Back to Product

Boys Reversible Down Sweater Hoody

Write Your Review

4.08 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Reversible Down Sweater Hoody

4.08
Kinda Large
December 16, 2019

JAcket is Short for size

It would be nice if size shown is as per Standard, Jacket came out lil short from hand but then bigger size was available

November 23, 2019

Lightweight and warm

We have had many versions of this and they are all excellent - soft, lightweight, and warm. My son is delighted with the reversible feature!

November 22, 2019

Great warm jacket for life in Montana

My son loves his new jacket. Warm but "not too puffy".

November 7, 2019

Patagonia Is The Best Ever

The jackets for the 8yo and 5yo were gorgeously well-made. The quality and customer service is the BEST of any company!!!

November 6, 2019

So comfy!

It’s still a bit warm, but it will be perfect for the winter and snow days!

October 17, 2019

Absolutely love this jacket!

This jacket is awesome and a great upgrade for my son from last year. We have a very fast growing son, so we buy him a new jacket every year and pass down his other jackets to his brother and then 4 cousins (a great recycling program! :)) This sweater hoody is the best one yet. Love that it is reversible, as it will suit all 6 boys tastes as they w... Read Moreear it, and the hood is wonderful for those chilly Colorado mornings.

May 20, 2019

Rated as warmest but no.

I bought this thinking it would be ok for Chicago winters. A review actually said it was. When I got it, it’s actually rated for fair weather. Definitely not Chicago weather. Maybe for fall but not winters. Will be returning.

May 8, 2019

Kids jackets

My son wore it 3 days and already ripped, the material of the down filled jacket is hard to repair so now its taped. Won't be making that mistake again.

May 8, 2019

Rad Jacket

Little known fact-4 year olds take their jackets off in a way that leaves the sleeves inside out. Because this jacket is reversible, there is no more fumbling to get it right side in before the next wear. Brilliant! We bought a size larger so he can grow into it. Fits great, wonderfully warm and cozy, and the hood is a must. The only thing we wish ... Read Moreit has is a pull cord to tighten the bottom of the jacket around his waist so snow and cold don't get in.

April 2, 2019

I'm a Women's S

I got the boy's XXL and it fit perfectly! Super cool colors. I'm 5'3" with an athletic build - definitely a great deal especially during the sale

March 23, 2019

Sad Colors Agreed

This is the best jacket. Daughter has one (toddler) and wanted one for my son, but he hates these colors. More primary colors and patterns please.

February 22, 2019

Please make this in neutral or girl's patterns

My daughter's favorite jacket ever was the reversible down hoody she had in a toddler size--I can't believe you make it for boys now (in these sad colors with awful camo prints???) but not gender-neutral or girl-friendly. In general, I wish you kept the down sweaters more gender neutral, the way you do in the toddler sizes.

February 21, 2019

not a great jacket

my son loved that the jacket is reversible but the zipper does not work very well. maybe that is normal for all reversible jackets. despite him struggling with that he wanted to keep it. today was warm outside so he chose this jacket to sled in. i know that is not what it is made for but it should not rip! he was on a smooth snow on a nice sled (ll... Read Morebean sonic sled). i cannot figure out how it ripped but it did on the sleeve. very disappointed with the quality. also, this is not for very cold days. we got it for the fall weather in Boston.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches