Back to Product

Ms Galvanized Jacket

Write Your Review

4.57 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Galvanized Jacket

4.57
Kinda Large
February 13, 2020

Great all-around shell

This jacket has performed will in a variety of conditions. It's very lightweight and breathable but at the same time very water resistant. I've been pleased with it as a rain shell in warmer weather as well as a top layer shell for snow sports.

November 20, 2019

The jacket size it true

The jacket size it true to form .It keep me dry in the rain nd is well made like all Patagonia products .

November 20, 2019

Nice jacket but slim fitting

I ordered this jacket hoping to use it as a snowboarding jacket, even though it says it is designed for climbing. When it came it was pretty slim fitting, and I knew that from the description, and it would have been challenging for me to layer underneath of it properly without restricting my freedom of movement. I really didn’t want to send it back... Read More cause it’s a really good looking jacket but I did. The fit is great, just would be hard to layer.

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2019

Hi Travis, thanks for your review! It's a bummer the fit didn't work out for your needs. We went ahead and emailed you with an update on your return. Feel free to check out the [Powder Bowl](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-powder-bowl-ski-snowboard-jacket/31392.html), which is a ski/snowboard specific jacket and has enough room for layering.

November 20, 2019

GALVANIZED JKT

Outstanding product, even better service. Thx

September 20, 2019

Haven’t used it yet, it’s

Haven’t used it yet, it’s summer. As long as it is as waterproof as advertised (and I don’t doubt it is) then it will be awesome. It is my first new ski jacket in forever and it is way more comfortable than my old one.

September 5, 2019

Great replacement

I had to give up my beloved Guild Jacket hoodie. I loved the storage, water resistance and stretch/fit of this jacket and the Galvanized Jacket had all of these and more! The amount of storage exceeds the old jacket and is placed in more useful areas. The fit though reported as "slim" by Patagonia seems a bit more generous that other slim... Read More fit items that I've had; This jacket has room for a base layer and insulation layer.

March 25, 2019

Love it!

Replaced an old Pirolet, Love the material and fit, very light and stretchy and feels like it will stand the test of time!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches