burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Sunrise Slider Bikini Top

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Sunrise Slider Bikini Top

4.6/5
Kinda Small
August 1, 2022

Cute swim top

Cute top, fits well, stays in place while surf/swim with my kids

June 28, 2022

Fits great!

Great buy-fits well, comfortable.

June 19, 2022

Should have read reviews

My mistake for not reading the reviews before buying- I assumed it would fit like all the other Pata swim tops I have. Unfortunately it is really tight on the lower band and the straps are too far out and cut uncomfortably on my armpit/shoulder/side boob pudge (that most ladies seem to have have). I do not have big boobs, but a bigger upper body bu... Read Moreild from climbing. A looser bottom band and moving the straps in an inch or so would make it perfect! Another wishful thinking for this top- make it reversible ;)

Response from Patagonia
June 21, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the sizing issue with our Women's Sunrise Slider Bikini Top. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

June 8, 2022

Fun & functional, but tight elastic

This top and style are great for swimming in any kind of environment. So its great from a functional standpoint. But it is a bit too tight in the elastic band that is at the bottom of the top. I am on the small side in terms of cup size but I do have a larger set of back muscles from climbing and I found that the elastic cut into my lats.

May 25, 2022

My new favorite top

My new favorite summer swim top! Love the print and the padded cups. Im normally an XS but the S fits my athletic build (wide/strong shoulders) better. Pair it with the sunrise slider bottoms for a super cute, fashion forward summer swimsuit!

May 12, 2022

Cute and swimable

Dear Product Review, I have been purchasing Patagonia swimsuits for the last seven years. I always buy them on sale, they are expensive. I love the fit and can always guarantee the same good fit year after year. I wear a small on top and a medium on the bottom. Im 58 years old; and I dont care what I look like in a bikini. Fortunately, the Patagon... Read Moreia swimwear suits me well. However, I said that I do purchase a suit every year (I stopped swimming for awhile during Covid-19.) Sadly, the suits seem to last only one season. I swim three times a week in a pool for one hour. I always rinse the suit very thoroughly after each swim, because I keep hoping maybe this suit will last longer. But, the color has faded and the fabric has lost elasticity. This year I had to buy a suit at FULL price, my first time. I bought the Sunrise Slider bikini top. As always, it is a great fit, is a cute style, and comfortable to swim laps. Now, I really want this suit to last more than one season. Patagonia, maybe you could improve the durability of the fabric, while maintaining those honorable sustaining practices (The main reason I shop at Patagonia.)? Thanks for reading my review, Maria

May 6, 2022

Fantastic top for kayaking / rafting!

Phenomenal top for water sports. Very comfortable and stays put. Excellent!

April 30, 2022

Runs small!

This is such a cute top! I just bought it so have not worn it yet, but I tried it on and love the look and fit of it. I know that it will stay in place while I'm surfing which is essential for me. One thing to note is that it runs VERY small. I normally wear a M in swimsuit tops (34D) but had to buy a L because it's so small. Even the L i... Read Mores a bit tight, but I like that because it won't move around while surfing. Overall am looking forward to wearing this top but just want to note that it's quite small!

April 11, 2022

Excellent fit

As a women with a small bust Finding the right swim top is a challenge. Specially if youre active in the water. Well, this is it! This swim top is both flattering and gives perfect support! I 100% recommend this top! Plus the quality and print are amazing. I just wished It was a little more affordable.

March 17, 2022

Cute and functional

Love this top! Stays in place for surfing with adjustable straps, wish there were more colors!

March 4, 2022

Cute fit!

Love this new top and style. Please make more colors! Comfy and a surfable top to wear.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches