Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Venga Rock Climbing Knickers

Write Your Review

4.85 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Venga Rock Climbing Knickers

4.85
True To Size
July 10, 2020

Sweet Shantz

I love 3/4 length pants for cycling and outdoors activity. This pair is my favorite! Size fits great and comfortable without looking sloppy. Will be ordering another pair in a different color.

June 24, 2020

Comfortable

These are my number one lounging around pants and they are also great for hiking.

June 19, 2020

Comfort

The adjustable waist makes these shorts comfortable on long hikes or for every day use.

June 17, 2020

Excellent active wear

Comfortable in the desert heat in Arizona. Durable and unique styling, I recommend this product.

June 17, 2020

Awesome shorts

Love these shorts

June 17, 2020

Have worn everyday since purchase

Since I'm somewhat of an armchair enthusiast for most of the sports Patagonia fans engage in, these half-pant type things probably have technical details and flexibility that I'll never use. That being said, for me they have been a perfect blend between shorts and pants. Would have been nice to have between sizes (for example, 33"), ... Read Morebut the 34" is comfortable for me with a belt. Once the temp hits the 90s they are a little warm. I find them extremely comfortable for casual wear, beach walking, and great for biking.

June 4, 2020

Perfect for a woman

I got the men's Venga knicker because the cut of the men's line is what I prefer in a short, knicker, or pant. I find Patagonia's women's bottoms to have too little coverage. I'm not a fan of the low rise trend such that my crack hangs out so I go with men's bottoms & I like my shorts to be longer than 2 1/2 inches... Read More. These Venga's allow for mobility for many different activities, are soft, have great, useable pockets (another problem with women's clothing), look nice, and on and on...

September 14, 2019

I liked everything except that

I liked everything except that it was a little bit tight fit for my body. So unfortunately I am returning this one and buying one size larger

August 18, 2019

Rock Knickers

The fit and finish are great. Finally a pair of pants that are designed and built for athletic/sprinter builds. We have rounded derrieres. Knicks are the best.

August 16, 2019

Awesome shorts

When I first put the shorts on, I was kind of skeptical about the material and how well it's going to hold up. Well, I've worn the shorts every single day on a recent trip to Europe, including plane rides both ways and I can say that they held up extremely well. Very comfortable, nice pockets, still looked great after 7 days of non stop w... Read Moreear!

August 15, 2019

Great knickers!

With my long legs, I prefer shorts which fall below the knee. these are great. I appreciate the button synch system so no belt is required. The material is comfortable and the fit is great. Sizing is spot on. Keep these in production forever. I would appreciate an organic hemp/cotton blend variety too

August 15, 2019

Solid, but a little bulky

Good construction, nice features, but fit is too large through the leg for me and not as form fitting as I'd like. The form is important for comfort and functionality during active use like climbing.

August 11, 2019

Mems Venga Rock Knickers

Fit and flexibility good. Would recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches