Back to Product

Patagonia Boys' Diamond Quilt Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Boys' Diamond Quilt Hoody

4.6/5
October 11, 2021

Perfect daily fall to winter coat

This coat is the perfect daily coat for my son to take to school as fall transitions to winter. Right amount of waterpoofing for the rainy recesses.

April 13, 2021

Great jacket for Spring and early fall

This jacket is perfect for Spring, Fall and cooler summer nights. It fits well with room to grow. If your child is in between sizes definitely size up though.

February 11, 2021

N/A

This jacket was chosen for my 5 yr old grandson. It is cozy and fits well with the attached hood. So far it is withstanding the perils of childhood. It looks so cute on him but his darling face helps too. Thank-you for the recommendation.

February 10, 2021

warm and snuggly

I bought one blue and one green one each for my sons. They are 6 & 7 - tall and and lengthy - it fits them great and it isnt too puffy for them - and i love that it has a hood

January 6, 2021

Super Warm for my 8 year old

I was on a lookout for a lightweight coat for my outdoorsy 8 year old that also added warmth while moving, and let me say that this coat was it! He's not hindered by the weight. It wasn't bulky, and it doesn't get in the way when playing. The size is true to size. The coat can also be easily rolled and packed into a backpack, which i... Read Mores ideal for a little kid.

January 5, 2021

Perfect

I bought a jacket for each of my two boys and to say they love them is an understatement. The jackets are very well made; they are warm, soft, lightweight, and there is a protective piece of material over the top of the zipper so it doesnt scratch up their chin. We all have Patagonia quilt/puffys and we love them. We recommend them to our family an... Read Mored friends all of the time. Worth the money for a very nice, good quality, well made jacket, that is durable and will keep you warm.

December 15, 2020

Perfect outer layer

Great top layer for outdoor walks. My son loves how light it is.

December 5, 2020

Kid Approved

Purchased for my 11yr old son. He is of slim build and wears a 12-14. We purchased an XL and fits true to size. He absolutely loves it and says it is very comfortable.

December 2, 2020

Looks great and is warm

The look and feel is exactly what Id expected! I love Patagonia brand and finally invested in a jacket for my child!

November 22, 2020

Beautiful jacket

Sharp looking jacket. My son loves it.

October 28, 2020

Just the right fit

I purchased the boys diamond quilt hoodie for my son with the hopes that he could grow into the coat and potentially get a few years worth of use out of it. I am pleased with the sizing as its not too large for him to wear this season but enough room to grow. My son likes it because its comfortable which is a tough find for a 4 yr old!

September 14, 2020

Great Hoody!

This jacket is great! We live in VT, and my son wears this jacket from fall to spring. Its light, but surprising warm! Could be layered under a parka for the really cold days.

September 13, 2020

Super comfortable

Like always Patagonia has the best materials, and products, always completely satisfied with all my purchases.

September 12, 2020

Perfect!

Purchased for my 7 year old son. Perfect fit and beautiful green color. Highly-recommended.

September 12, 2020

Cozy for Ca winters

We dont live in snow so I cant attest to the warmth too much but this jacket in a medium fit my 8 yr old perfectly and seems like it could handle a hoodie underneath too. Super nice quality, not cheap and thin.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches