Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Kamala Jumpsuit

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Kamala Jumpsuit

4.2/5
True To Size
June 28, 2022

Great jumper but a little short for my long torso

I love this and wear it often, but I might have gotten a medium instead of a small based on my height and length of torso. Then length of the pant is fine but the torso is a little shorter / tighter in length.

June 7, 2022

Comfy and cute

Purchased the blue, its really pretty. Easy to slip on, its comfortable and flattering. I think Ill get a lot of use out of it. If you are tall this might be too short.

June 2, 2022

Easy Breezy

Lovely softness and stretch! The black colorway is more grey and I really like it. Fit is true to size. I love that any bra looks great with these straps. Wore this right out of the package with a denim jacket and was so comfortable and I look forward to years of wear!

May 29, 2022

Comfortable & Stylish!

I love this jumpsuit! I purchased this on a recommendation from a friend, she got one & said it's all she wants to wear. I understand! It is fabulously comfortable & very stylish. Oftentimes I can't wear one piece clothing (long torso) but this fits me very well. I may just have to get another one!

May 29, 2022

Comfy and cute

I was unsure the size to order based on reviews, I am usually a small in Patagonia clothes. I ordered the Medium and while it fits I could have went with a small and been fine. It isn't worth it to me to return when this one is fine. I have a long torso and this still fits great. I love the fabric and it is super comfy. I love Patagonia clothe... Read Mores and look forward to wearing this.

May 25, 2022

Complimented the first time I wore it

Adorable fit, very flowy on the bottom half. I got compliments at Trader Joes from a complete stranger the first day I wore it. I love it and want to wear it every day.

May 16, 2022

Super comfy

Love this jumpsuit. It's easy to get on and off, has always desirable pockets and travels well. Plan to wear it a lot this summer. Belt could have had a bit more structure as it is floppy and doesn't keep its shape.

April 27, 2022

Stylish and comfy

I plan to wear this in Hawaii in place of a maxi dress. Its soft and looks great

April 26, 2022

Comfortable material

Upper part fit, but torso was too short and it felt like a size small would have been too big for upper body. I normally wear xs for all upper body Patagonia clothing. Jumpsuit was not flattering for 53 115 pounds secondary to waist line gatherings.

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Sherri. We're sorry this fit didn't work for you! You might be happier with either the Women's Fleetwith Romper or the Women's Organic Cotton Roaming Jumpsuit. If you need any details about our items beyond what's on the website, please fee free to reach out to our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464, or via Live Chat on our website. And please let us know we can be of any help with your return.

April 22, 2022

Soft and comfy

I wanted a jumpsuit that was bra friendly. I got this for Hawaii trip. Cant wait to wear it

April 22, 2022

So cute but fabric fades

Love how comfy this jumpsuit is but the black turned more to a dark gray with one wash.

Response from Patagonia
April 22, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, Meghan! We're sorry to hear about the fabric issue. For this cotton/lyocell/spandex blend, we recommend turning it inside out, machine wash cold with a mild detergent, no bleach and no fabric softener. You may let it air dry naturally or tumble dry on low heat, with no fabric softening dryer sheet. Your purchase is covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so please reach out to return it if the color is an issue. Thanks for the review!

April 15, 2022

Didn't fit my body right

I was soooo excited to order this but once I got it, it just didn't fit me correctly. The waist of the garment sits too low for me which might not be the case on someone else since we are all built differently. I gave it 3 stars because my own personal experience however it may fit someone else much better. I would have ordered a medium but I ... Read Moream super narrow up top so there is no way that would work since I generally go XS for tops and flowy bottomed dresses.

April 6, 2022

Lovely jumpsuit

A perfect garment for my work with clients, as I can dress it up or down. Amazing fabric. Flattering fit. Good for in between work contracts (airport travel) as well. Lovely blue color works well with dark denim or with jacket.

April 5, 2022

Too Short

It would have been useful if the inseam on this garment had been provided in the description. If it had, I would never have purchased it. So you all know, the inseam on the size small is 23.5". I don't mind cropped, but this is so cropped that I looked ridiculous in it. Not what I was going for.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2022

Hey Kathy, thank you for the feedback. We encourage you to check out the modeled pictures before making a purchase, as they will give the most accurate representation of fit on the garment. If you'd like added info, you're welcome to [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) for specified garment measurements like the inseam.

April 4, 2022

Not for Tall Women

Fabric feel and design are fantastic - super soft, stretchy, saturated color, and easy on/off. However - it's designed for petite or ultra short-waisted gals. I'm 5'8", 115 lb, all leg with short waist, and consistently an XS in Patagonia bottoms/dresses, but the belt on an XS hits my lower rib cage. I need 3" at least for ... Read Moreit to wrap my waist and avoid riding up in the crotch. Do not recommend sizing up either, as the fabric around the hips is super roomy with excess fabric. If you're short & curvy with a healthy bum & thighs, this will look amazing on you.

March 31, 2022

Cute & versatile style, but baggy

Even though I'm short (5'2") and petite, with Patagonia sizing, XS is usually too tiny for me so S is my default assumption. I think because of the style of this jumpsuit, which is more flow-y and roomy, and my height, the small looked baggy and loose on me. I ended up ordering an XS to compare and that fit much better. So I'm k... Read Moreeeping the XS, and returning the S. That being said, it's a cute, versatile jumpsuit that can be dressed up or down.

March 3, 2022

Very Flattering

This jumpsuit is adorable and I cant wait to wear it in the summer. Fits true to size. Maybe size down if you are looking for a tighter fit.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches