Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Nano Puff® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.51 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 380 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Nano Puff® Jacket

4.51
True To Size
March 9, 2020

LEGIT

I have been very pleased with this item; to the level of warmth it keeps for a thin coat to the amount of wind it blocks. Truly ideal for layering. Thank you Patagonia!!

February 27, 2020

Great! Have 2. Sleeve length differs a bit.

I'm 6'0", 170lbs, wear a 38 suit jacket and a 33 sleeve and prefer that my jackets fit close with athletic fit. I have 2 Nano Puffs. First one from FA 2017 (says it on inside tag) and it fits like a custom made jacket. Sleeves come right to the crease of thumb and pointer finger making me think sleeves are a 33. Almost always wear a ... Read MoreBetter vest or Better Sweater under it and it fits perfectly snug to wear all day (even in office if needed). Just got a 2nd one that says FA 2019 on the inside tag and everything is the same except the sleeves are about an inch or so longer, making the sleeves come down to my knuckles, adding a little bunching at the end, making me think its a 34. I prefer the shorter sleeve length but the new length isn't a big deal, as everyone has a preference. Other than that, same shoulder, waist, and length. Can wear down to the teens easily when using it as outerlayer when layers underneath.

February 27, 2020

Meddybemps

I love this product. Just perfect for so many things that I do! Plus Patagonias ironclad warranty is awesome! I wore this jacket to death apparently. When I returned it for repair the service I received was the best I have ever had! Thank you Patagonia for a great product and exceptional service and warranty!

February 18, 2020

Thin synthetic jacket that is surprisingly warm

I like this jacket to layer with my hard-shells, since it provides good warmth without the bulk. By itself, it can handle cold and windy weather down to mid forties temperatures, with only a t-shirt underneath. For reference, this jacket is about 5 - 10 degrees less warmer than the micro-puff, and about 15 - 20 degrees less warmer than a Silent Dow... Read Moren jacket. It is the perfect jacket that also feels slightly fitted and thus very stylish, for chilling weather between 45 to 59 when you don't feel like wearing additional warm layers underneath.

February 10, 2020

Super warm

Super warm

February 10, 2020

Great travel jacket

I’ve been using this jacket for traveling over the past few months. It is a great addition to any travel kit.

January 29, 2020

Warm, lightweight and great fit.

As a skier who is on the hill multiple times each week and an avid Ice Fisherman I am always upgrading my apparel as money will allow. This was a great addition. Much lighter and less bulky than fleece or soft-shells that I had worn as mid layers. Also much warmer! The fit was exactly as expected from Patagonia. Highly Recommend.

January 25, 2020

Great jacket

This jacket it awesome. Its warm and comfortable even in rough weather. I ordered a medium and its just a little tight around my chest and arms, but still worth 5 stars.

January 16, 2020

The best

Bettter than all

January 12, 2020

Perfect!

I purchased one for my son and one for a friend. My son already owned one and added another to his Christmas list...I could hardly say no, because I own two myself. It's a great layering piece under a rain coat, and compresses down to hardly anything for traveling or back packing.

January 8, 2020

Nano Puff

Most excellent jacket - even in the coldest of temps!

January 7, 2020

Great weight jacket for layering

Great weight jacket for layering and working in cool damp conditions. More color choices would be nice.

January 7, 2020

Love love love

Once I got my first Nanopuff jacket, I had to order another because someone in my household was always “borrowing” it. Now, my husband and both our kids have them and they have become a winter staple for us. Remarkably, they are light enough and breathe well enough to be appropriate for SoCal winter evenings, which can be cool but not cold, yet sti... Read Morell be warm enough for winter break visits to Chicago. They are comfortable, easily cleaned, pack small, and look nice. Highly recommended!

January 6, 2020

We love the Nano Puff

We love the Nano Puff jacket!

January 6, 2020

sweet deal

super light and warm packable jacket. Doesn't breath well though.

Response from Patagonia
January 29, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, Scott! For more breathability in a synthetic -insulated jacket, you may prefer the [Nano-Air](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens?q=nano%20air) series or the [Tough Puff](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-tough-puff-hoody-for-fly-fishing/81761.html?dwvar_81761_color=HEXG&cgid=mens-jackets-vests-insulated-synthetic#tile-23=&start=1&sz=48) Hoody. You're welcome to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) or exchange it so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

January 5, 2020

Your shipping was awesome

Your shipping was awesome

January 5, 2020

Nice

Nice

January 5, 2020

Very pleased with jackets

Very pleased with jackets

January 4, 2020

Nearly perfect piece of gear, with one small quirk

I've owned a total of three Nano Puffs now, 2 jackets and 1 hoodie. I feel like this is the most go-to piece of Patagonia gear everyone who spends any time outdoors should own (that, and at least a couple of R1 pieces!). However, might I suggest one small design upgrade that would make these pieces perfect: when you have the side pockets unzip... Read Moreped (as I usually always do), right off the bat, or eventually, the baffle stitching on the sleeves that run parallel to the length of the sleeves will start to snag on the teeth of the zippers on the pockets. This results in pulled threads, torn threads, and baffles ultimately coming unstitched altogether. I would suggest Patagonia design these so that the side pocket zippers are more hidden, or at least protected by another layer of material to avoid the threads of the sleeves getting snagged.

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2020

Hi Brian, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We truly appreciate this feedback as it's crucial to improving products for future seasons. We've passed this along to our design crew!

January 3, 2020

rocks

nailed it; why did I wait?

January 2, 2020

Great jacket, kinda large on the sleeves

I love this jacket, very warm and stylish, it is a little large on the arms

January 1, 2020

Quick shipping

Love the jacket! Comfortable, warm and light weight. Got my Ofer in two days

January 1, 2020

Best Company Ever!

I love Patagonia. Top notch products and top notch customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with them. I have never been disappointed!

December 31, 2019

Great jacket

Light weight... great looking... very warm.

December 31, 2019

Thank you My son loves

Thank you My son loves the jacket. He know has two of the same just different colors.. We love the quality of the fit of the clothes..

December 31, 2019

Geat jacket!

I bought this jacket for hiking mainly becuase it folds up into the chest pocket. it is super light weight and very warm

December 31, 2019

Ms Nano Puff® Jacket

Great Jacket, wish the draw string was a heavier gauge.

December 31, 2019

Perfect jacket for tweener weather or layering

I love the Nano Puff jacket. I am prone to overheating, but in the Nano Puff, I can stay warm when it's cold and remain comfortable when it's mild. I also like that it's light and non-restrictive.

December 31, 2019

Great Jacket

My husband LOVES this light packable jacket. It looks great and is warm.

December 31, 2019

nano puff magic

Amazing. Warm. Light. Sleek.

December 31, 2019

Nice stylish jacket

Jacket fits great. I’m 5’10” 180# I bought medium. I wore it skiing 2 days so far. I examined the jacket and there were no broken threads, like other reviews stated.

December 30, 2019

Way Too Tight Across The Chest

I'm a HUGE fan of the Nano Puff and currently own a FA17 (Fall of 2017) model. I love it and it fits great in all the right places. However, I went to buy a new one and was shocked how it fit. I double-checked the tag thinking that I accidentally put on a slim-fit. Nope, it said regular fit. I bought it, and took it home to compare with my old... Read More one. Yep, sure enough, the fit had changed. Ended up returning it :( Would I recommend to a friend? Yes and no. It's a great jacket, if it fits you.

December 30, 2019

Nano Down Jacket

Ordered the jacket for my hubby. He is 6'3 and has long arms. He wanted something not too bulky but warm. Of course this was the perfect choice for him! Have to love and respect a company like Patagonia! I recently bought another for my father too!

December 30, 2019

Gift

My son liked the design and warmth provided by a jacket that is light weight

December 30, 2019

Great jacket

Very comfortable and warm without being bulky

December 30, 2019

Love it so much I got the hoodie version

I have worn a Nano Puff for a couple of years and have loved it. Amazingly versatile! I mistakenly ordered another jacket when I meant to order the hoodie version so I will be returning this one, but only because I want a hood for some extra warmth and versatility.

December 30, 2019

Quality that lasts

We have now purchased five of these jackets over the last 8-9 years; all are still in operation. They offer excellent warmth as a layer and on its own. Highly recommend.

December 29, 2019

Love this jacket it’s lightweight

Love this jacket it’s lightweight yet really keeps you warm.

December 29, 2019

excellent looking jacket!

excellent looking jacket!

December 29, 2019

Nano-puff-ection

Recently, on vacation to a colder climate, my husband wore my Nano-Puff pullover as a base layer for half our trip and kept talking about how comfortable and warm it was. Hint taken! I bought him a Nano-Puff full-zip jacket for Christmas, and he can't stop raving about how warm and lightweight it is. I know, in time, he'll also be excited... Read More about how small it packs down.

December 28, 2019

Awesome jacket

Great color, super soft, and warm. Love, love my jacket.

December 28, 2019

EXCELLENT

I purchased this jacket for my father who LOVES it. The jacket works well for really cold to simply cool days. It is ight weight and breathes well.

December 28, 2019

Great Jacket

This was a gift for my son, he loves it. We ordered a small which wasn't a good fit but he was able to go into a retail store to do a quick exchange. Great service.

December 28, 2019

This jacket was for one

This jacket was for one of my sons, and he loves it.

December 27, 2019

PERFECT!

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He loves Patagonia, and this color. This jacket is perfect for when it’s a little chilly AND for when it’s colder outside. It’s also easy to keep clean.

December 27, 2019

loved it

its a beautiful warm jacket my son loves it

December 27, 2019

Bought for my husband, he

Bought for my husband, he loves it! I want one too!!

December 27, 2019

Nice Jacket

Great coat. Fit great which is sometimes a issue for me being 6'2". Arms and length were good. (bought a XL) Only issue I had with it was I wish it were warmer. Seems too light for what I was hoping for, but that is not on the Patagonia. They obviously offer different models for all types of weather. I had the jacket on in 25 degree wea... Read Morether and I was cold.

December 27, 2019

All season jacket

I got One in navy color for my son Medium. Fits his body like glove. Light and easy to pack . It will be used as under layer for shell skiing jacket too.

December 27, 2019

So warm

So warm

December 26, 2019

Great item. Fits great!

Great item. Fits great!

December 26, 2019

Very warm with a slim fit

This is my second purchase of a very slim parka like jacket that fits like it was tailored for me and is amazingly warm for its thickness

December 26, 2019

Consistently awesome

I love the consistency of Patagonia products. Had the pullover and wanted a full zip for other activities. The carbon color is the perfect shade of green and just what I was looking for. Fits perfect, warm, and looks fly!

December 26, 2019

Always a favorite

My husband loves the fit, lightness and full zip of this jacket. They last forever. But truthfully, about every 5 years it’s another Christmas gift fab.

December 25, 2019

Nano Puff

Nothing wrong with the jacket itself. My husband didn’t like the color I bought. Coat and company was great!! Will purchase from Patagonia again.

December 25, 2019

Great Jacket!

Great gift for my husband but unfortunately runs slightly small! He is so excited to finally have this jacket.

December 25, 2019

Great warm vest and jacket

Best of all I don’t look like a teletubby!

December 25, 2019

Nana does good!

My 16 year old Grandson loves his Christmas Gift! Thanks, Patagonia, for keeping me popular with the grandkids! Merry Christmas!

December 24, 2019

Perfect Fit

And super warm. Looks great, too.

December 24, 2019

Jacket and pull over

Very pleased with products and the shopping experience.

December 24, 2019

Great for packing and wearing. Threads seem to be falling apart in less than two months.

Great jacket for layering and packing. I travel very often and this jacket is very convenient for packing and layering with professional looking clothes. One concern I have is about the jackets overall thread construction and quality. My jacket with several weeks of light wear showed loose and weakening threads from the arms of the jacket where the... Read More arms typically lay against the zippers. This jacket went from being my most professional and sharpest looking jacket to being one I do not wear in professional situations hence the fraying threads. Note to Patagonia please strengthen threads or something to mitigate this weakness. Much appreciation and thanks.

December 22, 2019

Great coat, excellent service!!!

Coat is exactly what we want. My son loves the light feel with the warmth of a big heavy jacket

December 22, 2019

Fits as expected

Fits as expected

December 20, 2019

Best jackets and vests ever.

Best jackets and vests ever. I were them everyday fall through spring!

December 19, 2019

Nice jacket

Love the fit and feel. It could have a bit more insulation. It will be layered for colder days in Oregon

December 18, 2019

Great for traveling

Lightweight and compressible xx easy to pack. Good for all day at 20F. Great for short time outside at -4F (30 minutes) doing chores (chopping wood). I wear welders gauntlets to protect the sleeves while doing chores.

December 18, 2019

The perfect light weight jacket

The perfect light weight jacket that is still very warm.

December 17, 2019

Great jacket, fits my husband

Great jacket, fits my husband perfectly.

December 14, 2019

Don't Settle for less

I looked into a dozen more affordable similar jackets but wanted the quality and lightweight that comes with Patagonia...I'm extremely pleased with no regrets.

December 13, 2019

Perfect

My son loves it

December 13, 2019

Awesome Gift

a great jacket that will last a long time and also a great gift for a college kid

December 11, 2019

Great wind protect and nice warmth

I find it provides better wind protection than my synchilla jackets, it is warm without being bulky, it has an internal chest pocket for my reading or sun glasses, and it packs easily.

December 11, 2019

Great!

My purchase experience was easy and very satisfactory.

December 10, 2019

Jacket is just what I

Jacket is just what I needed. Fits perfect where I can wear a sweater under it. Very flexible and warm. Great buy. Thanks

December 10, 2019

Love the jacket!

Love the jacket!

December 9, 2019

Just Love it

I just love the coat, it runs small so I had to go up a size but it's as described. Light, comfortable and the color is beuatiful

December 9, 2019

Impeccable quality. Excellent fit.

Impeccable quality. Excellent fit.

December 9, 2019

M's Nano Puff Jacket

Great lightweight, warm inner layer or stand-alone jacket. I live in the UK and this jacket is a great layering option with a good shell.

December 9, 2019

Love the color! fit is

Love the color! fit is great, so warm!

December 9, 2019

A bit tight.

175lbs, 6'3", 41L suit jacket, 35/36 dress shirt sleeve, 32" waist, cardio-athlete. I ordered the medium (navy) online, but will be exchanging for a large. The sleeves were a good length, and the waist fit nicely, but the upper chest felt like a small -- tight in the armpits and tight across the shoulder blades. I also ordered a size... Read More M (black) down sweater jacket, which had 1" longer sleeves, and fit me like it was bespoke. If you're built like me, then get a medium down sweater instead of the medium nano puff.

December 8, 2019

Love the color!

Love the color!

December 8, 2019

Light and comfortable

Light and comfortable

December 7, 2019

Light but warm enough.

Light but warm enough.

December 7, 2019

Best Jacket!

My son would rather NOT bother with a jacket, but this one he will wear!!! It's light, not cumbersome, and keeps him warm!

December 5, 2019

Comfortable , stylish and great

Comfortable , stylish and great quality

December 4, 2019

My husband loves the quality

My husband loves the quality of this item.

December 3, 2019

Great Jacket

It fits very well. Best of all, it is much warmer than I expected for how thin it is, yet isn't too warm for mild days.

December 3, 2019

Love my new Nano

My new Nano arrived yesterday. Color is great. I can't believe that something that feels so thin can be this warm.

December 2, 2019

Love my new jacket

I love this warm adorable jacket. I love in Southern California where it doesn’t get really cold but I travel to Park City Utah a lot during the winter. This jacket is great for chilling So Cal days but will keep me warm in freezing weather in Utah.

December 2, 2019

What I was looking for

What I was looking for

November 28, 2019

Great fit. 5’11 215lbs

Great fit. 5’11 215lbs

November 28, 2019

The best

Simply the Best! Never want to take it off, it’s perfect.

November 27, 2019

Nano puff

Perfect jacket for 40 degree weather or as an extra layer for colder days.

November 27, 2019

Awesome Jacket!!

Super lightweight, yet warm. Great jacket.

November 26, 2019

Nice jacket as expected

Looked around for a while before deciding to purchase the Patagonia. Wears well, good quality and nice and warm.

November 25, 2019

Great wind-resistant mid-layer

Great wind-resistant mid-layer

November 25, 2019

Nano Puff Jacket in Carbon

Comfortable, light and warm as always. Carbon color is awesome - almost a deep green/black. Runs a little smaller than my old one.

November 25, 2019

Perfect jacket

Great fit and keeps me nice and warm looks great

November 25, 2019

Nano Puff

Slim fitting, ultra light weight, and warm. Perfect packable jacket.

November 24, 2019

as expected

as expected

November 24, 2019

Love it!

Just a solid jacket. No complaints

November 24, 2019

Fits true to size. Surprisingly

Fits true to size. Surprisingly warm for such a lightweight jacket.

November 23, 2019

Great, warm jacket.

The Nano Puff jacket it great. The sleeves are bit long.

November 23, 2019

very versital winter jacket

This is an excellent cool weather jacket. Most times it is enough just by itself and for really cold Colorado weather, a thermal vest or heavy shirt under the jacket works just fine.

November 23, 2019

Light weight warmth!

Love the nano, so warm and light. I’m a big fan of synthetic insulation over down.

November 23, 2019

Worth It

The jacket is a good investment.

November 23, 2019

Fits great!

This is the fifth? sixth? Nano jacket I've bought for my husband. I keep thinking that he'll choose another style -- but he says "This is still my favorite!"

November 23, 2019

Patagonia Family

Our family of four really enjoys several Patagonia jackets, sweaters and beanies. I travel a lot with my work and the Nano Puff coat and vest packs ultra small. I highly recommend Patagonia products to everyone.

November 23, 2019

M's Nano Puff

I had a black one in the past, still not sure why I sold it. This is still a great product in a great color!

November 22, 2019

Great Warmth to Weight Ratio

I've been very pleased with the Nano Puff jacket. It's light enough that I can wear it under a blazer, but it's warm enough that I was walking around in it as an outer layer on windy, 30F day and felt completely protected. The fit is better than many new Patagonia products, that team to favor tall, slim builds. At 5'10 and 180 l... Read Morebs, mediums are just too snug for me, but many large items tend to be a bit long. Not so with the Nano Puff. Exactly what I was hoping for.

November 22, 2019

My second Nano Puff.

I have owned and used extensively a Nano Puff pullover for several years on canoe and backpacking trips, travel to Mexico and Europe, as well as just around town. I recently purchased a Nano Puff jacket, which with its full zip and handwarmer pockets will allow for a wider range of use. I am 6' 1" and weigh 190 lbs. The size LARGE fits me... Read More perfectly. I especially appreciate the sleeve length, long enough so that when I extend my arms the cuffs do not pull back. I have found that sleeves are often too short for me in size LARGE on other brands of jackets and tops. Both my Nano Puff garments are well designed and well made... beautifully functional and easily stuffed in their own breast pocket.

November 22, 2019

A favorite

A favorite

November 22, 2019

This is my 3rd one.

This is my 3rd one. The first one is still going; Tattered from use around the farm and in the shop; The second one was my town coat but it got a little tear and now will replace the first one; The third one is now my sparkly town coat. Great layering item for cool and cold temperatures.

November 22, 2019

Nano Puff

Really like the weight to insulative value . Never too warm, never cold. Very light weight air cloud feel. The rub comes in the fit of all your products. Have tried many other pieces, yet they all seem to be cut for someone taller than 6 ft weighing about 160lbs. I purchased my first Patagonia product in 1977. Have gone through many since. Would li... Read Moreke to be able to support your present mission just can't fit your products.

November 22, 2019

Great Travel Piece

Very compressible and easy to pack away. Superior warmth for the weight and the fit is perfect. I am 5'10 and 175 lbs, the medium is a perfect fit as I still have a little room for layers. The only reason for not giving five stars is the fit at the collar. The height of the collar is a little uncomfortable initially as it hits at the chin. Thi... Read Mores has become less bothersome over time as the shape of the collar has softened a bit.

November 22, 2019

Nano Puff rocks - color option great too

Bought this classic - again -- this color / a lemon-lime - has caught a lot of compliments already. This coat works great for layering - nice slim line fit - works fine for 6'5" height - sleeves fit fine. Would like to buy another one with the hood - very practical item that will get a lot of use.

November 22, 2019

Great jacket. Very light weight yet still incredibly warm.

I wear this jacket to the office, on hikes, and as a layering option while sitting in the whitetail woods. I’d highly recommend this jacket.

November 22, 2019

I like the fact that

I like the fact that it's not too bulky but at the same time it keeps you warm from frigid weather. Just the right jacket for me.

November 22, 2019

Nanpuff

Great company

November 21, 2019

Nano Puff Jacket

Quality and comfort in one. Warm and breathable for a really large degree range.

November 21, 2019

Great product...Great service thank you.

Great product...Great service thank you.

November 21, 2019

Patagonia Nano Puff Jacket

This is my second one of these jackets. It's light weight and comfy! I wear them every day to work, but also as a base layer under a shell for winter hiking. Love Patagonia stuff!

November 21, 2019

I bought a men’s large

I bought a men’s large nano puff jacket approx 4 years ago and it has served me well. I ordered another one same jacket, same size and it must be cut smaller because it does not fit the same and I’m the same size when I ordered previously. I love this product but am disappointed because it doesn’t fit like I wanted it to.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

We are sorry that this jacket didn't fit like you'd prefer it to. We welcome you to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us for a refund or we can help you with an exchange if you'd like to try a different size. Thanks for the feedback on this!

November 21, 2019

Great Coat!

Great Coat!

November 21, 2019

Light Puffy

Just a bit tight in the chest

November 21, 2019

Great product

Love my Nano Puff Jacket. Wear it as a base layer while waterfowl hunting and does an excellent job suppressing the cold. Have also dressed it up and worn to the office. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is for fit. I’m 6.4 and weigh 200lbs. The large is still baggy around the waste. Really wish there were tall options.

November 21, 2019

Great jacket for everything

Great jacket for everything

November 20, 2019

Nice compact jacket or sweater.

Nice compact jacket or sweater.

November 20, 2019

Can’t go wrong

Lightweight and warm. Could wear to a business meeting or a dive bar. You can’t go wrong

November 20, 2019

Great jacket i love all

Great jacket i love all your jackets.

November 20, 2019

Nano Puff

It's awesome!

November 20, 2019

First Nano Puff

I have always wanted one and now I have it. It is so comfortable! It keeps me warm when it’s cold and I don’t get too hot as the temperature rises. I want to wear it everyday

November 20, 2019

Got this for our 12

Got this for our 12 yo son, who has outgrown the "boys" section (long & lanky). This jacket is a little big, but we figured that he would be able to grow into it. So far, it has proven to be great (he's only had it a week) and best of all, he doesn't mind "putting on a jacket" to go out and play...

November 20, 2019

Fits nicely on my daughter.

Fits nicely on my daughter. She’s a climber and the jacket flexes with her movement. Great color!

November 20, 2019

Men’s Nano Puff Jacket

Love it. So light you don’t know you’re wearing it. 2 easy-zip hand warmer pockets, draw string waist. Can wear it as a base layer shirt or out as a jacket.

November 20, 2019

Light and Warm

I live in a moderate coastal climate in Oregon. The NanoPuff works perfectly for this climate. And it's so light I can stuff it and bring it along on those in-between days when it's not cold enough to wear it when hiking but light enough I'll never leave it behind;

November 20, 2019

Warm

Weight to warmth ratio is crazy. I have been wearing the pullover version of this for the last 8 years and have transitioned it to a work coat. The heat I produce in this coat/jacket is too much for any strenuous activity no matter the temperature. Even shoveling snow, I have to have it unzipped. My wife always wore it to go feed the horses in the ... Read Morewinter due to its warmth and freedom of movement. She now has the workwear coat the she wears religiously. I have the down sweater, but the nano puff ( in my opinion) is the better jacket. i am going to be recycling the down sweater back to Patagonia. I am 6’ 0 with broad shoulders and the XL fits perfectly.

November 19, 2019

2nd coat purchase

I got one for my husband last year. He absolutely loves it! So this year I purchased one for my son for Christmas. I know he will love it too. It is super warm but not bulky! Great quality & superb customer service!

November 19, 2019

I am in between L

I am in between L & XL, but chose XL jacket so I had room to wear layers or a vest under the jacket. Happy with the jacket & color. Trust it will last a while like the other Patagonia products I have bought.

November 19, 2019

Puff jacket

I received a Patagonia jacket from a friend recent and was very surprised on how it fit to its comfort and warmth. I would highly recommend it friends and family.

November 19, 2019

Looks and fits great

Looks and fits great

November 19, 2019

First purchase. Everything perfect, will

First purchase. Everything perfect, will buy again.

November 18, 2019

Warm

This jacket is warmer than expected and very lightweight. Sizing spot on. Happy with purchase.

November 18, 2019

Fits true to size. Great

Fits true to size. Great jacket. Very light and durable.

November 18, 2019

Want more

The idea coat, not too hot and just keeps me warm.

November 18, 2019

Great jacket, great experience

I love everything about this jacket. It fits well and keeps comfortable in the cold.

November 18, 2019

Great Jacket!

Super light weight, super thin, but surprisingly warm and wind proof, which makes it even warmer. My new go-to when its all the way down to the mid twenties outside. You'll love this jacket!

November 18, 2019

My husband loved it!

I bought this jacket as a birthday gift for my husband. He is a long time Patagonia customer, and this jacket did not disappoint. He loved the balkan blue color and he said the material is so soft.

November 16, 2019

Versatile & Looks Great!

My Nano Puff is my new go to jacket. It’s perfect for a chilly hike or wearing around town. It also looks great with business casual clothes.

November 16, 2019

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

If you couldn't tell by the title...I LOVE THIS JACKET! Perfect lightweight jacket for 30-40 degrees. So light you almost don't know its on. Patagonia rules...Thank you

November 15, 2019

Warm, comfortable, and fits well.

Warm, comfortable, and fits well.

November 15, 2019

Toasty Warm

The jacket is very warm down to about 35 degrees F. Colder than that requires another layer on top. Very comfortable and does not restrict movement.

November 15, 2019

Perfect Jacket For South Texas Winters

Perfect jacket for South Texas Winters. Handles temps in the 30/40 great. Even while biking. The jacket is super soft and lite and perfect to shed and stow as the day warms up. A comment on size. I'm 6 feet and a large fits perfect.

November 13, 2019

Love it

Just received my Nano Puff Jacket and have worn it a few times. Perfect weight and fit. It will be a favorite for sure.

November 11, 2019

Nice jacket. Looks good, warm

Nice jacket. Looks good, warm for thickness and weight.

November 11, 2019

Good fit, light weight.

Good fit, light weight.

November 11, 2019

Color

The color of the fabric is more green than I was expecting. The images online looked gray. I am still trying to decide if I like the actual color or not.

November 11, 2019

Great Jacket!

Purchased a large Men's Nano Puff Jacket and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The jacket is extremely lightweight, but provides plenty of warmth. Can easily wear anything from a t-shirt to a vest underneath it. Is great to travel with, as it packs down to a clutch size bag. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a mul... Read Moreti purpose jacket!

November 11, 2019

True fit

Great jacket!

November 11, 2019

I'm 6'6" - Perfect Fit

For any long - armed tall guys out there, you know it's hard to find -anything- that fits both your body and your arms. This jacket fits snug to the body and also plenty of length in the arms. There is nothing worse then a jacket too short on the arms. This is not the case with this jacket. I am 6'6'' slim/fit and ordered a Larg... Read Moree.

November 11, 2019

Everything went smoothly and arrived

Everything went smoothly and arrived as expected

November 11, 2019

Great Coat, Small Flaw

I have owned on other Nano-Puff jacket and one Down Sweater. The Nano Puff is a good insulator, is lightweight and fits true to size. There are couple of flaw related to the outer material. The material is easily snagged which is avoidable. The opening around the neck/chin area wears almost instantly from rubbing on my chin when fully zipped. I do ... Read Morenot have a heavy beard and consider this a silly oversight. The area needs to be reinforced with a more durable fabric. This is the same with the down sweater.

November 9, 2019

5’10’ with broad shoulders the

5’10’ with broad shoulders the medium felt snug in the arms so I went with a large and it fits perfect. Jacket quality is exceptional and a great layer for my cold morning commute. Definitely recommend.

November 8, 2019

I have always been pleased

I have always been pleased with Patagonia purchases and am enjoying this jacket. like the fact it's packable in a small space

November 8, 2019

Great product!

Very versatile. Warm when zipped up, but works as a jacket when unzipped. Easily stuff into my backpack when traveling.

November 7, 2019

I love this jacket.

There's really nothing wrong with it. Light, comfortable, warm, stylish, excellent quality.

November 7, 2019

Too big

I got an XL and its too big for me, i wish i had a large instead.

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2019

We are sorry that the size was too large on you. Please feel free to send that back to us for an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=repairs). Thanks for the feedback on this!

November 6, 2019

So warm and looks great

The jacket is so lightweight and warm. I will definitely look into getting a longer one in the next few years. It is really warm and looks great.

November 6, 2019

Live in it

I live in this jacket. As a fly fishing guide, I am on the water every day and always have this jacket. Whether it's a top layer at 60 degrees in the evening chill or a base layer at 20 degrees in the crisp morning air!

November 6, 2019

Awesome jacket

Love everything about it.

November 5, 2019

Go to

The Nano Puff is the everyday workhorse in my outerwear wardrobe. I have many insulated jackets, but when I head outside and anticipate getting dirty, I grab a Nano Puff.