burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Glassy Dawn Tankini Reviews

Write Your Review

4.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Glassy Dawn Tankini

4.0/5
True To Size
May 8, 2022

Stay on Style but still cute

be ready to wear in waves, stay on but still cute. Play on beach, mat or on the wall.

May 8, 2022

Super cute can wear as tank too, great fit!

Love this tankini. I bought it for a trip to Hawai'i thinking i can wear it on the beach and light hiking. Sure enough it was the most versatile piece i packed - on the beach, around town, hiking, etc. Worked nicely with Hawai'i hot temperature and on and off rain as it dried quickly. the cut fits me well and i like the flare on the botto... Read Morem b/c it allows me to wear it as a tank top too.

January 30, 2022

Great suit!

I love the fit of this suit- it is perfect. The material is great and the pattern is super cute.

November 22, 2021

Great fit

I love how you can cinch the top as tight as youd like. I think its a bit too long and flares out like a little poodle skirt at the bottom! I still love it!

June 27, 2021

Flattering, high quality tankini

A good tankini is hard to find these days and Im so thrilled this one worked for me. Thanks, Patagonia, for keeping a few tankinis in your swimwear line! I paired this with a pair of brown swim shorts and an orange swim skirt on another day and it looked great! The suit is made in the typical amazing Patagonia way. I spent hours on the beach and in... Read More the Atlantic Ocean and stayed perfectly in place. So happy I got this!

February 8, 2020

middle window?

for those of us who want a modest top, coverage is important and a peep hole right in the middle of the top ruins this one for me. I really need a good swim tankini, and was disappointed when I seen this years swim wear. How about more function and less "fashion" in your swimwear. We are buying this stuff to swim in, leave the "revea... Read Moreling and flirting" to other companies. Patagonia is all I wear, they have the best clothing and usually well thought out designs.

September 14, 2019

Bring back old tankini......

Nice material..... terrible fit. What's up with the flared back part. And way too long. Have a couple from a few years ago...fit great....just worn out. Pool water is hard on the best suit. The lining is aweful when wet...just hangs/stretches into a dress. Returning....

Response from Patagonia
September 24, 2019

I'm sorry to hear about the Tankini fit. Feel free to give one of our customer service representative a call at 1-800-638-6464 to start your return.

September 2, 2019

Love the casual skirt -

Love the casual skirt - material is so soft. My sons love the flannel shirt and two-toned sweater.

August 31, 2019

Perfect fit; very pretty colors

I’m 34D, 5’10”, 145 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. I was concerned that I may need a large, but it offers plenty of coverage, is comfortable and the lavender is beautiful.

August 15, 2019

Absolutely great quality.

I love the material and the quality of the tankini. Patagonia is a higher end, more expensive product but it is worth the cost. Each item I have received from them has been great!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches