Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Mibra Tank Top

Write Your Review

3.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Mibra Tank Top

3.8/5
July 30, 2021

Incredibly comfortable

I bought the grey-blue Mibra tank for a backpacking trip. I first wore it to yoga and kept it on all day, day after day - it is so comfortable and it looks great. The built-in bra provides support but isnt tight and restricting. I loved it so much I bought the other two colors as well. On the backpacking trip they kept me cool and comfortable and... Read More they dried quickly after being washed in a lake. Also, they doubled as a swim tankini when we couldnt skinny dip. I LOVE these tops!

July 25, 2021

Almost perfect top

I loved the orange color I got, absolutely love the style, my one complaint is if you dont match up the pads it looks really bad and is very see through. If everything lines up right it looks great.

July 20, 2021

Huge in the chest and not supportive

I love the fabric and the design of this tank. I'm out of shape and overweight, but I love the quality of the products produced by Patagonia. Unfortunately, most everything they produce is made for skinny people with long limbs. Even when I am at my fittest, I am short and stocky. I was surprised to see that Patagonia was now selling a few ite... Read Morems in XXL. I picked this tank, thinking it would be a bit more roomy in the midsection for my gut. Unfortunately the roominess is in the chest and not the tummy. The boob area is enormous and creates really unsightly seamlines from the padding and seams of the shelf bra. The thing is, anybody with boobs that would fit this shirt would never wear this shirt because it offers no support. I just want a tank that is tight enough across my chest to smash my nipples down like a sports bra...a bit. So my suggestion is to cater to different body shapes and sizes. Some of us are never going to be skinny and tall, but we go outdoors and enjoy all the same activities that warrant good quality, technical clothing.

Response from Patagonia
July 21, 2021

Hi Abiah, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit and lack of support. With that said, this feedback is truly appreciated as its how we improve things for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 9, 2021

Stylish and Comfy!

Perfect top for a walk, yoga or just hanging out having coffee with friends! Love the color too!

May 16, 2021

So comfy!

This is one of the most comfortable tanks I've ever worn. I love the feel of the material. The bra pads are somewhat problematic. If they aren't adjusted just right, the tank doesn't sit correctly on the chest -- one side sits higher than the other. It took a while to figure out the correct positioning of the pads. I always need to l... Read Moreook in a mirror to make sure everything looks straight before I head out for an adventure.

May 15, 2021

Perfect fit

Im 5 4 and 130 lbs. I love the color and fit! Tank was not long on me!! Wish they had more neutral colors.

May 7, 2021

Bad replacement for cross beta tank

Please bring back the cross beta tank. This tank has poor fit, thin fabric, is awkwardly long from shoulders down, and large in chest area with poor fitting pads that are lost in the extra long saggy fabric. Bought the red, but it was bright orange. Returning. Loved the cross beta tank and own several, please don't change!!

April 25, 2021

More orange than red, awkward breast pads

7 month preggo and fits tight but very comfortable. Soft material. To me the color is neon orange vs. red, still nice color. The 4 star is because the removable pads suck. They are too small I would call them nipple covers yet they are so thin that you can still see a lot and gives an awkward shape (I'm a C-cup). I don't care, the built i... Read Moren bra is supportive so I removed the covers and it looks better.

April 5, 2021

Yup - it's what I've been waiting for

Thanks for making this, Pata. Camis with an internal bra are my go-to and this will be become part of my summer uniform. I bought a small, I'm a A/B cup and it fits perfectly. I live in these things - under sweaters in the winter and as my base layer in the summer. Please make some more basic, no pattern colors. I have the grey and it's r... Read Moreeally lovely but I would also scoop up a navy, black, brown, olive or other basic, neutral color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches