Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Lunar Frost Jacket

Write Your Review

4.57 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Lunar Frost Jacket

4.57
Kinda Large
February 7, 2020

So soft!

This coat is amazing! I am 5’1 and 125 pounds ordered XXL. It fits a little big in arms and chest. Going to try ban XL in another color!! My daughter decided to get one as well. She says it’s the furry bear coat!!! Dress it up or down.

December 29, 2019

We love it!

We love it!

December 6, 2019

Jacket sheds everywhere

The fit and style look great. But the coat sheds gray fuzz balls everywhere including my daughters leggings and on the carpet. So I don’t recommend. I’m sorry. :(

Response from Patagonia
December 27, 2019

Hi Rebecca, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the jacket shedding everywhere. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 25, 2019

Perfect Jacket - my daughter loves it

This jacket is super soft (feels like faux fur), comfortable and stylish. My 11 year old daughter loves it. It's warm and cozy.

October 26, 2019

The best!

I am actually 30 yrs old, 5’7” and it fits me perfectly! So warm and soft. It looks like a nice fur jacket. I have received so many compliments and people are always in shock when I tell tell them 1) it’s Patagonia and 2) it’s actually a girls.

October 1, 2019

Beautiful!

So soft and very well made. My 7 year old daughter loves it. Ordered the soft pink and it makes a statement. Great way to be casual with a little luxe. Runs true to size.

September 21, 2019

So soft and adorable!!!

So soft and adorable!!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches