Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Sol Patrol® Fishing Shirt

Write Your Review

4.33 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Sol Patrol® Fishing Shirt

4.33
Kinda Large
June 17, 2020

Quality Sun Protection

I've had three versions of this same sun protective shirt. All have been a good fit and well-made. I miss the snaps from earlier versions, but I appreciate the fun, print fabric that was an option this time.

February 25, 2020

Best for outdoor active wear

Very nice fabric and very pleased that the chest zippered pocket is super roomy. I fit my iPhone 11pro and a good sized map of 8x4 in there, although the map has to either fold or go in sideways and then pivot up. I like the variegated faded affect of the print. The inserts under the arms on either side are quite odd, but dont appear obvious while ... Read Morewearing unless your arm is in motion or raised. Definitely knocks the shirt out of a crossover regular-wear category. Hate that the solid blue color of the inset really doesnt match the color of the fabric. An off white would have been better. The stretch insert does allow great range of motion. Overall very nice Shirt for active pursuits.

February 12, 2020

My favorite shirt

I wore this shirt in Africa for several months while deployed. The material is breathable and the shirt didn't wear much considering it was washed in hard water and terrible washing machines. I'm 5'7", 165 and have broad shoulders and big arms. I got a medium and the shirt was loose but the sleeves have to be rolled just right o... Read Morer they're tight. It was the right fit for me, but if you're on the fence, go a size smaller.

December 30, 2019

Great Shirt. Made our Africa

Great Shirt. Made our Africa trip that much more amazing!

December 8, 2019

sun t-shirt

Nice blue color, soft fabric, sizing seems generous but true to size. If you have to cover up, this works well.

December 1, 2019

Tropical Weight sun shirt

I buy these shirts for use in the humid tropics. They offer great sun protection over a tank top or a t-shirt and are light enough to use in extreme heat. They wash well, dry quickly and are great for travel.

November 7, 2019

Not as expected

I returned this item. The side panels of this shirt are in a different color than the body of the shirt. This was not visible when I ordered online. Additionally, I followed the sizing chart and ordered the large. It was gigantic on me.

August 21, 2019

Fabulous hiking shirt

Wonderful fabric, perfect fit, very comfortable! I have two. Wish Patagonia had more in printed fabric .

May 15, 2019

Super nice shirt

This is going to be one of my new go-to's for guiding and casting instruction. Very professional-looking, classically cut, very comfortable and breathable. Lots of pockets (including zip pockets for leaders, etc) and places to clip hemostats without damaging the main fabric. I'm 5'8 and 130lbs, and the small fits nicely, with breathi... Read Moreng room in all the right areas. I really like the soft fabric in the armpit area, to prevent chafing when rowing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches