Back to Product

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

4.75
August 4, 2020

A special piece

This is a beautiful piece of clothing that bridges casual with classy. Its versatile, lending itself to work, a park stroll or a date. The Tencel material feels wonderful - it is light to wear, and silky to the touch. The design falls elegantly on my body type. It has space for flow and its femininity flatters. The FBNE color and print is subtle ye... Read Moret lively. My kudos to the designers for crafting such an all around lovely piece.

August 4, 2020

Comfy like PJs and very cute

I am 5'6" 130# and bought the small in this and it fits great. I love how flowy and comfortable the material is, I feel like I am wearing pajamas, but it's also super cute and I could dress it up for most any occasion with the right sweater. It's very light and breezy and perfect for warmer weather.

July 18, 2020

So soft, light, and airy

Patagonia does it again! I purchased the navy version and the first impressions are great. It's very light and soft from the tencel fabric, and it drapes down loosely. If you're looking for something casual, comfortable, and beautiful.. go for it.

July 16, 2020

Cute but not the greatest

I wanted to love this jumpsuit so bad! The cut is a little weird though to me. It's not exactly the most flattering fit. I think the side entry buttons are also awkward, especially when you need to use the restroom, haha. The seam down the middle isn't my favorite either :( Overall, not a huge fan because I don't think it's the ... Read Morebest design, but I still wear it from time to time.

June 25, 2020

Best buy

I couldnt wait to get this outfit and its beautiful and so comfortable the fabric is cooling and comfortable. I love Tencel and happy its so enviro friendly

June 10, 2020

Versatile and Hot Weather Ready

I love this jumpsuit! It's comfortable like pajamas thanks to the breathable tencel fabric but looks nice enough to dress up! I'm most often an XS in patagonia and that's what I purchased and it fits nicely, at 5'4" the length works great. its been great in some of the hot days we've had already and it can easily be la... Read Moreyered with a cute white tee underneath for more modesty. Equally great for beach days, walks around the neighborhood or lounging around the house quarantining.

May 17, 2020

Super cute and versatile!

This is the EASIEST outfit and I get compliments on it every single time I wear it. I'm 5'7 / 135 and I ordered a small and medium. The medium is a bit more roomy and worked better!

May 10, 2020

So cute and comfy

This jumpsuit definitely fits the bill for good looking casual wear. It hangs perfectly so you can be comfortable but still look stylish. For reference I am 54 145 lbs and size M fits loosely.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches