Back to Product

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

Write Your Review

4.1/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

4.1/5
September 7, 2021

I don't know what this means

the outfit is a little big . I normally wear a medium in a dress but that was too small so I had to go up a size and the large is a little big but it works.

September 3, 2021

Flowy and comfortable

This jumper is wide, soft, and cozy. If not for the adjustable shoulder straps, it may be a bit too big....but I love the loose fit! The fabric is soft and extremely comfortable, and the buttons down the sides are lovely. The one thing I wish this jumper had are pockets! Otherwise, it's a great casual jumper for around the house or out to dinn... Read Moreer.

September 2, 2021

Perfection

Great summer jumpsuit. Easy, stylish and so functional.

September 1, 2021

Soft and great for everyday wear

The fabric softened up after a few washes and I havent had that much of a problem with wrinkling. I tumble dry it low to ease out the wrinkles or steam it. This has become a staple in my weekly clothes rotation. You can dress it up or down.

August 31, 2021

So Awesome!!

Wore this jumpsuit this past Saturday in Chicago where it was over 90 degrees and felt like it was over 100... Needless to say, I was comfortable and appreciated the flowiness of the fabric and the loose fitting. Love the adjustable straps and the wooden buttons make it even cuter!! This will be perfect for traveling and summer fun for years to com... Read Moree!!

August 17, 2021

Awful color (umber), fit and material

Returned same day received. Disappointed in the color ( umber), fit too small, and the material ( polyester plasticy) . So wish Patagonia made clothing items for women in tall sizes. But this was a no go all around.

July 31, 2021

Returned. Terrible synthetic fabric & color

Returning. Did not like fabric at all. Synthetic plastic feel. Color was awful. I bought the umber color. Yuck.

July 9, 2021

love!

I love this piece, its perfect for unbearably hot summer days and I get tons of compliments in it.

July 9, 2021

Great fit and beautiful outdoor wear

I usually wear petite sizing and tend to fit XS for any brands. Was skeptical if this would fit and Patagonia once again didnt disappoint. This is a beautiful fabric, super soft and side buttons (big and hidden small ones) are so cute and functional. Saw in many reviews to suggest pockets, Im fine with the current design but adding pockets wouldnt ... Read Morehurt. I purchased the yellow floral pattern for a summer feel but honestly all the color/style options seem great. Highly recommend this jumpsuit for causal wear, beach fun and walking.

July 5, 2021

Missing cotton

I am struggling to find clothes made in cotton these days...everything is synthetic. Living in a very warm climate nothing is as comfortable as cotton. I was very drawn to this easy, simple style. But when the jumper arrived the fabric felt like cheap synthetic pajamas. Patagonia, can't you make at least one or two of your dresses in cotton???... Read More

Response from Patagonia
July 12, 2021

Hi Lindsay, our June Lake Jumpsuit is made with TENCEL™, a sustainable fiber made from wood pulp using an advanced spinning process. Tencel has amazing moisture absorption qualities and is 70% more absorbent than cotton. You can learn more about this incredible, natural fiber here, https://www.tencel.com/about.

July 1, 2021

Not a great fit for curves

I was excited about this jumpsuit and I ordered two size based on the reviews - a medium (my normal size) and a large in case I wanted a looser fit for the hot Florida weather. The medium was too tight on my hips so it didn't feel comfortable and wasn't flattering. The large was much too big and has no shape at all. The color and fabric w... Read Moreere great, just not the right style for me!

Response from Patagonia
July 8, 2021

Hi Laura, we're so sorry to hear that the June Lake Jumpsuit was what you were expecting as far as fit. We'd be happy to take that back as a return or exchange and you can begin either process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 30, 2021

Comfy and buttons make this cuuuute!

Took away one star because this jumpsuit does not have pockets. And the one thing that gets my goat is women's clothing with no pockets. If you are reading this Patagonia ....always. put. pockets. I wear a Medium in Pata clothes and this fit true to size. Aside from that, this jumpsuit is very comfy and fit loose in a cute way! And the fabric ... Read Morefeels very quality and soft on the skin. The brown/black buttons on the black version make this very stylish! It is much easier to release the buttons to de-robe than I thought, which is a plus. You still need some decent dexterity, though. Must wear a strapless bra, but that's what you get for purchasing something with spaghetti straps. I'm a C cup, so an A could probably get away with going bra-less (Good for you-jealous). It was somewhat wrinkly after I washed it and I'm lazy and didn't want to iron. However, I still rocked it and thought the wrinkle look with this garment actually worked. Highly recommend! Great summer piece! And maybe Spring/Fall with a cardigan.

June 24, 2021

Comfy!

So comfy! Not a tailored fit.

June 22, 2021

a dressier outfit I'd actually wear

I really like this jumpsuit. It's really soft and has a nice thickness. Not sheer at all. I had to get the medium instead of the small though because when I would bend over, the fabric would ride up my bum a bit lol. And I'm not even tall, but I like to tighten the straps so that it isn't so low on my chest so maybe that's why i... Read Moret would ride up. Overall, a great piece and my first pick to wear out to dinner or bbq. I am 5'3 and ~125lbs for reference.

June 20, 2021

Terrible fabric

I am tall and slim and the fit is amazing. Paid full price at local shop and I never buy new anything BUT the fabric is worse then silk and more work then my work suits. It is hand wash and low dry but shrunk 3 and wrinkles horrid. It looks old and worn after ONE wash. I wish I could take it back and disappointed in Patagonia for making something s... Read Moreo high maintenance. Should have been recycled polyester.

Response from Patagonia
June 24, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on the fit, design and Tencel lyocell fabric! We're so sorry to hear you're disappointed with this jumpsuit. We recommend machine wash cold gentle cycle, and either air dry or tumble dry on low heat, followed by a brief warm iron. Please know that your purchase is absolutely covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service. We'll be happy to help!

June 14, 2021

Strange cut and length

I really wanted to love this piece. I thought it was the perfect day-to-night outfit for my mountain town. I found it unflattering and would not recommend it.

May 19, 2021

Beautiful and comfy, put missing pockets

I love me some jumpsuits, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. The fabric is so light and comfortable - feels like I'm hardly wearing anything. Can be dressed up or down with a sweater over top or T-shirt underneath. I'm 5'4"/130lbs, and the small fit my body perfectly. I actually like the look of the buttons, and t... Read Morehey don't bother me at all. But the one thing this jumpsuit is really missing is pockets. Also, a short sleeved version would just be killer.

May 4, 2021

Impractical though cute

The buttons on the side went to high, hard to get out of and back into, made getting in and out difficult chicken wing action, hence my returning it.

April 23, 2021

Excellent staple. Would be more excellent with pockets!

This is a favorite piece in my wardrobe. It has a relaxed fit that is always comfortable. It always looks nice - casual or dressed up. I would give it five stars if it had pockets! Please make this with pockets next time. Also the buttons on the side are uncomfortable and un-functional. They just rub on my arms and I never use them to get into the ... Read Moregarment. Ditch em for the perfect jumpsuit of all time.

February 24, 2021

Very cute on!

This is adorable on, and I feel if youre on the fence about this, get it!

February 21, 2021

Great for the tall girls.

I have been looking for a jumper for a while now. Im 510, 150lbs and this fits perfect. Im tall and skinny so Im able to step in to the jumper without unbuttoning the sides which makes it super easy. I love the short length because most jumpers are too short and look silly but this hits at the shins just right. I cant wait to wear it in Mexico. The... Read More only down side is the material wrinkles really easily so Ill have to steam/iron it when Im on vacation. If you have been holding off because you are tall...go for it! You wont be disappointed.

January 31, 2021

Soooo cute!

At 54 and 104 lbs the XS is a PERFECT fit. I love the versatility of the jumper. I put a Jean jacket over it at night with cute espadrilles or dress down during the day with just flip flops. It was a great purchase. Thanks Patagonia.

January 10, 2021

Odd fit

I bought this for my wife for Christmas, the fit was a little bit odd in that the torso is very short. My wife typically wears a medium or a large and she felt that the legs fit well but the shoulder to torso was extremely short and we had to return it

September 17, 2020

Cute but a little short for the torso

I like this a lot but it is a little short through the torso. If I loosen the straps then I am showing too much chest. I am normally a size small but maybe should have ordered a medium. I still wear it but it isn't my most comfortable fit.

September 10, 2020

Great fabric. Doesn't wrinkle. Cool to wear

Love all your stuff. As always, had to hem the pants, but that's what you get when you are short.

September 4, 2020

Comfortable

This is going to find so many uses in my wardrobe! Perfect for work, going around town, brunch, I also wore my biking and it was quite comfortable.

September 3, 2020

Go To Jumpsuit

This is a comfy, nice and flowy jumpsuit. I find it comfortable to wear casually and is appropriate for me to wear as a work piece. I'm 5'3" with a thin frame. The XS fit as shown on the model and the length goes down to about 2-3 inches below where it falls on the model. The color does fade after the first wash but has stayed the sa... Read Moreme color/fade ever since.

August 6, 2020

Great Jumpsuit- beware of black color

I love this jumpsuit so much I decided to purchase in another color- black. Before wearing I washed according to the care instructions and the black color immediately faded to a charcoal grey. Im disappointed because I thought the black option would be a slightly more formal look than the print. Unfortunately now its more casual than the print.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2020

Hi Ashley, sorry to hear about the fading on your June Lake Jumpsuit. We want you to be completely happy with gear and we have no problem returning or exchanging it for you. You're welcome to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

August 4, 2020

Comfy like PJs and very cute

I am 5'6" 130# and bought the small in this and it fits great. I love how flowy and comfortable the material is, I feel like I am wearing pajamas, but it's also super cute and I could dress it up for most any occasion with the right sweater. It's very light and breezy and perfect for warmer weather.

August 4, 2020

A special piece

This is a beautiful piece of clothing that bridges casual with classy. Its versatile, lending itself to work, a park stroll or a date. The Tencel material feels wonderful - it is light to wear, and silky to the touch. The design falls elegantly on my body type. It has space for flow and its femininity flatters. The FBNE color and print is subtle ye... Read Moret lively. My kudos to the designers for crafting such an all around lovely piece.

July 18, 2020

So soft, light, and airy

Patagonia does it again! I purchased the navy version and the first impressions are great. It's very light and soft from the tencel fabric, and it drapes down loosely. If you're looking for something casual, comfortable, and beautiful.. go for it.

July 16, 2020

Cute but not the greatest

I wanted to love this jumpsuit so bad! The cut is a little weird though to me. It's not exactly the most flattering fit. I think the side entry buttons are also awkward, especially when you need to use the restroom, haha. The seam down the middle isn't my favorite either :( Overall, not a huge fan because I don't think it's the ... Read Morebest design, but I still wear it from time to time.

June 25, 2020

Best buy

I couldnt wait to get this outfit and its beautiful and so comfortable the fabric is cooling and comfortable. I love Tencel and happy its so enviro friendly

June 10, 2020

Versatile and Hot Weather Ready

I love this jumpsuit! It's comfortable like pajamas thanks to the breathable tencel fabric but looks nice enough to dress up! I'm most often an XS in patagonia and that's what I purchased and it fits nicely, at 5'4" the length works great. its been great in some of the hot days we've had already and it can easily be la... Read Moreyered with a cute white tee underneath for more modesty. Equally great for beach days, walks around the neighborhood or lounging around the house quarantining.

May 17, 2020

Super cute and versatile!

This is the EASIEST outfit and I get compliments on it every single time I wear it. I'm 5'7 / 135 and I ordered a small and medium. The medium is a bit more roomy and worked better!

May 10, 2020

So cute and comfy

This jumpsuit definitely fits the bill for good looking casual wear. It hangs perfectly so you can be comfortable but still look stylish. For reference I am 54 145 lbs and size M fits loosely.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches