Back to Product

Boys Snowshot Pants

Write Your Review

3.73 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Snowshot Pants

3.73
True To Size
December 19, 2019

Boys Snowshot Pants

Well-constructed, warm pants. First pair was too small (Size L for slim 11 yo) but replacement with XL was quick and easy, and fits great. He loves them!

December 8, 2019

Boys Snowshot Pants

This is an exceptional product and keeps my kids dry all day while having fun on the slopes

November 27, 2019

My Girl Loves it

It’s boy pants, but both my 12 year old daughter & I love it, so we thought we’ll give it a shot. I contacted customer service and asked if it’ll fit a girl. Was told the diff isn’t much between boy/ girl pants. Delivery was prompt and the pants are beautiful. Well made, design and fit was good. My girl is big for a 12 year old, about 165cm, bu... Read Moret she is slim. We bought a size XXL, was a little loose around the waist, but after tucking in a thermal top, it isn’t too bad. It looks like a pair of pants that will last for years, given the good material and craftsmanship.

November 11, 2019

Well made, not sized realistically

These pants are incredible. Well made with lots of features, however, I ordered a size 10 for my 6 year old son. Typically he wears a size 8 regular pants for the length not the waist. He’s tall for his age so I decided to order up a size. The length is great but we could barely get them snapped. We extended them as far as they could adjust. To wea... Read Morer these pants a 10 year old boy has to be tall and very thin. Kind of disappointed especially since there are no other options for kids ski pants with your company.

November 10, 2019

Fun color

Son likes the color and fit.

November 10, 2019

Fit issues

Well made as usual, but does not fit well.Waist/groin area too short and small. May fit some kids perfectly, but not ours...

Response from Patagonia
November 29, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we're sorry to hear these were an odd fit for your little one. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them for a different size.

November 6, 2019

High Quality and Great Company

Patagonia never disappoints. My son will enjoy his new ski pants for a couple of seasons.

March 29, 2019

Not durable and only lasted 1 season

I bought my son the camo print jacket and matching snowshot pants for Christmas. He has worn them skiing this year. The fabric looks faded and is starting to develop little holes around the seams. It looks like we have had these pants for years, not 3 months. The knees are incredibly faded too:( I buy Patagonia for my kids because it typically last... Read Mores for years and can be passed down to other kids. I am hoping these pants will make it through the end of the ski season.

January 15, 2019

Very, very slim.

Our son is 57” inches and 66lbs (way BELOW the low end of Patagonia’s M weight range). So he’s really skinny. He has seen doctors and is on a special diet to try gaining weight. And these fit him snuggly!

December 29, 2018

Run Small

These run incredibly slim. We have last years size 10 which fit better than the new design size L(12). Have to return but will not buy next size up because they will be too long.

December 4, 2018

Run slim

Great snow pants but run slim. My 10-year old is slim to begin with, but these are very slim in the waist, ordering next size up.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches