Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Down Sweater Hoody

Write Your Review

4.57 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Down Sweater Hoody

4.57
True To Size
December 3, 2019

This coat is perfect— lightweight

This coat is perfect— lightweight but cozy. Not bulky. Beautiful colors. It looks awesome on my 5 year old. She has room to grow, but it fits her well.

November 23, 2019

Perfect

Great weight (not too thin and not too bulky). We got the blue and it’s nice and dark to hide stains. My daughter is a petite young 6 yo and XS is perfect and will last another year as well

November 21, 2019

Absolutely Perfect

My daughter loves her new coat! It is comfortable and keeps her warm when she plays out in the ❄️ snow. The colors and the moon pattern are adorable. Love it!

November 6, 2019

Lovely print and a warm

Lovely print and a warm girls coat that can easily be a hand-me-down for a younger brother!

October 29, 2019

Jacket and Snowpants

Both seem to fit really well. They seem like they will be pretty warm.

October 25, 2019

Perfect winter coat

We live in Minnesota, the winters can be intense. I love this jacket because it is than enough to go under a car seat but also quality down inside so that she can play on the playground at school or outside in the snow and feel fine. I got an extra small for my kindergartner. She is on the small side and it’s nice but she could grow into it. What w... Read Moree live in Minnesota, the winters can be intense. I love this jacket because it is thin enough to go under a car seat but also quality down inside so that she can play on the playground at school or outside in the snow and feel fine. I got an extra small for my kindergartner. She is on the small side and it fits nice but she could grow into it. I love Patagonia because they make really quality jackets, always will repair them, and have high principles for an environmentally conscientious world. I would definitely get this jacket the hood is so nice as well!

October 20, 2019

Awesome jacket

As a parent, the jacket works great. The fit is as expected, it’s warm and easy enough for a five year old to zip it up. From a five year old’s perspective, she’s very excited about having the option to wear it with either pattern and loves the reversible jacket.

October 17, 2019

Beautiful jacket. Wish the zip

Beautiful jacket. Wish the zip pockets were on both sides as my daughter is wearing it with the pattern out.

October 16, 2019

love this coat

My daughter has worn this coat year after year. It's perfect as it's lightweight and warm. I just wish the colors were more fun for girls. I agree with others comments that they need to be a little less pale as dirt shows up very easily and it's hard to get out. Please consider more fun colors next year. I love the quality and suppor... Read Moreting Patagonia but please do better with the colors.

September 30, 2019

Granddaughter loves it.

My granddaughter just loves it. I got it for her 8th birthday she loved it.

September 22, 2019

Amazing Coat

My daughter has worn this coat every year since she was 2 and she is now 5. She is extremely active and this cost holds up and keeps her very warm! Love the colors this year compared to last year, as it was difficult to keep the cream color clean-we got her the blue coat this year. These coats last, so it is an easy sell when you are finished with ... Read Moreone. We love Patagonia!

February 20, 2019

A bit disappointed

As a frequent shopper, I am a little let down by this product. I own both the regular down sweater and the nano puff jacket in XL. These two jackets fit me perfectly (I am 5’2 95-100 lb). This jacket is rather big in the body and the arms are shorter than my other jackets. I do like the colors and that it is reversible, but the vjosa green is much ... Read Moreless vibrant in person. Wish the sizing was consistent compared to past year products.

September 15, 2018

Love the jacket / awful colors

Love this coat and am so disappointed to see the color selection this year. It’s pretty ugly guys!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches