Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Cloud Ridge Rain Pants

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Cloud Ridge Rain Pants

4.67
Kinda Large
December 28, 2019

Yay! Length is long enough!!

I upgraded my rain pants because the previous pair was too short (but otherwise the best thing I've ever owned). This pair is long enough and keeps one dry as toast. The only feature I wish it had was for the side zippers to run the entire length (all the way up to the waist band) because then it is sooooo much easier to pull over boots. And I... Read More wish a zippered pocket was an option. Otherwise, I love how fool-proof my Patagonia rain gear is and love being dry and warm in the wildest Montana weather. The S has a little more room in the seat than I need but that makes it a bit more comfortable when riding horses in the rain. Folds up small so easy to carry. I always throw these in my suitcase when I travel and was happy to have them during a rainy trek to Budapest.

December 10, 2019

Real Good Pants

I commute by bicycle in the mountains where the weather is unpredictable and fierce. Rain, snow, sleet and other wintery mixes are regular occurrences. These pants are light-weight, slip easily over my teaching clothes, padded cycling briefs, and boots, and have thusfar held up perfectly in all the aforementioned weather conditions. Like most pants... Read More, they run long on my short legs, but they have a button at the bottom that snugs them tightly to my ankles/boots. I agree with other reviewers who suggested pockets would improve the functionality of the pants, but otherwise, I am really happy I bought them.

November 24, 2019

Cloud ridge pants

I've been shopping sales for rainpants, and sending everything back. Finally just paid full boat for a set of Patagonia Cloud Ridge pants, and they are perfect, so I'll keep them...

November 20, 2019

Awesome pant!

So far these pants have been warm, waterproof and breathable! I use them as an over pant for Nordic Skiing when its wet/cold, but I think they'd be great also for hiking, biking or many other activities. I'm really happy with these so far. They do run baggy/long in the legs (Size SM for my 5'2" 130lb frame) but that works for an... Read More over pant.

November 15, 2019

She loves them it is

She loves them it is her second pair

November 7, 2019

Great features

Zip up legs and venting for easy removal or changes, finally long enough!!! A little too roomy through the seat!

May 14, 2019

Great pants!

Used these on a trip to Bhutan for the snowman trek. Love how high the zip goes - helped dump heat on a 4K climb up to a pass in snow/rainy conditions. Pants performed great, are lightweight and could be used to ski in warmer weather as well as for heavy precip/rain.

October 12, 2018

Patagonia womens Cloud Ridge pants

I have these and the torrenshell pants . Although the material is superior in these pants and more comfortable. I prefer the torrenshell because they have pockets . I would have liked these pants much more if they had pockets and or belt loops. I use them for hiking ,birding and planting in the rain. They do keep me dry.

February 12, 2018

Bike,Hike,NO WET

I bike commute,and also bike on some gravel trails to go camping. These are comfortable for biking and hiking and will keep you DRY! These are also comfortable and good for many heights because of the cool elastic at the bottom. I've tried many rain pants over the years,and am happy that I have these Patagonia pants to go to. I have had them f... Read Moreor 2 years,and they look brand new. They also have a nice modern fit. You can get these pants and be confident that you and your clothes will be dry underneath. Definitely worth the extra money.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches