Back to Product

Patagonia Wading Support Belt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S/M
  • L/XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Wading Support Belt

5.0/5
July 1, 2021

Great belt

Fits great and helped decrease back discomfort after fly fishing for several hours

June 17, 2021

Needed support

Ive suffered from lower back pain for over a decade (I used to build stone chimneys working on scaffolding). One of the worst consequences is being uncomfortable wading and slipping on rocky river bottoms. This belt really helps me. And I havent even figured what to put in the back pocket yet.

May 22, 2021

Cool Belt

Cool wadding belt. Provides great support and I love the built in net holder.

April 15, 2021

trout stream back support

Wading all day, this belt decreases fatigue & keeps my mind on clients catching fish instead of noticing I'm tired!! Absolutely love it and the Landing net holster is used constantly Thank you

April 3, 2021

Wading belt

I decided to purchase this to supplement the wading belt that came with my waders. This belt provided much more lumbar support and I was comfortable all day fly fishing. It is a great complement to the Patagonia waders.

March 27, 2021

True support

It was very comfortable to wear while fly fishing for 6 hours. Hardly felt it and it help the net comfortably and snuggly. Rarely felt the net hit me. I highly recommend this product. Once again Patagonia made an excellent and comfortable product I will wear often.

February 21, 2021

Great product!

This belt performs three functions: a wading belt, a net holder; and, a back supporter. Very useful when I'm on the water. My net handle no longer rubs, uncomfortably, against the small of my back and the net isn't getting snagged in branches as I move through the brush. Great product Patagonia!

August 25, 2020

Perfect for a long day on the water

A back saver and also for my shoulders! Excellent support for my lower back wading thru rivers and fighting fish all day in the water. The net holster is perfect for my landing net which was attached to my sling pack. That method would let the net drag in the water and pressured my shoulder which caused soreness before lunch time! No more shoulder ... Read Morepain with the net holder and no snags walking thru brush! Highly recommend for support and comfort.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches