burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Hampi Rock Climbing Pants

Write Your Review

5.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Hampi Rock Climbing Pants

5.0/5
True To Size
September 16, 2022

Fancy casual

These pants look so much more dressy than they are. They feel great, very comfy, fit well, and the material seems durable. My only complaint (minor at that) is that it has a fake fly stitched on.

September 2, 2022

A+ Casual Pants

Best pants I've purchased in years! Love the fit. If you're looking for a relaxed fit, these are a great option. I'm in recovery from a decade of wearing fitted pants, and these are just what I needed. Went from skinny and fitted, athleisure pants, but I've now landed here. They are a perfect part of my pants mix. I want to wear... Read More joggers, athleisure brand pants on occasion to dress it up, and these pants, that's my whole wardrobe. Super light. Great with skate shoes, slips, or other casual shoes. Love 'em! Highly recommend!"

August 10, 2022

Versatile pants

I like these pants for their versatility. They are stretchy enough to bend and stretch in, forgiving enough in the waist with the bit of elastic, and can be used in situations where you might want to be dressier than jeans. So a good pair of pants for a trip where you want to pack light and have your pants be able to work for you in lots of situati... Read Moreons. Love the hemp blend. Just a good fiber. Strong, breathable, dries pretty fast. Good pants.

July 24, 2022

Love the fit go easy

Love the fit go easy wear on a hike or out to lunch:)

July 23, 2022

My son LOVES these pants.

My son LOVES these pants. I need to order multiple pairs because its all he wears now.

July 10, 2022

Very comfortable

I wanted comfortable (sweat-like) pants that looked good and this delivered. Very nice fit. Pockets(!), looks and feels great.

July 9, 2022

Pocket Problems

Big fan of the pairs I bought in 2020, new version has problems: wallet, money clip and room key for hotel (use these a lot while travelling) all slid out of the pockets at one time or another while seated.

May 4, 2022

Bring back the original

The new design stinks. Bring back the original design and style. Wouldn't buy these again, wish they had the old style and wish I had bought more of those, they were the perfect pant.

Response from Patagonia
May 9, 2022

We are sorry to hear our redesign of the Men's Hampi Rock Pants is not working well for you. Our goal is to improve our product with each redesign so we are sorry we missed the mark on this one. Please know your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are welcome to send that in for return. Please, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to start your return.

April 27, 2022

Huge Improvements!

I had a pair of these from a couple of years ago and liked them but the improvements on the current design make these fantastic! The integrated belt/string that never seemed to stay tight was ditched and replaced with drawstrings and some elastic on the waistband. I rarely need to use the drawstrings because the fit is spot on, but having them as a... Read Moren option instead of the integrated belt made me buy two pairs of these. Honestly I dont think these would hold up for technical pants and I use them primarily as lounge pants around the house or for running errands, but they are incredibly comfortable. Im 6ft and the length is maybe a tiny bit longer than what Id ideally want but that is nitpicking. 100% would recommend.

February 22, 2022

Climbing Scrubs

Really dig the updates on these. My first impression was they kinda look like medical scrubs, and that's not a bad thing. Material is thicker and more durable, but it doesn't feel restrictive when climbing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches