Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Snowbelle Ski/Snowboard Jacket

Write Your Review

4.78 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Snowbelle Ski/Snowboard Jacket

4.78
Kinda Large
July 14, 2020

Petite women

I decided to purchase the xxl in kids and it fits like a small. Anything patagonia is the best of the best.

December 10, 2019

perfect fit!

Cute, warm and right on the money. It's the perfect coat for my daughter. Even has a powder skirt for those cold snowy days!

November 27, 2019

Beautiful jacket

Love everything about it, though it is just that tad bit too long for my girl’s height. Size XL may have fitted perfectly, but my daughter prefers it a little loose. She’s 163cm and we bought a XXL. As long as my daughter doesn’t grow horizontally by too much, I think the jacket will last easily through 2 seasons. Material and stitching is top-notc... Read Moreh. It’s been a very long time since my daughter love a jacket this much.

November 25, 2019

Snowbelle

My granddaughter loves her new snow outfit!

November 22, 2019

Great winter coat

This jacket is great as both an everyday winter coat and activity jacket. If for everyday use, I would recommend an added warm layer, like a fleece, underneath. Otherwise, a great coat!

November 19, 2019

Awesome jacket for my 7yo!

This jacket is just as cute as what you see on the website. It is adorable, cozy, elegant for nice occasions but also practical for everyday. My almost 7-year-old daughter is DELIGHTED to have this as an alternative to her ski jacket and her puffy coat.

November 19, 2019

Still too big...

I recommend making an xxs size in kid's outerwear as the xs snowbelle jacket and pants were still too big for my petite 7 (nearly 8) year old who is 44" tall and 40lbs...!!!

November 18, 2019

Gorgeous, well-made, and warm!

My daughter loves this jacket!

November 17, 2019

Great jacket

Purchased for my daughter. She's already worn it skiing. Comfortable, warm and plenty of pockets for the ski pass.

November 13, 2019

Great jacket for ski and snow

My daughter loves the Snowbelle jacket. It fits nicely, true to size with her other clothes but also has some room to grow. I am impressed with the construction and how good it looks even after hours of playing in the snow. It will be a great ski jacket as well.

November 10, 2019

My daughter loves this jacket,

My daughter loves this jacket, especially all of the pockets!

November 7, 2019

im a womans medium, but

im a womans medium, but I bought a kids to save money and it fits well! I can fit layers underneath but the coat is super warm and cozy.

May 8, 2019

Sturdy, Warm and Comfortable

My granddaughter loves this jacket. Her favorite part is the ski pass pocket on the sleeve so she can just bump her arm on the lift gate to open it without taking her gloves off or trying to get the pass in another pocket near the pass reader.

May 8, 2019

So bright and fits so well!

This jacket gets used all the time and gets very dirty but thankfully it washes pretty well. Keeps my kids warm throughout the NYC winters. Colors are nice and vibrant so I can spot them easily.

March 10, 2019

Color not as pictured

I wasn't sure which color and size to get so I bought both spiced coral and ikat purple in XL and XXL. I am 5'1 and 105lb, women's XS usually fit too big for me. Although I expected to keep the spiced coral since I also bought the matching snow pants, the color is disappointing. Instead of a pink coral on the lower part, it is more o... Read Moref a bright orange neon. The ikat purple actually looks great. In terms of size, XL is a little snug around the body which is alright but sleeves are too short. The XXL is really roomy with very long sleeves. Wish either one could have the right sleeve length.

March 7, 2019

Good jacket, 1 main issue

Top notch quality, across the board. Stands up to all types of weather conditions at the resort. 1 confusing part is that it is definitely made for skiing/riding..... BUT the hood isn’t helmet compatible?! That just seems like they are trying to please too many people with this. It’s 2018/19.... ALL kids wear helmets for snow sports. Being able to ... Read Morebatten my daughter down on a frigid east coast day is SUPER important. This hood should be changed. They are a big enough company to offer this one as a ski/snowboard jacket only, and adjust that hood to take a helmet. 5stars for the hood change. 4 without it...but be aware!

November 14, 2017

Happy Skiing in ME!

Just got this jacket for both daughters -twins,in diff colors. We ski in ME just about every weekend and I will report later on the warmth. They are very happy with fit,feel and features. One thing about the size -I ordered medium based on the size chart (they both weigh about 65 lbs) and it just fit,was actually snug under the arm pits so we excha... Read Morenged for large and its perfect,a little big but not huge. I do like to get 2 winters out of ski coats & they often wear extra layers on the coldest days.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches