Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff® Hoody

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 191 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff® Hoody

4.71
Kinda Large
September 18, 2020

Looks great, can wait to test it during winter

Bought this for my wife since well be spending the winter in a cooler place that usual so we cant wait to try it. Jacket feel & looks great and it made extremely well.

September 13, 2020

Love it but Paleeez make PETITES in jackets

I love it but Im 52 and the sleeve length is at least 5 too long. I will have to have altered. I really wish Patagonia would make Petites because this is a problem for me. Otherwise its a wonderful warm jacket.

September 11, 2020

Very warm and light.

Warm and comfortable!

September 9, 2020

Warm & light!

Love the NanoPuff and the hood helps keep me warm at night!

September 8, 2020

Most versatile, year round

This is the best, most versatile jacket ever... I bought one years ago and it is still going strong! I just wanted a new color. Great for mildly cool days, drizzle, surprise rain, snow, freezing temps. Never too hot and rarely not warm enough for any type of weather. I just wish it were offered in petite as the cut is more for a long waisted person... Read More.

September 7, 2020

A Lot of Warmth Without the Bulk

This is a great jacket. I purchased it for the MN winter/spring days when I don't need a parka, but want more than a sweater. It is a great addition to my Patagonia collection. I couldn't be happier!

September 7, 2020

Awesome jacket

I cant believe I went so many years without one of these! This jacket is so lightweight, warm, and best of all packs into a square. Perfect for hiking in cooler weather. Plus I love the color. Definitely recommend!

September 6, 2020

Packable and warm

Beautiful color, packable, and warm!

September 6, 2020

Super light

Super light, super warm, super color. Good length. Patagonia #3. Never a problem with pin feathers as with some other labels.

September 6, 2020

Needed a hood

I love my Nano Puff jacket so much I bought another one with a hood!

September 3, 2020

Great Coat

If youre on the short side like me, the sleeves are a little long. I wish Patagonia would make petite sizes!

September 1, 2020

nanopuff hoody

I LOVE nanopuff-I have my original jacket from the very first year(orange, BTW), a black jacket that I take everywhere, and added a hoody for cooler days-so far so good. I consider Nanopuff essential to life.

September 1, 2020

Perfect warmth

I bought this jacket for a hike to Mt. WHITNEY (the tallest mountain in the 48 continental USA) I cant stand cold weather, everyone was complaining about how cold it was except ME. They were all wearing other brands. The hood is perfect! It cover your ears and part of your face. Best purchase ever.

July 25, 2020

warm but disappoining

I was super excited to wear this jacket for everyday use. However after barely a month of moderate use the seems started to come apart and the thread is dangling out all over the place. The stuffing is now shifting around because the seems have not held. I was hoping it would last much longer like the micro puff and down jackets, but this was a maj... Read Moreor let down.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2020

We're sorry to hear about the lack of durability in the seams and insulation. We recommend that you wash it according to the [care instructions](https://www.patagonia.com/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-PatagoniaShared/default/dw4550ef83/PDF-US/carecard.pdf) inside the jacket (mild detergent, machine wash cool, tumble dry on low heat) and if it doesn't help, then we'll be glad to assist you in returning it under our Ironclad Guarantee.

July 13, 2020

Super warm

Great transition piece for Michigan climate year round

July 10, 2020

Super warm

Great transition piece for Michigan climate year round

June 25, 2020

A TRAVEL MUST-HAVE

Flew to Seattle for a 3.5 day hiking road-trip with this jacket packing in my backpack (the only "luggage" I wanted to limit myself to). Was perfect! kept me warm the entire time! Wish it was waterproof! But no complaints other than that.

June 19, 2020

Super comfortable

Nice, warm, super comfy and I like how it can be packed small and stored even on a warm day in a beach bag, just pull it out as the temperature drops and stay for a sunset.

June 18, 2020

Great casual jacket for a cool day.

Love the colour, lightness, packability.

June 17, 2020

Functional and stylish

My first Primaloft jacket and first Patagonia product. The warmth to weight ratio is surprising at first. Very light very warm. Happy to have it during the cold and wet spring we are having here in the Pacific NW. I wear it for my daily 'Get out of the house' walks. The coat fits well and is a bit flattering I think. I appreciate the qual... Read Moreity zipper. Accommodating to older fingers. I've been struggling with the zipper in my other synthetic fill jacket. More money than I'm used to paying but no regrets. Love the Mellow Melon color. Had to have it!

June 17, 2020

Warm but very light weight.

Patagonia never fails. Love my new Nano jacket with the hood.

June 17, 2020

Warm

Got this for my wife for our early morning hikes. She is very pleased w/ it. Thx

June 17, 2020

The Perfect One!

This is my third nano puff jacket andI finally got the perfect fit! I still wear the others but this will be the one I reach for most often! These jackets are just the right amount of puff, keeping me not too hot and not too cold. My old ones have been in almost every state and I'm looking forward to many adventures in the new one!

May 31, 2020

FINALLY....a size for us smaller gals!

Thank you, THANK YOU for making this magnificent jacket in size XXS!!!! I just wish I could find this size in stores. I'm happy to have discovered it on your website, though. I have been buying Patagonia jackets for years in XS and they have always been too boxy and large, but the quality was so good I put up with it. Finding you now offer XXS... Read More is a game changer. I bought this jacket in navy and love it so much I will also buy it in another color, as well. I live in Sun Valley, ID and will wear this jacket year round!!!!

May 28, 2020

Hoodie Puff

VERY lucky to pick this up on sale. Color not too bright. Pocket fits Pixel XL. Dithered between this and Micropuff, because I LOVE the Micro I have. This is a little more polished, with the lining and quilting, and that ZIPPERED chest pocket. Love them both, but dropin pocket of Micro not as reliable. Both as warm as one ever needs in Puget Sound ... Read Morewinters (and "summers").

May 22, 2020

Love it :)

I love Patagonia and I get all my jackets pretty much from here...I usually get a small (I'm a little over 5' 6" and between 115-120 pounds) and this definitely runs large! I like to bundle up and wear a hoodies or layers, so I think I will keep it, but I think the XS would have fit better.

May 6, 2020

Really warm

I love it. It is really warm and the color is amazing. I got mako blue. Quality is nice and it's really lightweight. However I got it at the end of winter and it is already hot where I live so I didn't get to test it out all the way.

March 29, 2020

Hood Conflict

I was so excited to purchase this puffer! Love the bright teal color and comfort/ warmth for So Cal winter. I thought I wanted the hood, but I keep finding myself rolling the hood up and tucking it into the collar to create warmth. I have a pixie cut and the hood falls too far down the back, creating no coverage for my neck. I have only worm the ho... Read Moreod when Ive found myself in a light drizzle and am assuming that even in cold weather Ill probably wear a beanie to keep my head warm. Seriously debating exchanging for the traditional nano puff. Anyone else? Or thoughts from Patagonia ?

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2020

Hi Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback on your Nano Puff® Hoody! We do make a Nano puff with no hood if you think it would better suit your needs. We also have some alternative suggestions that are a slimmer fit that might work out better for you like the [Nano-Air® Hoody](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-air-hoody/84267.html?dwvar_84267_color=BLK&cgid=root). You can absolutely make an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) with us! Feel free to reach out to us for more help!

February 4, 2020

too fragile

Fit, style, warmth for weight great. Not super breathable but didn't expect it to be. Unfortunately the outer fabric tears so readily it seems I can't wear this jacket anywhere with out getting a new pull in the fabric and the stuffing then pokes out. I wear it under a shell when I ski but it still seems to tear even then (sometimes I thi... Read Morenk just from taking my shell off?). I understand the trade off for weight but a piece of gear shouldn't be quite this fragile. I owned a nano puff vest from Patagonia a number of years back that I wore for everything and it didn't have this problem, lasted a long time. I've worn mine about 5 months now and it's got so many tiny pulls I can't really wear it anymore. If the fabric were just a little tougher would give it 5 stars. (And for those hoping to find the right fit I am 5'5" 135 lbs and the small is perfect).

Response from Patagonia
February 4, 2020

Hi Jen, thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the durability of the Nano Puff Hoody. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) if you're unhappy with it.

January 3, 2020

Bought for my daughter

and she loves it. Fits well. She is 5.5", 108 lbs. Easy to care for

January 3, 2020

5' 6", 123 lbs, 32D

Fits amazing, perfect weight and warmth for South Carolina winters! Great for travel with easy, compact packing. This jacket is a must.

December 31, 2019

She Loves It!

My fiancé loves her new nano puff! She loves the comfort, the fit, the warmth, and its compact-ability.

December 30, 2019

I’m 5’9”/ 170lbs. Got a

I’m 5’9”/ 170lbs. Got a large size and was slightly big- exchanged for a Medium and fits very nice under sweater. California weather isn’t too cold, so this jacket is super nice to wear it during winter.

December 29, 2019

so light weight and so

so light weight and so warm

December 29, 2019

Best jacket ever

Love this jacket! Runs a little large so I sized down a size and it fits perfectly! Good for 40 degrees and above. Great fall jacket!

December 29, 2019

Great purchase, easy to pack

Great purchase, easy to pack light but supper warm

December 29, 2019

Perfect for travel

This is the perfect jacket for travel. It is warm but not bulky. The hood is readily available for getting caught in the rain or snow. It even has zipper pockets to carry boarding passes and ID at airport security. Love it!

December 27, 2019

Nice

5’5” 127lb, medium is just big enough to layer over sweaters or a hoody.

December 24, 2019

Warm, comfortable and easy to

Warm, comfortable and easy to wear. Easy to move in, I can wear all day at work. Fits perfectly over light/ medium sweaters Great everyday jacket!

December 23, 2019

Great jacket!

Great jacket!

December 22, 2019

Perfect jacket

It’s warm and packable. I bought the birch white, which is more white and less beige than I expected, but I still love the color.

December 21, 2019

Great, but a little tight

Great, but a little tight in the bust. Please consider!!!!

December 20, 2019

Nano puffs have changed

I’ve loved my nano puff for maybe 8 years. Then I lost it. I’m not happy with the new design, too form fitting. I’m between a small and a medium for comfort but the sleeves are huge. Hope they receive this input and go back to a more boxy fit. It kinda kills the comfort and perfect weight of a nano puff coat to have it so snug.

Response from Patagonia
January 10, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review! It is definitely disappointing not finding the new fits/designs as favorable as the previous ones. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Don't hesitate to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so and haven't already.

December 19, 2019

Favorite puffy

Warm when it's freezing and still a comfortable layer when it's only cool outside. It's my most worn jacket for sure

December 19, 2019

Nano Puff Hoody

Love it. Warm, not bulky, light weight. Great everyday jacket

December 18, 2019

great!

great!

December 18, 2019

I love my new super

I love my new super light, cozy warm Nano Puff Hoody

December 18, 2019

Great lightweight jacket

Great jacket to travel with. It is so light, yet keeps me warm. I am 5’5” and 120 lbs and the small fits perfect!

December 17, 2019

Great jacket

So light weight yet very warm.

December 17, 2019

Fits great

Fits great

December 17, 2019

Fit not for ladies with hips

I have an hourglass-y figure and this fit super baggy at the top (shoulders, chest, etc.) and too tight around the hips. :( Returned. The medium Radalie jacket is much better for my body type.

December 17, 2019

Love it

I’ve been looking at this coat for a while, finally caught it on sale and now I’m at ahhhh.

December 17, 2019

Awesome

Love it for skinning up in a storm!

December 17, 2019

Nano Hoodie

Excellent product, warm yet lightweight!!

December 16, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

December 16, 2019

2nd Nano Puff and Still Love It

I've had a bright nano puff without a hood for over 6 years and it's still in fantastic shape but decided I wanted a I've with a hood. Love them both! They are great jackets and wonderful quality!!

December 16, 2019

<3! Avid outdoors enthusiast. Feels

<3! Avid outdoors enthusiast. Feels comfy, soft on sensitive skin, snuggly and toasty: like a sleeping bag. Slides on my skin/clothes making coldweather outdoor chores easy. I don’t want to take it off. I can wear out in the forest or to a work meeting. I ordered the women’s xxl to fit in the shoulders (big back and shoulders from martial arts/y... Read Moreoga). The jacket runs bigger than expected in the waist. Wish I could’ve tried sizes locally and picked the smaller version. Overall happy. Very happy I caught the Black Friday sale. I’ve been wanting one of these for decades.

December 16, 2019

Awesome Jacket!

I'm very impressed with the quality if this jacket. Not only does it fit well (flattering), but i love how it isn't "Michelin Tire man" bulky at all and yet it's very warm and cozy. I'm already planning on getting another Nano Puff in another color. It's worth the price.

December 16, 2019

Amazing customer service

Returned the medium size for large size. What amazingly professional customer service!! Wish other firms would learn from Patagonia on how to treat customers!!

December 16, 2019

My puffy hoody was little

My puffy hoody was little tight so they sent a larger size immediately, free return of course! They wee so accommodating and my experience was absolutely hassle free!

December 16, 2019

I live on a boat

I live on a boat in San Diego. It gets cold here and night and my nano puff was perfect for the Outside marina party Last night and walking the dog in the early morning. It doesn’t take up much room in the closet or my luggage. The weight to warmth ratio is perfect!

December 16, 2019

Nano puff jackets

Love it! My third one.

December 16, 2019

Women's Nanopuff Hoodie

This jacket fits perfectly (I am 5'7 and ordered an XS) and is really versatile. Living in Southern California, it gets cold in the mornings and this jacket is perfect for walking the dog before it warms up. Will also be taking this jacket hiking and traveling back to the east coast in the cooler weather!!

December 16, 2019

Awesome Jacket

This is exactly what I was looking, perfect fit and very comfortable jacket. I would highly recommend this jacket.

December 16, 2019

Love it!

Surprisingly warm for how light it is!

December 16, 2019

Too small

I’m 5’3 and 118 pounds. Runs small!!! I ordered a small based on the sizing chart. It’s too small to wear anything but a t shirt underneath. I’ll be exchanging in a store for a bigger size. Otherwise, it’s a great jacket!

December 15, 2019

Fits great. Very comfortable and

Fits great. Very comfortable and keeps you warm & cozy.

December 14, 2019

Like my hoody

Comfortable and keeps me warm.

December 14, 2019

Love this coat, very warm

Love this coat, very warm despite feeling very thin and light.

December 14, 2019

Pretty impressed

This is my first "big" purchase regarding a jacket but it was definitely worth it. It's so small yet very effective at heat retention. Everything is great but if you would like to layer I would suggest going with a larger size. I am usually a L, but the fit is a little tight. I tried to layer the jacket with the Patagonia Women'... Read Mores Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover and it definitely was a tight fit. not bad but it would be nice to layer.

December 14, 2019

Nano Puff Hoody - Perfect

Love this weight. Not too heavy. Not too light. I have never been unhappy with the quality of Patagonia and glad I have added this to my collection.

December 14, 2019

5

I love Patagonia so lol I would have gotten it either way! I just wish there were heavier jackets with fur or warm ness other than just air resistance!! Lol you could totally send me on for free!! HAHAH but love it

December 13, 2019

Amazing!

Love it! So warm, but so thin!

December 13, 2019

Lightweight, easy to carry in

Lightweight, easy to carry in a small backpack, yet warm and waterproof

December 12, 2019

Great item.

Great item.

December 12, 2019

Surprisingly warm!!

Sizing is perfect-true to size (5 ft 3, 140 lbs). I’m in VA and with this jacket, I can stay warm with 39 F (a few minutes of walking makes it more warm!). But. The stitching in both arms keep getting caught with the zipper on pockets. I always try to not swing my arms close to the pockets. I already have a few strings hanging out because of it. Ot... Read Moreher than that, this jacket is worth spending my money. P. S. Hoodie is perfect to protect my face from ice cold wind.

December 12, 2019

Love it!

I’m so glad I got this jacket! I sized up because I was afraid of it running small but I’m glad I did because now I can layer underneath. This is a great everyday jacket for Denver’s weather.

December 12, 2019

This is my 3rd Puff Hoody - can't have too many

This recent purchase is a gift for my daughter, she simply wore out her old version over 5 years of constant wear. I also wear mine daily. The down is such good quality it is lightweight year round but also warm enough on typical 45 and drizzly days. I have had a problem with zippers breaking on pocket and once on main front...I know they have a go... Read Moreod repair service, I have just been too lazy.

December 11, 2019

It’s unbelievably warm!

I was worried when I received an updated tracking that the jacket will be arriving on Monday as I have some errands to run that day. I was expecting a big package based on “similar” style jackets I saw at Costco. I was quite surprised to find a small package on my porch that the delivery guy was able to push through the slots of my iron gate! I can... Read More’t believe how compact and thin the jacket was. Honestly, I was skeptical that it is going to keep me warm at all. But lo and behold, I was quite toasty this morning when I put it on to run errands in low 50s weather! I am glad I bought another one for my daughter for Christmas!

December 11, 2019

Warm and Comfy

I love this jacket! It is so warm and lightweight. It is good for intense cold as well as a light chill. I love that it folds into a little bag. It was a great purchase!

December 11, 2019

Great

Lightweight and very warm! Love it!

December 11, 2019

Great jacket! Super light weight

Great jacket! Super light weight but warm. I got a large to be able to fit sweatshirts under and still have some room.

December 11, 2019

I love my jacket! Very

I love my jacket! Very light, looks great. The sleeves were a little long for me, therefore somewhat loose at the cuff. It would be a nice option for the future to add a petite version! Extremely happy with my jacket.

December 10, 2019

Excellent!

Perfect hooded jacket. Light weight and warm!

November 27, 2019

My new favorite gift to indulge for.

Last year I bought a hoodless nanopuff that was on the clearance rack at the store in Nantucket-after much hemming & hawing & yankee wallet-clenching-& am so glad. The weight and warmth is so hard to describe. I bought one for my sister & its her favorite as well. My 87 year old Mom was almost in tears when she opened hers (I got he... Read Morer the hooded version-I see an upgrade in my future). She had been wearing a regular zip up sweatshirt & in NH that's not gonna do it. She was just having problems with the how heavy her winter coats are. Problem solved. Now I'm getting one for my OTHER sister (glad I don't have any more siblings) & my mother-in-law as well. Thank you for this fabulous product & I love the goodness of the Patagonia brand as a social whole. Keep on keepin' on!

November 24, 2019

Perfect coat - great customer service!

This is my second coat of this style. I love the color of the classic navy. This coat washes well and deceptively warm for the weight and thickness. I appreciate Patagonia quickly exchanging when my first order came in with a defective cut (unusual for Patagonia). XS in this coat fits me at 5'3.5" and slender frame.

November 22, 2019

Fits well, packs great.

Fits well, packs great.

November 22, 2019

Glad I ordered it! Hard

Glad I ordered it! Hard to find jackets with length!

November 22, 2019

Nano Puff

Very thin. Looked cheap. Returned.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2019

Hey Barb, we're sorry to hear this hoody wasn't for you. It was designed to be light and easy to pack, which is why that fabric is thin. Feel free to check out the [Radalie](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-radalie-jacket/27690.html) for a thicker, warmer synthetic option.

November 22, 2019

Lightweight yet warm

Jacket packs down nice and small for traveling. Nice and thin and can be warn under rain jackets. Although a lighter weight, this jacket still keeps me really warm!

November 21, 2019

Love this jacket! Nice light

Love this jacket! Nice light weight, but quite warm. I wear it all the time.

November 21, 2019

Great Jacket

I was looking for something warm but not heavy. This is perfect. The wind doesn’t cut through and the rain doesn’t affect how warm either.

November 19, 2019

Decent fall jacket--not a winter coat

I ordered the Nano Puffo Hoody to wear to work and special events in the fall. The average fall temps in my region are between 40 degrees and 60 degrees F. I would say that this jacket holds up well. It feels very thin, but I feel warm when I am outside with it on. I wear it mostly to work or to commute on the train. I like the color of the jacket.... Read More It is a very deep navy. I would say that the jacket feels kind of small. I am 5'7, 127 and ordered Women's Small. The jacket feels tight at times. Overall, a good purchase. The price point might be slightly high but I am hoping that I can wear this jacket for a few falls. I have not tested the jacket out on outdoorsy trips.This is not a winter jacket. I imagine if it were 20degrees or 30degrees, one would know a thicker coat.

November 18, 2019

Suzanne

I absolutely love Patagonia clothing. The quality is excellent, the customer service is fantastic and whenever an organization strives to be as eco friendly as possible is a win for me. I strongly recommend.

November 18, 2019

Warm and packable

Just the right jacket for travel! Packs down easily, very warm and wind-resistant. Wind and snow didn’t bother me at all in this coat.

November 18, 2019

LOVE this jacket!!!

I have wanted this jacket for three years and was finally able to purchase it! It feels so amazingly soft and keeps me very warm. No regrets spending the money in it at all.

November 16, 2019

Nano Puff Jacket is the best!

Light feeling but warm with a hood that really protects. This is my second one and I love the fit and feel.

November 13, 2019

I Love the nano puff hoodie

I’ve been wearing this jacket for a couple months now. It is simply perfect. 17 F degrees this morning and I had on a thin base layer, a casual sweater and the nano. It will have to get quite a bit colder before I add my shell. It cuts the wind even when I’m biking. And the hood is essential for comfort in the cold winds off the big lake. I will re... Read Moreplace this with another after I wear it out so don’t stop making them. Size: I wear a 10/12 and bought the large. It is loose enough to sit comfortably with it zipped up, but I don’t have drafts when I’m standing or active. If I was going to use it as insulation next to my base layer I might consider a medium but I have other pieces for that right now.

November 13, 2019

I am not new to

I am not new to Patagonia. Great products everything I purchased has always been perfect.

November 12, 2019

Super soft to touch, comfortable

Super soft to touch, comfortable

November 11, 2019

Nice light coat

I really like this coat so far. It is warm on its own, but light and thin enough to be a layer under a bigger coat. The sleeves are long enough for me. I love how high the zippered front goes for covering the neck, and like the hood. I really like the color, bought the light balsamic color. And I like that it has a chest pocket in addition to side ... Read Morepockets.

November 11, 2019

Great product

Great product

November 11, 2019

Great spring / summer coat!

You can never have too many puffy coats from Patagonia! This will be the perfect in between season jacket! I love that the hood is elastic so it stays on your head, but if you're a small person - it comes down so far that you cant see, oops!

November 11, 2019

Very happy with product. Like

Very happy with product. Like to wear things big and loose! Perfect.

November 7, 2019

I think I might love it too much

So, I love this jacket so much that it is in all my pictures, so I probably need to order another color/variant. I took it with me to Machu Picchu on a 5-day hike and it was amazing! Kept me warm, provided some water resistance and I was easily able to pack it up once it got warmer. It is very comfortable and it was easy to hike with, I did not rea... Read Morelly feel restricted at all, it was also incredibly handy to throw in my pack or just hook it on the outside of it. Additionally, it seems to resist odor, I did not wash it the entire hike and it really didn't smell bad at all, I just aired it out when possible. Because I am very inclined to be cold, I try and have it handy in my car or office to provide some additional warmth. It is comfortable enough to sit around my house in it as well. I would suggest ordering one size up depending on how you like it to fit and how you plan to use it. I wanted to layer, so I ordered a M, but am a size S.

November 7, 2019

I love my new Nano

I love my new Nano Puff hoody. It's amazingly warm and light!

November 6, 2019

perfect puff hoody

i have this jacket in two other colors but without the hood. i recently bought the black with the hood and its perfect. i am 5'5, about 130 lbs, usually a small on to, so i purchased the small with the intention of not wearing a bunch of layers underneath. this jacket work for me in east tennessee where the winters are not brutal. you can add ... Read Morea nice base layer underneath for extra warmth. love love love the hood.

November 6, 2019

Wonderful!!

Light, yet extremely warm and easy to pack!!

November 5, 2019

Nano Puff Hoody

Seriously love this jacket! It is so warm and so light at the same time so it doesn’t feel too puffy. I’m a size 8 and went with the large. It’s a little Roomie but easy to put a fleece under. Def would recommend this to anyone!

November 5, 2019

Love this jacket!

The name is super comfortable and will be a great jacket to layer with when it’s colder or wear alone on nice fall days. I ordered the blue, it’s vibrant and I love it. The fit is flattering with the slim fit design and the hood isn’t too big or too small. The length in the sleeves is great too. This is one of my first Patagonia purchases, as I’v... Read Moree always loved how another brand fit, but I think I’ve been converted.

November 5, 2019

Nano puff hoody

I bought this coat for my daughter last winter and have borrowed hers too many time. I love that is light weight but also warm, usually wear a medium but this fits better on me as a large if I want to wear a sweater under.

November 4, 2019

Almost 5

I love my jacket. It fits well, I wanted some room to layer up underneath so I sized up. The only downfall is only that it isn't quite as warm as I expected it to be. I live in Northern MN. It will be great layered under and over things, though. I am 5'7". 135lbs D bust. I ordered a Medium. Lots of room to layer, but not too lo... Read Moreose to where over a single shirt and still look nice. But if I were just going for looks a small probably would have worked.

November 4, 2019

Wonderful light weight warmth in

Wonderful light weight warmth in it’s own or under my ski jacket

October 31, 2019

Outstanding quality

Outstanding quality

October 30, 2019

Great fit. Love the lightweight

Great fit. Love the lightweight feel.

October 29, 2019

Love my Nano

I have been wanting a Nano Puff Hoody for a couple of years. Finally went for it! Love the Mako Blue color and am very happy with my purchase. It does exactly what I hoped it would. I bought a size medium and am 5’8” and 132 lbs. Fits perfectly with room to layer underneath.

October 27, 2019

solid purchase

I know Patagonia is pricey however consider this hoody, it is stylish, sporty, and made well. I live in Vermont and it is suitable for outdoors, the gym or even at work! It is the perfect weight and cut. you won't be disappointed

October 26, 2019

fit is very nice but prefer fabric of micro puff

Very nice jacket but preferred the fabric and lightness of the micro puff. The fit of this jacket, however, is nicer. FYI I weigh 180 lbs and it fit well.

October 23, 2019

Patagonia Nano Puff with Hood

Love the jacket! Fits exactly how I would like. I ordered a Medium even though small fits me perfectly because I like a little extra room in my jackets. Light and easy to carry around, but warm and a solid base layer for even colder weather. Looking forward to wearing this frequently this Winter!

October 22, 2019

Very comfortable and warm. It

Very comfortable and warm. It seems to run slightly larger than old sizing.

October 20, 2019

Ready for winter

This hoody is a must have! It will keep you warm head to hip. Not to mention how small you can really compress it onto any bag. A must for the months ahead!

October 13, 2019

Best ever

This is the jacket I pull out more than all others. It’s light but warm and goes with everything. Can a jacket be perfect? This one is

October 7, 2019

Awesome coat!

Looks great and is very comfortable and functional

October 2, 2019

THE LAST JACKET YOU WILL EVER NEED!

This jacket is amazing to start! It is so comfy! Definitely going to be my under-snowboard jacket this season due to its warmth but also I can take layers off and not overheat with it! I've work it in 40-60 degrees so far and it has been exactly what I needed each time! And when I put my hands in the pockets, they actually stay warm and toasty... Read More! I'm 5'5, 130 pounds, and a retired competitive swimmer who teachers swim lessons currently, so I still have the broad swimmers back and the medium was perfect AND I can still layer! Definitely wore my jacket for two days (hiking in black forest) before realizing the tag was still on the inside under the hood.. I was that excited for this jacket after reading all the reviews and my fellow snowboard instructors letting me try on theirs for size reference this past snow season. I'm never going to buy another jacket from another company again. This proves Patagonia is the elite for outdoor gear.

October 1, 2019

Perfect fit

This is my first Patagonia purchase. I’m going to New Zealand & Australia and needed a lightweight, keeps me warm & dry and easy to pack. This hoody is perfect. I’m 5’3 & 120 lbs and usually wear a size small. I purchased the small and it fits perfectly. It’s not too big or small so I can fit a layer underneath. I can’t comment on warmt... Read Moreh or keeping me dry just yet. To be continued.

September 23, 2019

Fit didn't work for me

I have older, diamond pattern nano's and they fit me great. I thought with the "regular" fit this would be close to the old style. It's not. This style with the side panels horizontal is tighter in the back/chest, 3 inches longer and the bottom flares out like a skirt. If you less endowed up top your hips are wider, (more pear) ... Read Morethe shape of this jacket will work great for you. But I am 145, 38DD, athletic and thin long legs with narrow hips. The hip flare and length made me return. The chest I could have gotten away with just a t-shirt underneath but for the money, it wasn't worth the binding in the shoulders and having to synch the hem. Four stars because it's a great jacket, one less from five stars because it's just not great for me.

September 18, 2019

The Sleeping Bag Hoody

I have a Micro Puff jacket and needed something with a hood for cold weather, this is the hoody. Backpacking in the rain around Rainier, summiting Mt. Shasta, or craging around Yosemite this is my go to insulation layer. The sizing is jumpy, the medium didn't allow enough room for layers, and the large (which I got) is slightly too big.

September 11, 2019

Nano layer!

Runs a little big - but will be a great addition to my current layering!

August 15, 2019

Grab and Go Hoody!

This is my favorite hoody for almost every activity... including flights! It's comfortable, looks great and has just the right amount of pockets. Zip it up and add the hood for warmth, open it up and enjoy light cover when you get warm. I use this hoody for drizzly hikes and windy beach walks as well as an easy grab for chills at evening campf... Read Moreires.

August 13, 2019

Love the Nano Puff!

I have bought several in different colors with and without a hood through the years. It is a great jacket that takes little room in a suitcase. It’s warm for a lightweight jacket, wind resistant, and it is even rain resistant to a degree. It is the perfect all weather jacket for summer, spring and fall.

August 12, 2019

Oregon Met Its Match

Bought this jacket for a mountain bike event in Oregon on those chilly nights and it was perfect! I just love that it packs down in it's own carrier and the color rocks!

August 10, 2019

Perfect Jacket!

I bought the navy blue Nano Puff Hoody for my trip to the Dolomites. It was perfect for the mountains temperatures in May. Temperatures were between 35 - 55 degrees and this kept me warm. Well tailored jacket as well. I own 3 Nano Puff Jackets and the Nano Puff Sweater is my favorite!

August 10, 2019

Nano Puff Hoody

Another amazing product from Patagonia. The Nano Puff Hoody is hands down my favorite jacket and layering piece. It’s the first item I pack for a trip, the go to on a chilly morning, rolling through town, on my bike, to the mountain, or out for dinner. The Nano Puff does it all in style and comfort.

August 10, 2019

Nano puff

Nice color. Navy. Light weight. Did not get any rain so not sure how water repellent works. It fit but would say the xsm ran a little large

August 10, 2019

Best Jacket Ever!

I have 5 of these Nano Puff Hoody jackets. I’m so afraid Patagonia will stop making them. They are flattering, comfortable, warm and squish up into it’s own inside pocket. I first discovered this jacket when I attended the Rolling Stones concert in San Diego about 4 or 5 years ago and I was afraid it would get cold, my daughter put us in an Uber an... Read Mored we went to the local REI and bought one - it saved the day. I have work a Nano Puff Hoody just about everyday of my life since. Great for travel too.

August 10, 2019

3 season porch

Have had the Nano Puff Hoodie through Winter, Spring, and Summer(ish) in northern Minnesota and it has proven to be versatile...warm even in cold weather when layered with something light; warm over a t-shirt in late Winter/early Spring, and takes the chill off on cool Summer evenings. And the hood is the perfect roof to keep off the chill or eleme... Read Morents. It has made some of my other jackets obsolete.

May 17, 2019

Great jacket

It’s so light weight but at the same time keeps me pretty warm! Love it

May 9, 2019

Great fit

I’m very pleased with the fit of this jacket. It is so comfortable and flattering. Happy with my purchase!

May 8, 2019

Consistently awesome!

Consistently awesome!

May 8, 2019

I love it (:

This jacket is amazing. I love the fit and I appreciate that it keeps me nice and warm. Overall, a wonderful purchase for me.

May 8, 2019

LOVE MY JACKET!

I ordered the Nano Puff jacket in gray. I absolutely have loved it. Keeps me warm but very lightweight. I haven't been able to use it on hikes yet, however, it has served me wonderfully as I sit through baseball games on a nightly basis with temps as low as 35 degrees. I would like one in every color. Great product! Worth every penny!

May 8, 2019

Perfect midlayer

I’m only giving this 4 stars as when the zipper is zipped to the very top, it is slightly tight around the neck/chin area. Otherwise- this is true to Patagonia form- amazing!!! I purchased a L- I’m 5’8”, 160 lb.

May 8, 2019

Love my nano puff! Fits

Love my nano puff! Fits as expected, warm, compact, versatile

May 8, 2019

Nano puff hoodie

Love the color, the fit is flattering, great lightweight packable coat.

May 8, 2019

Nano puff jacket

I like my new jacket. Very warm for how thin it is & comfortable. The sleeves are nice and long even for a size small - which works for me because I am tall. Great traveling jacket!!

May 8, 2019

Perfect Multipurpose Jacket

I have probably owned one of every type of jacket that Patagonia has made in the last ten years, but this is by far my favorite jacket to wear for a variety of outdoor activities! I live in Alaska, and it’s perfect to wear alone in spring/fall or in the winter under waders with a wading jacket over. Plus you can’t beat the quality & customer se... Read Morervice of Patagonia!

May 8, 2019

Best Jacket Ever

I love my Patagonia jacket... lightweight yet warm, packs up so small and incredibly comfortable. Thank you for making such quality outdoor products!!

May 8, 2019

Best jacket

I think I’ve worn it every day since I got it. I love it so much. Very light and easy to travel with but keeps me warm. 5’4” 110 pounds and the XS fits great.

March 27, 2019

Nano Puff zip up Hoody

I purchased XS, which is my usual Patagonia size, but the sleeves for little too long and did not fit me well. So I exchanged it for XXS, which was way too tight around my chest. The zip up nano puff seems longer than the pullover nano puff. So I went back to purchasing XS pullover NP, and it fits me great.

March 8, 2019

Not as warm as I expected

I replaced a lightweight down jacket that was losing its feathers after many years of use with this one. The synthetic fill is not nearly as warm as the real down, and doesn’t regulate temperature as well on the slightly warmer winter days either. In addition (not sure if it’s due to the fill or the outer material), the jacket creates tons of stati... Read Morec whenever I put it on. I own other Patagonia pieces and am very happy with them. This one is ok, but doesn’t do the job I needed it to... to be my go-to day-to-day jacket in anything from 40 to 0 degree weather.

February 24, 2019

Wear it every day

This jacket has become my go-to, whether it be for PNW hiking, running errands, or as a layer under my shell on the mountain. I am 5'6" and 104 lbs, and the XS works equally as well over a sweater/long sleeved layers or just a t-shirt (solidly TTS). 10/10 would recommend.

January 11, 2019

Great, lightweight hoodie

I love this jacket! It's incredibly lightweight and comfortable.

December 27, 2018

Loved it when I first got it

When I first got it, it was amazing but now a couple months later I can't say the same. When I first got it I noticed that some of the feathers would pull out but I figured that was normal but now there is basically none left in the back, also the seams keep pulling out. Now it's not very warm anymore which is unfortunate. It would be the... Read More perfect coat if its lifespan was just a little longer.

December 18, 2018

Seams snag on zipper teeth

This is a great fitting, comfortable, cozy hoody. I love the colors. The thing that drives me nuts though is that the threads from the all over stitch pattern catch really easily on the teeth of the zippers. I find this happens mainly when the pockets are unzipped, the sleeve seams catch. I didn't experience this with my older model nano puff ... Read Morehoody. I don't think the newer version will last as long as the older version because of the snagged stitches. A week after getting the hoody, I was at a party and a friend mentioned hers does the same thing. I plan on returning it, even though its great otherwise.

December 6, 2018

Poor quality - seams unraveling

Seams unraveling at wrist and arms in first month of casual use. I like how warm it is for its weight, but already looks incredibly sloppy

December 3, 2018

Go-to everyday jacket

I own three of these jackets. I am between sizes, so went with the slimmer of the two. I wear one nearly every day. The jacket is super packable, replaces my need for sweaters, and is far more becoming than a fleece. Practical for virtually anything except cardio, unless it is very cold. I find it's too warm even for hiking. It is adequately b... Read Morereathable, quite insulating, and windproof. No need for a shell most of the time, but fits beneath one, with room to move. Also performs wonderfully beneath my ski jacket, when temps are really low and works great over a capilene. Layers great without any bulk. Durability is an issue that would bring the rating to a 4 1/2 if possible. This is why I own so many. I have one with a puncture and broken pocket zipper. Someday I'll send it in for some TLC. Given my daily usage, I feel adequately satisfied.

November 26, 2018

Lightweight, warm, comfortable, but snags easily.

I originally bought a medium, but returned for a small because the medium was pretty large and I don’t plan on wearing thick layers underneath. I love the packability and how light it is. The only part I don’t like is how often the seams snag. I’ve onky had this for a few months and it looks old from all the snags.

November 25, 2018

The Perfect Addition

This jacket is truly wonderful- it packs a big punch for how lightweight it is and has seriously proven to be a valuable additional to my gear. The jacket is extremely comfortable and the packability is a huge plus for me. I do tend to struggle with jacket sizing and decided to size up so that I would have room to wear a fleece underneath. We are o... Read Moreff to a cold winter in the northeast and this has really kept me warm and even continued to perform despite getting caught in a rainstorm!

October 10, 2018

Great, light, very warm jacket

I bought this for my daughter for college at Michigan Tech (in the cold U.P. ). She's already worn it three times this week due to unseasonable cold in the high thirties with wind/rain/snow. She said she absolutely loves it. Lightweight, very warm and she says even fairly waterproof. She is muscular at 5'5" 150 lbs and a large is a r... Read Moreelaxed fit, but still looks relatively fitted on her - looks great.

September 28, 2018

If the jacket could really be stowed (by real people that is - not jacket technicians) in the chest pocket I would give it 5 *.

I love this jacket but I really wanted it to be packable. Theoretically, some person, could put the jacket into the chest pocket. I have a Houdidni which is super easy. But this...I can't do it. I asked my husband to try and he struggled with it and we decided it wasn't worth ruining the zipper or tearing the jacket to get it in there. I ... Read Moreimagine myself wearing it on the plane and then before we land in the heat I am struggling to do what I couldn't do at home. Not a pretty picture . Do you have a stuff sack in strait blue? Please just make the pocket a little bigger.

September 22, 2018

So lightweight yet so warm!

This jacket is so lightweight but it's incredibly warm! It fits true to size and the arms are not tight at all so you can actually layer and have the ability to move your arms (coming from someone with thick arms and shoulders). The length of the arms is also long so it doesn't just stop at your wrists, it comes to mid palm (this is such ... Read Morea big problem for me with other jackets!) I am a true XL so I got an XL and its nice and spacious. The hood is stretchy and fits great over a high pony tail or top bun. The bottom length comes down to about mid-buttocks for me so it keeps my lower back really warm (I'm 5'8" so once again this is usually this is a problem but not here). Overall, this jacket is wonderful for the Fall and I will be taking it with me when I hike the Appalachian Trail next year.

September 7, 2018

Not very warm

I was hoping this jacket would provide more warmth than it does. It's well-constructed and thoughtfully designed, but it provides very little warmth. It would probably work well for layering, if you size up. For me (an admittedly a cold person), I don't think I'd be comfortable wearing this below 50F. Especially if you're going ... Read Moreto be outside very long.

April 10, 2018

Seriously get the jacket.

I live in Michigan where it gets very cold. I am also a poor college student. I asked myself do I want to turn up the heat in my house and have a higher bill or keep the heat down and buy myself a nice patagonia nano puff hoodie to wear when the chill is unbearable outside my house and inside my house. I choose the coat and it was definitely the be... Read Morest decision. I wear this coat every single day,inside and outside. If I want an added layer of warmth and waterproofing I put on a rain jacket on top. I even went snowboarding with this jacket combo. Seriously my all time favorite item of clothing.

April 2, 2018

Wear this all the time - even in LA

Pretty impressed with this great little jacket. Loved it for our "winter" here in LA and some winter camping and climbing trips. Definitely need a base layer + more for real winter. :) Fits well and durable. Another quality Patagonia product.

January 14, 2018

No insulating properties,useless!

I bought this for a trip to Morocco and am extremely disappointed after the first day of wear. The fit and style are nice,it packs well,but it is infinitely less warm than a down jacket I have of the same size/thickness. In fact,I'm not sure the nano puff 'insulation' (I use the term loosely) is doing anything at all - it doesn'... Read Moret seem to be any warmer than if they had just stitched two pieces of nylon together!

December 3, 2017

Repaired to perfection

I just wanted to rave about Patagonia's repair policy. I ripped up the front of my Nano Puff jacket in a bike accident a few weeks ago and brought it into my local (Banff) Patagonia for repair. I picked it up today expecting that it would be wearable but that the sewed-up gash would be visible and a little unsightly. But the repair company (Ge... Read Morear ReStore in Calgary) colour-matched the panels and thread exactly,and it took me minutes of hard staring to figure out which areas they'd repaired and replaced. Just incredible. I am thoroughly impressed! And this at a cost of zero dollars to me. Way to go,Patagonia!

September 27, 2017

super light yet warm

This jacket is the perfect partner for my daily bike ride. It keeps me warm even when windy and rain and I love that the hoody goes under my helmet. I usually wear size XS but I bought the jacket in size S what allows me to wear a thick hoody underneath and still feel comfortable. I don't yet have the Patagonia Better Sweater but I will buy on... Read Moree soon so that I can wear them combined in winter too! I recommend the Nano Puff Hoody to all those that search a warm,light,sporty yet casual jacket for fall (and winter).

September 23, 2017

Looking forward to the cooler weather!

Comfortable,good fit and can't wait to wear it! Happy with purchase!

September 16, 2017

Comfy & cozy!

I love how lite weight yet warm and cozy the Nano Puff is. I especially like the silver color. It's casual yet sharp. I'm 5'4 with a small frame and weigh 110lbs. The XS fits perfectly,allowing me to wear a light weight long sleeve shirt underneath the jacket.

September 12, 2017

Love it

Perfect jacket for fall/ spring. Super light weight but great warmth Love the colors

June 27, 2017

Perfect for SF summer

I bought this a month ago and have been wearing it until the recent heat waves in SF. It's prefect warmth for the chilly summer night and the fit was comfortable.

June 6, 2017

Be aware: 3 tries,all failures!

A loyal Patagonia customers for many years,I was utterly disappointed by this jacket. In October,I purchased a jacket. After a couple of weeks,the seams at the wrists were unraveling. I exchanged the jacket for a new one in November. Once again,the seams at the front zipper and the wrists were unraveling. Wanted to give Patagonia the benefit of the... Read More doubt,I exchanged the jacket for a new one in January. Surprise! A couple of weeks later the seams are' unraveling. I returned the jacket to a Patagonia owned store and asked for a refund. The salesperson denied me a refund arguing that: 1) the jacket is meant to be used as a second layer and hence should never been worn without the protection of a shell (really?) 2) the seams have absolutely no technical purpose,it's only a design feature (This is not the case according to the product description 'Brick quilting pattern with narrow horizontal quilt lines on side panels stabilizes insulation and uses durable thread for abrasion resistance") I had to take the matter with the shop assistant manager who made the same arguments. She went on to inform me that this was a known quality issue and that it was not a big deal,as the jacket's performance is not being affected. When I asked if she/the staff informs every single buyer to expect the seams to unraveled within a few weeks,she assured me they do. Really? After some more argumentation,I finally got my money back. I am not sure when my trust in Patagonia,its products and staff will be back.

June 4, 2017

My favorite jacket

What I like the best about this is how it keeps my neck warm. Some hoods on jackets just don't fit well but this one is spot on! I will probably order it in another color at some point because I expect to be wearing this a lot!!

June 4, 2017

The Perfect Year-round Jacket

My parents gave me the Puff as a law school graduation gift. So much better than a pen/portfolio set. Fit and finish are Patagonia perfect. Thanks Mom and Dad and thank you Patagonia.

May 21, 2017

Nano Puff Hoody

I bought this to take on a trip,warm,lightweight,multi function. However,before I left on my trip I started wearing it to the gym,hiking,just going to the grocery store. I had to wash it because I'd worn it so much and it came out of the machine looking good as new. Great buy.

April 30, 2017

Great all around jacket.

I love this jacket,it fits well,packs down pretty small,and it's made well so I don't have to worry about being too careful with it. The weather in winter here is kind of all over the place so it's nice to have a layer I can wear by itself,over a sweatshirt or under a shell.

April 15, 2017

"This one fits just right"

Purchased this nano puff hooded version for big hike in the sierras coming up,as I did not find the nano pullover in the color I wanted. So happy I went with the hooded nano,the hood is great and elastic edges help keep it in place,love the blue color and have had many compliments. I am petite but mature (50's)and the medium was a perfect fit.... Read More Loved the nano so much I recently ordered a warmer version(down sweater) and cant wait to get that too!

April 13, 2017

It's so light and warm!

This is one of the most comfortable jackets I own,love the hood.

April 8, 2017

The best,of course,as always

This is my second nano purchase in a year,one for myself and one for my sister as a gift. The best jacket that perfectly works for what it was designed for! Patagonia,always the best!

January 23, 2017

too tight in shoulders!!

I have one of the first nano-puff hoodies,which I absolutely love. It's lasted me for countless climbing,skiing,and river adventures. It has needed to be replaced for a few years now. Every year when Patagonia comes out with the new season's model I try it on and don't buy it. The newer style is too slim through the shoulders,making ... Read Moreit difficult to move my arms- problematic for a climber. :) And if I go up a size,then it is too big through the torso-which is cold. I would love to be able to buy a new nano puff hoody to replace my old one. Please Patagonia create this jacket again with an active climber in mind!! If you are slim-build I would 100% recommend buying this jacket. But if you are muscular or broad in the shoulders at all- good luck with being active in this jacket. I'm 5'3" 130 lbs- in between size S and M. Maybe Patagonia should make this jacket it 2 fits- a "slim" fit and a "regular" fit. That way we all can enjoy it!!

January 21, 2017

Really Cute,but rips easily

I bought this coat about a month ago and it is very cute and stylish. Altjough I love it,a hole did rip in it very easily.

January 16, 2017

Excellent Fall & Early Winter Puff

I highly recommend this jacket for temps 33-59F. I love the fitted hood as no cold air can sneak in. The water resistance is fairly good. I stay warm in this coat down to about freezing temps and then I move to my Patagonia down jacket.

January 11, 2017

Perfect all-around jacket

I originally had a Nano Puff without the hood,but lost it last winter. Since I lost it I tried to wear other jackets,but truly just missed the versatility of the Nano Puff. I got myself a hooded jacket at the beginning of this season,and it has once again become my go-to jacket. It cuts the wind and keeps you dry on cold,snowy days. I have a thicke... Read Morer puffy for hiking,but find myself in this one 99% of the time (except for summits). It's lightweight,warm,and pretty waterproof (I mean,it's not a rain jacket,but you get it). You can get away with wearing this almost every day in the winter.

January 6, 2017

Overall Good Jacket

The harvest moon blue color is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I could not believe how light weight this jacket is while still being so so so warm. It is very comfortable! I am 5'7 and 120lbs and the small was too small. I like things cut bigger though so I can fit layers underneath. There was no way I could do that with the small so i exchanged for a m... Read Moreedium. This jacket is so comfortable and warm but it snags easily. I believe it is just the material and Patagonia has an excellent repair/return service so I think the jacket is still worth the money. It is extremely versatile and can be worn in snow,rain,class,or a night out on the town.

December 21, 2016

Light,warm and true to size

I've been wanting a puffy jacket for years now and have held out while my remaining gear ran it's course. When it came time to buy,I knew it would be from Patagonia. The quality of their products and the company's environmental and social responsibility are extremely important to me. Further to that,this jacket has exceeded my expect... Read Moreations in just a few short weeks! I live in South Africa (where a puffy is arguably not a necessity),and I came back to New England to spend time with my family,only to be greeting by chilling sub-zero temps. This jacket had no problem keeping the cold out! I ordered a medium size,and I'm 5'7",140 lbs and pretty broad shouldered. The medium worked perfectly for me and even has some room for more layers underneath if needed. Thanks Patagonia for making a jacket that keeps me warm and will last for years and years. I love it!!

December 8, 2016

Favorite Jacket

This jacket is very light,very comfortable,and,most of all very warm.

November 26, 2016

classic nano puff styling and ready for anything!

Light yet warm. Packable do anything jacket with smartly designed details. Fit and feel is fabulous and spot on for me size wise,I wear smalls in Patagonia normally and this nano is no different. The hood is very useful in insulating your head from the elements. Hand pockets are amply sized and well placed. Internal stuff chest pocket is genius. So... Read Moreft spandex cuffs at the wrist and face areas. Lower hem drawcord is appreciated once the weather gets breezy. Decently wind resistant and water resistant. Great mid layer and outer layer. Remains warm even when wet. Quick drying and soft as all get out. Makes a great pillow!

November 19, 2016

High performance jacket

I needed a new jacket to carry me through the chilly months after moving to DC,knowing that my down parka was probably overkill for most cold months here. I'm also trying to avoid purchasing new down clothing for ethical reasons. The nanopuff jacket in black is comfortable,super lightweight,neutral enough to wear with professional clothes,and ... Read Morephenomenally warm when layered with a sweater. I love it for my walking commute,casual use,and travel - it is excellent for flights. I'm not an outdoorsman but will turn to engineered performance clothing for outerwear from now on. Should have done this ages ago! For reference,I'm 5'-6" / 120 lbs / 32 A and the XS fits great. I could probably go down a size if I wanted. My only criticism is the hood which is probably perfect for mountain climbing but is awkwardly shaped for walking down a city street. Still,I'm glad to have it for the brutally windy days.

October 24, 2016

Love the new colors

Always been a fan of the Nano Puff Hoody and Jackets. Thin, light, packable but yet keeps you toasty. Fell in love with the Harvest Moon purple color and loved it even more in real life. Great color! Get so any compliments. Can be worn on its own, under a shell or layer it with the Down Hoody for extra warmth. Sizing is slightly different from my p... Read Morerevious Black Nano Puff which was a small. Ordered an xs and fits perfectly. The hood is great for extra windy conditions and it fits nice and snug around your head.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches