Back to Product

Girls Pine Grove Jacket

Write Your Review

4.89 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Girls Pine Grove Jacket

4.89
True To Size
December 7, 2019

Love the color!

We love this coat.

November 19, 2019

Perfect Winter Coat

Light weight, warm & stylish - 3 wins!! My daughter loves it.

November 6, 2019

Great jacket-my daughter won’t take

Great jacket-my daughter won’t take it off.

November 6, 2019

Nice jacket

I bought this for my son after reading reviews that the fit and pockets of the boy’s jacket was a little wonky. It was a great choice. The design is a little bland but other than that the coat seems really nice and my kid loves it.

November 6, 2019

Lightweight and warm- a great

Lightweight and warm- a great jacket for the upcoming cold, "winter is coming..."

October 25, 2019

My 6 yr old loves

My 6 yr old loves it and she’s picky about things near her face. It would also be a nice jacket for an older girl as well with its bright colors. She especially loves the thumb holes,

September 23, 2019

Great youth jacket!

My daughter was thrilled with the long arms and thumbholes - will definitely keep out the snow better! The snow skirt is a great plus as well. Great youth jacket for the northeast winters!

October 30, 2018

Great Winter Coat

I have a average to a bit small 10 year old and I ordered the 10/12. The size is perfect with room. It’ll fit her now and next winter as well. The build in thumb holes are very useful and she can choose to wear the built in hand gloves or not. Tons of hidden pockets, good length and it has a great hood. Overall an everyday warm recess jacket that s... Read Morehe can wear in the snow as well.

October 1, 2018

She loves it!!

This kid is a critic, she beats her stuff up hard and it has to feel just right or she doesn't wear it. I got this jacket for her before a month-long road trip to Alaska. Temps were as low as freezing in the mornings, and 40's with heavy winds and rain during some of the days that she wore it underneath a Gore-Tex shell. She loves the inn... Read Moreer knit cuffs, the way the hood feels, because she uses one all the time, and the soft+warm factor.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches