Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Nano-Air® Vest

Write Your Review

4.68 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Nano-Air® Vest

4.68
Kinda Large
June 29, 2020

Super comfortable

It works so well! So stoked to have this as a option!!

June 27, 2020

Amazing Vest

I live outside of Vail, CO and bought this vest in 06/20. Using it for casual wear now and the cool summer evenings. Fits amazing well and very comfortable. I love being ale to stuff it into its own pocket and saves space in my day packs. I know this will work great in the winter for cross country skiing and layering with other clothing. Love the... Read More Air gear and Patagonia in general. Cant go wrong with it. One word of caution, I was next to a campfire and an ember landed on my left shoulder. Burned a tiny hole in the shell. Just a heads up as you enjoy smores or cocktails around the fire....

June 17, 2020

Very light , fits well and has some stretch.

I like it . Very lightweight, has a little stretch-which is important-and it fits well.

February 15, 2020

Excessive Piling on the collar

Nano Puffs are super soft and comfy which comes with the cost of not being very durable. The collar piling has gotten so bad that the Mrs. won’t allow me to wear this vest out were other people might see me.

Response from Patagonia
March 20, 2020

We're so sorry to hear about the pilling on your vest. This is something that is unfortunately common, and inevitable, with knit garments due to the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. With that being said, you are also more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it to us.

January 3, 2020

Versatile and warm

Use this for hiking, skiing, or just hanging out. Fit is trim without being tight. Low bulk makes it easy to fit under a shell or coat. Extremely lightweight but very warm as well.

December 28, 2019

good vest, color complaint

good vest - no complaints. The color is not the same as on you website. The fire red in reality turned out is quite a bit brighter. That's a disappointment, I wasn't planning to look like a fire-truck. I would have picked black if I knew.

Response from Patagonia
January 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, Alex! We're sorry to hear you are not happy with the "Fire" color. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are welcome to initiate a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

December 25, 2019

Love it

My son loves the vest and it runs true to size.

December 23, 2019

nano-air

Works as advertised, remarkably breathable for how much insulation it provides.

December 10, 2019

Great Fit and Professional Appearance

I have to admit, this vest is so light in weight that I was skeptical over how warm it may be. My bad. This is an awesome vest. I wear it under my suit jackets, and it keeps me nice and toasty, but not too hot. It is low profile and unrestrictive under a jacket, but looks so cool with a shirt underneath. I look forward to additional colors like gr... Read Moreey and navy blue.

November 24, 2019

Very light weight. Very warm.

Very light weight. Very warm.

November 22, 2019

Nano-Air

I don't normally write reviews but I do love your Nano-Air products. I got one of your original Nano-Air jackets several years ago and it has been my go to jacket for everything from a house jacket to skate skiing in 5 degree weather. I recently bought the Nano-Air vest because I wanted a slim design (ie- not a puffy) vest that would cut the w... Read Moreind, keep me warm and be appropriate in any setting. Your Nan0-Air vest fills that bill perfectly. The vest is comfortable. The cut of the vest is long enough in the back to prevent butt draft, warm enough to wear over a flannel shirt for fall/winter activities and appropriately stylish to wear for social occasions. I am pleased with my purchase.

November 18, 2019

I wear this on runs

I wear this on runs in sub 40 degree weather. Fits great and keeps me warm.

November 11, 2019

Clean and light

Simple clean design very warm for it’s weight

November 7, 2019

Stylish and warm

This vest fits great, looks professional, and seems to be the right warmth in several different temperature ranges (30-55 F).

November 3, 2019

Love the way it keeps

Love the way it keeps me warm and allows my body to breathe.

October 30, 2019

Great vest

Very warm and fits snugly!

October 15, 2019

Perfect Little Thing

I literally sleep with this thing on (my bed is right against a window), it is so light and warming. That is , of course, after having worn it all day long already. Feels like I'm the lucky recipient of a gentle, loving embrace, all day long. Thanks, Pata!

October 5, 2019

Favorite for year around (nearly!) comfort!

This vest is a "go-to" necessity now that I own it! Have one for dirty work....and now this one for every day comfort. Used as either outerwear when temps are cool or under heavier coat to assure warmth it can't be beat. Light, flexible and great way to carry phone, etc when traveling too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches