grow, but not l... Read Moreook like she’s swimming in it.

November 17, 2019

First impression

Daughter got it and likes it so far. Had it about a week and worked well in the recent cold snap

November 11, 2019

Perfect jacket for fall and winter weather.

My toughest critic is my 8 year old sassy daughter, If she loves something soft, warm and cute-you know your doing a great job. I totally approve

November 9, 2019

No frills, just good

My girls only request in a winter coat were that they wanted something black, that wasn’t bulky and my only concern was knowing they would stay warm. We both got what we wanted in this coat. They love it and so do I!

November 8, 2019

She loves it

The jacket fit well and even though it is reversible she loves the soft fleece on the inside.

October 31, 2019

She never takes it off

Bought this for my 8 year old daughter so she has a mid weight winter coat. She loves it! She is super tactile and loves how soft the fleece in side is. As a mom I love that it doesn’t show dirt and matches everything she wears (black one)

October 30, 2019

Love!

My daughter loves her new Patagonia reversible jacket. Fits true to size and made well!

September 4, 2019

SO cozy

So far this is great, my daughter loves how cozy this is.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches