Back to Product

Ws Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Jacket

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Jacket

4.75
True To Size
December 6, 2019

Would be perfect with pocket

Great weight and fit just needs an internal pocket for my phone.

November 23, 2019

Awesome Jacket

Jacket is lightweight but warm. Travels well. I would definitely purchase again.

November 22, 2019

Oh I LOVE this jacket. Ideal layering piece.

I have worn the Nano Air vest for the past two years so when the jacket went on sale I snapped it up. I love that the back of this jacket is a waffle fabric so it is ideal for layering. I run a bit on the warm side so for the mountain bike I wear this in 30/40 degree weather and for hiking 40/50's and my back doesn't get hot (wearing a hy... Read Moredration pack). Haven't worn it skiing yet but plan to. I am also a distance runner but I don't enjoy using this jacket for running as I get too hot.

November 21, 2019

Perfect Light Weight Jacket

I wanted a jacket that is more like sun protection: keeps you covered and not hot or cold... this has been perfect! Plus my dogs cant seem to get it dirty!

September 23, 2019

Great Versatile Layer

I love how lightweight and versatile this jacket is! The back ventilation keeps me cool when riding my bike to work in the mornings. The jacket is surprisingly warm for a lighter jacket - you get the best of both worlds here! I also love the thumb holes and how soft the puff portion is.

September 12, 2019

Beautiful color and extremely comfortable

Beautiful color and extremely comfortable jacket/sweater. It is perfect for travel, east to pack or carry in your purse. I got small - am 5’4” and weigh 124.

May 9, 2019

Water resitant and light weight

My favorite jacket for spring time. Very flattering, and comfy. Not a ton of ventilation, which means on an active adventure I found it got a little steamy, overall though, I’d certainly buy it again. Love it!

May 8, 2019

very light jacket

Nice jacket, but it's not nearly as warm as I expected. Not really worth owning or wearing

Response from Patagonia
May 20, 2019

We are sorry to hear that this didn't work out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us. Let us know if we can [assist](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) you with this.

February 23, 2019

Super comfy, breathable go-to jacket

I love this jacket. It’s really warm for how light it feels. It’s comfortable against the skin — I throw it on after hot yoga and it’s the only comment that doesn’t make m I love this jacket. It’s really warm for how light it feels. It’s comfortable against the skin — I throw it on after hot yoga and it’s the only garment that keeps me warm and not... Read More clammy. Great for running in chilly weather. I usually wear size small (5’6’m, 125 lb, 34A) but sized down to extra small for closer fit. When I tried it in the store, the smaller size felt much warmer.

January 15, 2019

Go-to every day top.

I just love the way this jacket feels. It is perfect for traveling and sitting on airplanes (well as perfect as anything can be sitting on a plane!), but also fantastic mid layer between a base layer and ski jacket, xc skiing, etc. It's my go-to jacket everyday.

November 23, 2018

Perfection for me now & later

5'8" 145ish 38B-ish. This jacket, with it's extra stretchy waffle knit on underside of sleeves, side & back of torso has turned out to be the piece I have worn every single day since having extensive chest surgery. My range of motion is temporarily limited for some months, so the stretch allows me to get this on quite easily. I c... Read Moreould see how it'd work really well for most shoulder surgery recovery too. It's not nearly as much of a dog-hair magnet as my other fav jacket, the Performance Better Sweater. Bought two Nano-air Lt Hybrids in size medium, which fit perfectly without being tight, over the surgical camisole I've worn every day underneath. Prior to "needing" this jacket every day, I also bought one in large just in case, which turned out to be just slightly loose but still works well. I have no doubt that this piece will be a staple for climbing & for just about every ski run, as a layering piece, for many years to come, especially how well the stretchy parts accommodate a wide range of motion. SOOO looking forward to putting it to use on rock, snow & ice. I am deeply grateful to Patagonia for this jacket. Thank you!

October 20, 2018

Great add to my layers

Bought this jacket on recommendation of our mountain guide, who said he had been living in his all summer. Glad I did. Wore it on a summer of Mt Shuksan and it was a great layer. Wore under a wind shirt starting out in the cooler temps then wore it alone as it got warmer. Comfortable, no restrictions and the back material Keeps you from overheating... Read More. Then wore it around camp alone and under a down hoody. All good. Comfortable hood fits under helmet. I’m 5’4 and 110 and a small fit very well and is a nice slim fit so easy to layer over it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches