Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Hi-Loft Down Hooded Vest

Write Your Review

4.79 /5

Filter Reviews

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Hi-Loft Down Hooded Vest

4.79
Kinda Large
September 2, 2020

Very durable

This is a great brand I love how warm durable it is great purchase and price

January 2, 2020

Fantastic vest!

Love this vest. I fluctuate between a M and a S and wish I'd gotten the S. It's super comfy and I've gotten tons of compliments.

November 22, 2019

Perfect vest

Great fit, just the right weight and I can wear it anywhere. I wear a medium when clothes go over my hips and this fits just as expected. Thanks for making classic clothes, Patagonia!

November 16, 2019

Love it

Perfect color . Love the hood and the complimentary grey on inside. Very warm. hits at the hip . I ordered the xs and can still wear thick sweatshirt under. Great quality.

November 15, 2019

Warm!

Love the hood

November 8, 2019

Fluffy and warm. Fills that

Fluffy and warm. Fills that vest niche well.

November 7, 2019

LOVE MY VEST

LOVE MY VEST

November 6, 2019

Love this vest

I am in love with this vest and get compliments all the time. It love too puffy and is super warm

November 6, 2019

Not that flattering

Not a great fit or super flattering, wouldn’t buy again - go for a nano puff vest instead

November 5, 2019

Cozy, good-fitting vest

The vest fits me well. I'm usually right at the cusp of small/medium and I bought a medium so I could layer hoodies or thermals under it easily. The pockets (3) are all nice sizes. I really like that the hood is large so it actually covers around my face, but it's also nice that it is adjustable so I can pull it back if needed.

October 31, 2019

Perfect

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. She is about 5'1" 105lbs and the small fits great for layering or stand alone. It looks great and I think she has worn it everyday since she received it. It is also of course the high quality you would expect.

October 31, 2019

Love It!!

So warm and stylish! Love the color (blue) too!

October 29, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

October 22, 2019

Another Patagonia Win

Puffy vest is super warm and good looking. True to size with room to layer. Thank you for all you do, Patagonia!

October 16, 2019

ALWAYS THE BEST

Vests are my life, I probably have 20 Patagonia vests. Just bought a brand new red hoody vest and llllove it. Its warm, it's gorgeous, it's cute, it's energizing just looking at it. Thank you !!

October 12, 2019

Finally, the perfect vest!

I love the overall fit and the hood!

October 1, 2019

Great all the way around.

The vest I bought is perfect. I am about 5’ 4” and 130 pounds and I bought a small. I chose red because I walk my dogs where hunters hunt and I want to be visible. The inside pocket is perfect for my iPhone and the hood blocks the wind from going down my neck. I bought the vest because it has a hood and it is exactly what I wanted.

September 10, 2019

Love it!

Great for walking my dog hood is a must. Light. Warm. Comfortable. Not bulky like some other once.

September 9, 2019

Love it. Fits amazing even

Love it. Fits amazing even with the hood doesn’t look bulky and is lighter than I expected which was what I wanted !

August 25, 2019

Hi loft down vest wolly blue

Beautiful color, puffy but not bulky, shaped but not fitted too tightly, weather is getting cooler - can’t wait to wear it! I got S, and am 5’1” and about 125lbs

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches