Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Snowbelle Ski/Snowboard Pants

Write Your Review

4.69 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Snowbelle Ski/Snowboard Pants

4.69
True To Size
February 4, 2020

Very Good

stayed very warm but did let some snow into the pant, but not a lot.

December 20, 2019

Always great quality

Always great quality

December 19, 2019

Waterproof, waist runs large

These are very high quality. On a Very rainy ski day, my daughter was comfortable and her inner layer stayed dry. The waist runs big if you have a slim body type.

November 17, 2019

Great pants.

Great pants.

November 17, 2019

Great ski pants for kids!

Great ski pants for kids. Well done. Excellent fit and warm.

November 5, 2019

great stuff

great stuff

October 29, 2019

Snow pants

Snow pants were a good length and fit well in the waist.

March 7, 2019

Really great

These are top notch ski pants/ ride pants for kids. The extension in the legs should get you at LEAST 3 years out of them if you buy them in the right size for year one. Handled everything from snow, freezing rain, bitter cold with the down vest under it... highly recommend

March 6, 2019

Great snow pants for petite adult

I tried a few extra small adult snow pants but they are all huge so I had to go for youth. I am 5'1 and 105lb, bought XL. They are just slightly large in waist and length but still a good fit after adjustment! Quality material and great design. Just ordered a matching jacket too.

December 8, 2018

Wish the waist on these was bigger or more adjustable

Love these pants Had to size up for the waist to be big enough. Need the length of the 14 but have to keep the 16 for them to fit.

March 9, 2018

Beautiful pants but fits small

I ordered the pants and jacket for my daughter. She fits the jacket perfectly with room to grow for next season also (well,hopefully at least) but the waist on the pants are very small especially compared to the jacket. I'm returning the pants and disappointed I'll have to find something else.

December 15, 2017

Nice new slimmer fit!

This are a much slimmer fit than the previous year--which is exactly what I was looking for. Last years version is much baggier and has a very large waist on my daughter--they were just way too big. This years version of the same size fits her perfectly. The legs are slimmer and the waist is smaller. My daughter still needs to use the side adjustab... Read Morele velcro to get the waist tight enough. I hope Patagonia keeps the same cut and fit for next years Snowbelle pants,these are perfection.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches