Back to Product

Ws Fina Rock Crops

Write Your Review

3.38 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Fina Rock Crops

3.38
True To Size
December 27, 2019

See through, shorter than expected, bad fabric

these are more like long shorts than short pants, the fabric is flimsy. They are not anything like the pants of a similar design. I will be returning and do not recommend anyone purchase these

Response from Patagonia
January 21, 2020

Sorry to hear these didn't work out for you, Meredith! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) them, so look for a detailed email from us. You might prefer the [Endless Run Capri](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-endless-run-capris/24525.html?dwvar_24525_color=BLK&cgid=womens-pants-jeans#tile-36=&start=1&sz=60) or [Centered Crops](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-centered-crops/21917.html?dwvar_21917_color=ABSV&cgid=womens-pants-jeans#tile-12=&start=1&sz=36).

December 8, 2019

A little big

If youre b/t sizes, size down. O/W buy to size

December 6, 2019

Don't bend over with these

Don't bend over with these on. I can't seem to keep them up unless I tie the skinny draw string super tight. Unfortunately then, it kind of digs in since it is skinny. I am wondering if buying a size smaller would have alleviated this problem, but I am not sure as I have wider hips, but a narrower waist.

Response from Patagonia
December 27, 2019

Amy, we're sorry to hear the fit and waistband are disappointing. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) these under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://www.patagonia.com/ironclad-guarantee.html) so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 28, 2019

The pants were very comfy

The pants were very comfy and seemed very durable. They ran small. Luckily I could give them to my sister who is 6sizes smaller than me usually and they fit her well.

November 28, 2019

Just okay

A bit disappointed. I bought them as a Xmas gift for daughter but am not giving them to her. I tried them on to check out the fit/look before wrapping them. The fit is too snug around calf, and my calf is thinner than my daughter’s. Drats!

November 26, 2019

LOVE THESE

I got these for my daughter. She loves them. They are perfectly short without being too much. Cute design.

October 31, 2019

Ws Fina Rock Crops

Patagonia: PLEASE STOP PUTTING THESE LONG TAGS IN YOUR LEGGINGS. Other than having to cut that out, great leggings!

October 7, 2019

Size up! Great for yoga, errands, mid-weight tights.

I'm a size 2-6 depending on brands, usually 29 or 30 waist. I sized up and am definitely a comfy large. My partner is usually a size 00-2 depending on brands, usually 25-26 waist. They took the mediums that didn't fit me. We ended up ordering multiples since they're comfy to wear for yoga, around the house, city life. Size up! Size u... Read Morep! Size up!

October 5, 2019

Waist issue

Love everything but the fact that they are thin at the waist, which makes it easy for the top part to roll. Would love to see this pant with a thicker waist/more substantial fabric rather than a drawstring. xo

Response from Patagonia
October 15, 2019

We're sorry to hear the fit of this item wasn't quite right for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

May 17, 2019

Waist line is cut low in back

I only wore these capris once, and I had to keep pulling them up. I don’t usually have that problem with exercise pants.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2019

Sorry to hear that the pants have been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) them to a Patagonia-owned-store or send them in for a refund or merchandise credit.

May 10, 2019

Way to small

These capris look and feel awesome! Seems like they are well made, but I could barely get them to my hips. I am slender 115lbs, no hips, usually wear 0/25 pants with Patagonia but these were so small. Bummer for me. Go up a size

May 8, 2019

Great tights

These fit great and are really comfortable. Good for all sorts of 'active' activities however, the material is not as breathable as I thought it would be so it gets a little warm for intense exercise. Still really great for everything else!

March 8, 2019

athletic fit

Nice crop pant with athletic fit roomy enough for well muscled thighs. Minus 1 star for lack of elastic in the waist. Must use the drawstring or they start to drift down with your underwear. Not sure what you use the side pockets for as they don't have a button or zipper to keep the contents from falling out.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches