Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Orders are shipped within 1-2 business days and arrive within 3-10 business days. Need it sooner? Concerned about the environmental impact? Flexible shipping options are available.

More Details

Earth Is Now Our Only Shareholder

If we have any hope of a thriving planet—much less a business—it is going to take all of us doing what we can with the resources we have. This is what we can do.

Read Yvon’s Letter

Back to Product

Women's Tech Skort Reviews

Write Your Review

4.3/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 88 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Tech Skort

4.3/5
True To Size
September 9, 2023

Great skort to take traveling

The large size sqort worked well for me. I'm 67, 5'3 155 lb, usually wear a size 12. I'll be taking this on a tour through European gardens and was looking for something that wasn't too short, could be easily washed in a hotel room and dried, would double as exercise shorts and a skirt for touring around towns. The sqort hemline... Read More hits about the middle of my knees and is modest looking for visiting different venues while traveling. The cut of the skirt looks modern while being very comfortable. The added pockets are a nice bonus. Great travel items.

September 9, 2023

Great skort to take traveling

The large size sqort worked well for me. I'm 67, 5'3 155 lb, usually wear a size 12. I'll be taking this on a tour through European gardens and was looking for something that wasn't too short, could be easily washed in a hotel room and dried, would double as exercise shorts and a skirt for touring around towns. The sqort hemline... Read More hits about the middle of my knees and is modest looking for visiting different venues while traveling. The cut of the skirt looks modern while being very comfortable. The added pockets are a nice bonus. Great travel items.

September 2, 2023

Very Nice Skort

This fishing skort is well made from soft flowing material. The design is thought out well. The small zippered pocket in the back is an added bonus to the larger pockets in the front/sides of the skort. My only complaint, and the reason I'm returning this product is that the small size is so large it won't stay up in place. Previously, I ... Read Morehad an XS which was too tight. I guess this is not a good design for my slender body. For the rest of the world, I would highly recommend!

Response from Patagonia
September 5, 2023

Thanks for the review, Jean! We're sorry to hear that you fall between sizes. We recommend checking out the [Women's Fleetwith Skort](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-fleetwith-skort/58635.html?dwvar_58635_color=BLK&cgid=womens-dresses-skirts) as an alternative, it might fit better. If you need garment measurements to help you decide on what size would be best, feel free to connect with customer service.

August 31, 2023

hard to clean

I've tried many laundry products to clean this skirt and none work. It has regular dirt from every day wear. These spots have become stains that I can not get clean! help Patagonia! I have the light blue version.

Response from Patagonia
September 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We would recommend trying a mixture of Dawn dish soap in warm water with a little bit of peroxide. You can then lightly scrub your product with the mixture where they are stained. Once complete, please machine wash on low heat and light detergent and machine dry on low heat. Hopefully this helps!

August 24, 2023

Active senior

This skirt part is a great fit and the length perfect. I have several in different colors and wear them all the time. The inside short part however is not very comfortable as the stretchy fabric is too tight and it scrunches and bunches up at the top of the leg. And I have slim thighs. Please(!) make this part better for those of us who are active... Read More and need to move about freely.

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Diane. We're sorry to hear that the under shorts are not comfortable. We'll share your thoughts with our product design team. In the meantime, we recommend checking out the [Women's Fleetwith Skort](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-fleetwith-skort/58635.html?dwvar_58635_color=BLK&cgid=womens-dresses-skirts) as a potential alternative.

August 22, 2023

Great skort - really

Love this, it is extremely light weight (which is great in 90+ degree weather) and I like the longer length. Also like the shorter shorts underneath very comfortable for me and I am an athletic build. Won't use the ruching drawstrings but they don't bother me. The stomach band is exactly where you want it to be on a mature figure and it i... Read Mores not bulky. Get more colors, prints would be great. I'd swap the ruching for a back pocket but would buy more regardless!!

August 20, 2023

a bit small

I love the look and cut of this skort but I wear a size 10 and the medium was a bit small. I reluctantly returned it. I'd like to see it offered in a tan or taupe color.

August 10, 2023

Very cute skort

Fits perfectly and looks slimming.

August 5, 2023

Perfect skort!

Love the length and fit of this skort! So comfortable. I hope you make it in black, soon.

August 5, 2023

Great skort

Love this and have in both colors. Please add another color to this line - a light khaki would be great!

August 2, 2023

Cute and comfortable

This is my favorite summer skort. Very comfortable and versatile. The fabric is soft and I love the pockets. The fit is flattering and I like the length, not too short for this 55 year old. I find myself in between a small and medium in Patagonia bottoms and went with the medium. It is a tad big, so I might try a small next time. This skirt will be... Read More great for travel.

July 29, 2023

Comfortable Light-weight Skort

I previously ordered the same product in blue size medium. The fit was a little too loose, but I loved the overall style. I then ordered grey in size small. The fit is somewhat tight. I like the pockets and the ability to pull the hem up in a runched style. I wish the shorts part of the project were a little longer. The skort is so light weight and... Read More comfortable, I wear it all the time.

July 27, 2023

Great skort!

I own this skort in 4 colors. Every year I keep hoping Patagonia will make it in black. PLEASE MAKE IT IN BLACK! You can dress it up or dress it down. I've worn it to shop, lunch in or go to a casual dinner. I've also golfed and hiked in it. So versatile. Comfortable and a little longer than my skorts from other stores.

Response from Patagonia
July 28, 2023

Hi Cari, thank you for taking the time to write about the Tech Skort. Our Design Team does take the time to look over reviews, so please be assured that they will take your wishes to see the Tech Skort made in the color black into consideration moving forward.

July 26, 2023

Happy!

Comfortable and practical. Great pockets.

July 26, 2023

Cool and comfortable

This is very light weight, cool in the hot weather and comfortable. The length is long enough to be cute, but still have adequate coverage. For me the undershorts could be tighter, they are loose enough that they ride up more than I'd like, otherwise perfect. More colors please!

July 22, 2023

Great for golf

I played 18 holes on a very warm and sunny day in this adorable skort. This skort is not confining and I could move easily. Tons of pockets and will be a go to when I play in warm weather.

July 21, 2023

Things to improve

Athleta makes a better product. The shorts have small holes to allow breathing - helps prevent yeast infections. And, their shorts have an anti-slip coating on the short hem so it doesn't constantly ride up to your crotch. I can say the length, fit and color choice for Patagonia is a plus. But not good enough. I own one of these and 10 Athleta... Read More

Response from Patagonia
July 24, 2023

Thanks for the review Susan, we're sorry to hear that this skort fell short for you. If you'd like to begin a return for merchandise credit or a refund back to the original payment method; [click here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 20, 2023

Like the slightly longer length and shorter inside shorts

This skort is a little longer than other styles I own, something that I like and which makes me comfortable wearing it more places. It can be dressed up and down to wear for a shopping trip or for a cycling day. I am 5 ft 7.5 in, 150 lbs, and the large fits as I like-not too tight. Unlike some other reviewers, I find the shorter shorts absolutely p... Read Moreerfect-and one of my favorite features of this skort, because on me they are slightly loose and dont ride up at all. I concur that a pocket that fits a phone would be a good addition - and I would prefer it to be a back right pocket. I dont like nor plan to use the draw cords on the sides, and am glad this is an invisible feature that can be used or not. I would love more colors; I have the light blue and see a gray, but would like more options please!

April 6, 2023

Great Design and Material

This skort is excellent in every way: Length, fit, color options, soft light material, fit, and nicely fitting shorts underneath. I expect to get many years of wear. Thank you Patagonia!

February 9, 2023

my favorite patagonia product

I have this skort in every color. Great fit, love the fabric cleans up well. Wear it for fishing, kayaking, golf-love the pockets...its a great product!

February 9, 2023

Ready for any summer activity..

I love the Patagonia Women's Tech Fishing Skort, I wear it all summer long. It is perfect for daily wear, you're prepared for anything that comes up: be it fishing, hiking, tennis, running or everyday errands. In addition, it is a wonderful great skort if you like to travel light, it washes and dries quickly making it a perfect traveling ... Read Moregarment.

November 23, 2022

So comfortable

I love both style of Patagonia shorts! I wear them all summer. I would love one just a little longer though.

September 22, 2022

Comfort and coverage

I really love this skirt; great fit, generous pockets, adjustable gathering on each side. One thing that would make it more comfortable would be longer length of the attached short, but that is a personal preference.

September 21, 2022

great for hot weather

Quick drying, very cool. Good length. Not flippy. But the lower seam of the waist band is a bit tight. I like the pants. I Hate anything tight on my thighs I always cut off long skort pants. These are like a tennis skirt, super great for me

September 3, 2022

Amazingly comfortable

This skort is lightweight and really comfortable. It just feels good and looks nice. The elastic waistband doesn't bind. The only thing that is less than perfect is the size of the pockets. I need a cell phone pocket. These pockets are so large that the phone turns on its side and doesn't lie snugly against your leg. I think a vertical s... Read Moreeam on one of the pockets to hold the phone in a vertical position would be an improvement.

August 31, 2022

The quality is the best

The quality is the best of any skort I have Now I have every color Wish it came in Black

August 21, 2022

Shorts portion not long enough

I like skorts because the skirt part looks cute while the shorts part prevents chafing during long walks. However the shorts part of this skort were too short and ride up within a minute of walking, thus not preventing chafing at all. The skirt design is cute and flattering, so it's too bad the shorts part isn't functional.

August 17, 2022

Wedgie central

This looked super cute and flattering on. However, I ended up returning it because the moment I walked around in it, the inner shorts rode up. It would definitely not have been comfortable on a long hike.

Response from Patagonia
August 18, 2022

Hi Rachel! Thank you for writing us a review. We're sorry to hear about the discomfort the shorts caused. However, we greatly appreciate this feedback, and we'll share it with our design team.

August 12, 2022

Patagonia merchandise is always top

Patagonia merchandise is always top quality and priced reasonably.... You will have it for years! It will last forever:)

August 8, 2022

Great skort

Flattering, nice light/cool fabric. Like the first so much a got a second in a different color. Only improvement to suggest is that the shorts should be longer. I prefer them just an inch or two shorter than the hem of the skirt but I,was aware of that at the outset from other reviews. Love the shorts anyway.

July 31, 2022

Love this skort.

so versatile.

July 30, 2022

Hiking Skirt so Good!

Great hiking skirt! Great fit ! Love it!

July 18, 2022

Comfortable and fits perfectly!

Love the fit and comfort of it!

July 17, 2022

I wear these everyday - so pleased with purchase

Great skirt for this summer in a HOT state. I bought one in khaki, and quickly bought the other 2 colors as they are so comfortable and cool - even the shorts. All of my summer tops go with them. A little too long for me when biking as it caught on seat - but I bought it because it is longer than skorts. Perfect for playing outside with my grandson... Read More

July 5, 2022

Dressed up athletic wear

This skort feels great to dress up a typical leisure outfit. The shorts are a little snug and I found it more comfortable to use them as underwear so it doesnt feel like doubling up!

June 28, 2022

Comfy and versatile!

Perfect all around summer wear! I wore this on a hike then to work where 2 different people asked me what brand as they loved it. It is so comfy and versatile!

June 18, 2022

Love this skirt

Love this skirt. I have it on all of the colors. Very comfortable, nice length for older legs

May 31, 2022

Great product

Great product I purchased three of them I wear it for golfing, playing tennis and pickle ball. I like the fact there is a small pocket on the back. It doesn't help much even it has a feature you can adjust the length, I still hemmed them up because they are too long for me. I would like to see if Patagonia could make a shorter length for petit... Read Moree that would be awesome.

May 6, 2022

Great material but shorts ride up constantly

It runs big and maybe that's why the shorts won't stay down, constantly having to pull the legs down every couple steps. Maybe grippers on the short bottom section of each leg?

Response from Patagonia
May 10, 2022

Hi Evelyn, thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sorry to hear this skort doesn't seem to be working for you! We want you to be happy with everything you get from us, so if you like, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

May 5, 2022

Goes anywhere!!! Great length for taller women. 55

Love this wicking scort

May 3, 2022

Skort

It is very long on me and will have to return item I think. Material super thin for hiking in mountains.

Response from Patagonia
May 6, 2022

Hey Cathie, thank you for the feedback. We recommend checking out the Specs & Features tab on product pages to get a better idea of intended use for whatever gear you might be interested in. You'll also find modeled pictures on the product page which will give you an idea of how the item fits. Our Tech Fishing Skort was designed to be lightweight and fast drying for fishing trips. If you're interested in something for hiking we recommend checking out the [Women's Outdoor Everyday Shorts](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-outdoor-everyday-shorts/57455.html?dwvar_57455_color=PATN&cgid=womens-shorts).

April 24, 2022

Skort with Pockets!

I love having pockets! As well, the shorts in this skort are not crotch grabbers (as is too-often the case). I also like the slightly longer length, meaning I can wear this skort as a skirt for out-on-the-town, for work and for travel.

April 15, 2022

Shorts under the skort were more like a pantie.

I bought this for golf. It fit very nice, but the undershorts immediately ran up my legs, almost like wearing panties rather than shorts. I had to return them.

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2022

We're sorry to heat that the fit and design on these were disappointing. Thank you very much for providing this valuable feedback, Jane!

April 6, 2022

Best skort ever!

What can I say I now have 4 of these skorts. Its a great length, has pockets, easy to wash. I wear it on the weekend and with a nice shirt during the week. I wash and air dry. Its the BEST.

April 3, 2022

Bummer

After looking for skorts for a while, I was hopeful that this would work. The size was good, but where the skirt fabric meets the waistband fabric bunched up and wouldnt lay flat no matter how I tried too adjust it. Maybe its just me but I had to return it.

March 20, 2022

Great travel Skirt

Used these in a dive trip to Roatan. Perfect comfortable casual wear for hiking,dinner or on the boat.

March 4, 2022

Perfect fit

Love the thinner stretchy material. I will be wearing this all summer.

February 19, 2022

Must have item.

Perfect skort for golf, light, breathable, water resistant. This is my fourth one. Keep on bring them! My skort for long walks in the sunny state of Florida. Love, love.

August 29, 2021

Joyce

Wore it on a safari in the pooring rain. Dried quick. Really light in the humid heat

August 15, 2021

Literally waterproof

Definitely runs large I usually wear a small/medium in bottoms ordered a small but shouldve gotten an xs. But it is literally waterproof, wore it hiking and was in water and the skirt was dry getting out

August 3, 2021

Very comfortable

I love this skort- it has pickets and is very comfortable and versatile. Also love the color.

August 2, 2021

Skort

The fit is a little bit loose and long the the cords to shorten it are helpful. The fabric wrinkles easily and stays wrinkled.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Thank you Tisha for this helpful feedback. We'll pass it along to the fabrics team.

July 23, 2021

Super comfortable

I love the length. I also love how comfortable it is to work out in but nice looking enough I can then go straight to meet friends for lunch. I wish the shorts were longer.

July 22, 2021

Comfy

I'm 55, skirt hits perfectly above knee, not too long/short. Very comfortable, great for travel.

July 12, 2021

super comfy and modest for the beach

fab skort

July 11, 2021

Great skort

Terrific item! Super comfortable. Only issue is a little pooch if fabric at the back. But it didnt stop me from buying itI just wear a top that covers it.

July 8, 2021

Versatile Skirt

This is a very comfortable and versatile skirt that can be worn for activities as well as in a casual work environment. Love the undershorts, but wish they were a bit longer... still I am ready to buy this in another color.

July 6, 2021

Very nice fit

Only wish it was 2 longer. We arent getting any younger and its made for younger women.

July 6, 2021

Moves with me

This skirt not only looks great it moves well with me on challenging hikes and has plenty of pocket space for necessities. It's versatile - wear it with gatherings on one side, both sides, or neither!

July 6, 2021

Not comfortable for golf

I bought this to try for golf, but the previous reviews were accurate with the inside shorts being very short. Worse, these rode up very uncomfortably on my private parts. Sadly I cannot golf in them, even though the fit was fine when they arrived.

Response from Patagonia
July 12, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on the fit. You may like the [Women's Fleetwith Skort](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-fleetwith-skort/58635.html) better.

July 3, 2021

Versatile and comfort

This is my favorite skort of all time. Lightweight, breathable, yet stylish at the same time. The front pockets are convenient when needed but do not make the skort bulky when not in use. The back stash zip pocket works perfect for the car keys. You name it walking dogs or having lunch with friends, this skort does it all.

July 1, 2021

Wanted longer skort but shorts inside are super short

I bought these because I wanted a longer skort than most on the market. The length is perfect! BUT, As a heavier gal, I need longer shorts to prevent chaffing, the ones in this skort are two inches. No good at all for me! I have to wear biker short type underwear underneath for these to be comfortable. Hugely disappointing, but I am still keeping t... Read Morehem because I like the length. Wont buy any more Patagonia skorts though.

Response from Patagonia
July 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the features, fit and sizing of this skort, Dene! Your purchase is covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so please reach out to our Customer Service team to return it if the shorter liner is a dealbreaker for you. We'll be happy to help!

June 29, 2021

felt cute, won't delete

i like this thing. i thought i wouldnt but its flattering and soft and stretchy, great for hiking.

June 28, 2021

Great find

Good fit - wears great - perfect length

June 28, 2021

Promising design....

Tried both small and medium. Skirt is too long, shorts are too short. Love the light khaki color and the soft blue. Wish they worked out.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2021

Hey there! We're so sorry to hear the sizing on the Tech Fishing Skort didn't work out for you. Our designs and fits are constantly being revised and customer feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. If you aren't totally sold on these, you can always [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us at any time.

June 23, 2021

The best! BUT

I have 2 of these skorts and I wear them constantly all summer, super airy yet polished looking for my stuffy office. Quick dry, stretchy, great for the bike commute! BUT it could use a drawstring in the waist to customize the fit, Im between sizes and had to go up (hips!), a drawstring would be a wonderful addition.

June 22, 2021

Wear them everywhere!

I love this skirt and bought all three colors. It works for any purpose. I would, however, like the shorts underneath to be just a tad longer.

June 21, 2021

High Quality

I have never been a huge skorts fan, but if you are, these would be right up your ally. I think they are a bit over engineered for my taste

May 31, 2021

Great material but...

Does seem to run a bit large. I wish I ordered a M. The waist is too loose and the back at the waist has a weird pucker to it. I feel like I have to pull it down all the time. The material is great and the length is great especially for an older person. I love skorts and cannot seem to find one that fits well. I also wish for a darker color!! I may... Read More return for a M.

Response from Patagonia
June 2, 2021

Hey Judy, we appreciate the feedback on our Tech Fishing Skort. We're sorry the size large didn't work out, but there is good news! Our exchange process is super easy. To begin an exchange for a size medium, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 19, 2021

Terrific fit.

Elastic in leg doesnt ride up like some other brands.

May 10, 2021

Shorts too short

I kept this because it's super cute and the skirt is a good length. However, what were you thinking when you made the shorts underneath so short? They're almost useless, and I hope they won't turn out to just be irritating and cause chafing. Sorry to be so hard on you, but you asked!

Response from Patagonia
May 12, 2021

Hi Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate this feedback and have passed it along to our Design Team, who are constantly improving the fit and style of our products.

May 1, 2021

Comfortable stretchy and light fabric

I purchased in the blue and grey and kept both. Great alternative to shorts. I agree with the other reviews that the shorts feel like boyshort undies which is a bummer because then this isnt a true skirt. But once I let go of what It bought the short part would be they are fine. This skirt is super thin but durable. Great for hiking and kicking ar... Read Moreound town. The length is fine too wish is was a little shorter but all good.

April 18, 2021

Terrific except for colors

The fit, comfort, versatility of this skort is simply terrific - I wore mine constantly last summer year, and was wishing I had been able to buy more before they were gone. The length was appropriate for my job as a teacher, and the skort style allowed me to easily join my students on the floor for projects. As a true lover of the outdoors, I appre... Read Moreciated the darker color gray of last year's model. The colors this year are too light for my taste - they are difficult to keep clean and look dirty very quickly. The darker colors allow you to sit on rocks, and docks, move around in a boat easily, and quickly wash off grime without easily staining. Black, maroon, forest green, and the darker gray would be welcome in the future. Had it not been for the colors this year, this would easily be a 5 star review for me!

April 17, 2021

Item was returned.

The fabric is beautiful (comfortable and would dry nicely) and would move with someone who can wear this well. I am ultimately between a medium and a large which is why I returned the item. It bunched at the waist on the backside seam and the skirt was too wide.

April 11, 2021

love the material

The skirt is good if you want a fuller coverage skirt. I thought it ran a bit big and floppy long But if that is what you are looking for, it is right on with design. It is not an athletic fit but a more generous cut and longer line skirt

December 10, 2020

Simply the best

Hands down my favorite piece of clothing. Its comfortable, versatile, and flattering. I wear it backpacking and biking and also to work. I love it.

September 5, 2020

Love this skort

This is true to size perfect fit. Love the feel of material

September 1, 2020

Great all around skort

I really like the over all design. I especially like that is a little longer than some other brands, making it more versatile. Suggestion: put in 2 hip pockets, at least one of which zips, large enough for a phone or wallet. The small pocket across the back could be eliminated.

September 1, 2020

So Comfortable

I wish I had purchased 2 of these awesome skorts! It is unbelievably comfortable. The length is perfect, falls a few inches above the knee. There isn't a belt, snap, or button, the skort just slips on over your hips and stays put! The two front pockets are deep enough for an iPhone and the back pocket zips to fit a key, ID, or credit card. I w... Read Moreore this skort almost every day on a 2 week camping trip, washed it in the sink, air dried it and it was wrinkle free!

August 4, 2020

Nice but...

The inner shorts are really short, just a few inches. so it really didnt work as a skort for me. Otherwise nicely made and high quality.

August 3, 2020

A Great Skirt

I purchased this skirt last year and it was just a tad on the large side. I purchased another one (in one size down) this year because I really do love this skirt. I have long legs and this gives me great coverage and had nice sized pockets for my phone on the water. Also, looks nice for wearing to the office. Thanks Patagonia!

August 2, 2020

Love the Skirt, Hate the Shorts

I love the actual skirt part, especially the longer length and great fabric. The shorts underneath leave a lot to be desired unless you have super slim legs. They are very short and fit more like boyshort underwear in my opinion. I dont have huge thighs but they ride up and become uncomfortable. Perhaps a slim strip of silicone along the bottom of ... Read Morethe leg opening would help them stay put.

August 2, 2020

Gorgeous skirt; runs true to size!

Hi, I'm 5'6", 120 pounds and I fit perfectly in a Pategonia small .. I read the reviews for this skirt saying that it runs large ... this skirt runs true to size! Anyway, super cute, beautiful material and details. Very attractive cut ... you can wear it backpacking and then out to dinner! I absolutely love it!!

July 18, 2020

Nice skort!

If this runs large it is a bonus for someone who is a 10, when the M fits 8-10. The waist is stretchy and not binding. I didnt realize you could adjust the length, but I like it long. Pockets are great, very secure to through a license and CC in. I bought three in total!

July 9, 2020

So...I came back to order a smaller size...

My second review here. The size large was way too big so I finally got around to ordering the medium because I really did have the highest hopes for this skort once I found my size. Well... the medium definitely fits better. I can carry my phone in the pocket without fear of it pulling the skort off me. But the inner shorts are horrible. Theyre sup... Read Moreer short, like boy short underwear, so they ride up immediately on my muscular thighs and completely negate the point of wearing a skort. I might as well be wearing a skirt with underwear attached. Who wants to do that? Lets face it, I was hoping the attached shorts would fix chub rub issues hiking or walking generally, but these shorts are too short even if they did stay in place and didnt give me a wedgie. Im really disappointed that I wasted money on two of these skorts. The skirts quick-dry material and awesome pockets beguiled and conned me. Maybe if you have skinny thighs youll like these?

June 18, 2020

Not quick dry

Please tell me you changed fabric on this fishing skort. Mine is not a quick dry, in the Bahamas not even an over night dry. I like everything about tis fishing skort except, mine is not quick dry. PO: 302389, sty82150SP18,FGE,rn#51884

Response from Patagonia
July 3, 2020

Sorry to hear your Spring 2018 skort has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your version had some spandex in it, which could slow the drying process. New skort is 100% polyester.

May 29, 2020

Runs large

I love all things by Patagonia and this is my first return. Its just simply too big. Ive been a true XL for as long as Ive been shopping at Patagonia and this doesnt seem to fit that sizing.

May 24, 2020

Awesome skort but too big

I usually find Patagonia to run small so I ordered a large. Adore the skort as it has fantastic pockets and is super light and perfect for hiking and traveling in humidity. I just wish I hadnt taken the tags off because the large was too big for me. My iPhone XR pulls the skort right off of me and the internal shorts ride up and Im often awkwardly ... Read Moreyanking them down and the waist up. I think the mediums (my usual size in other brands) wouldve been a better choice. I may order them smaller as theres so much potential here.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches