Back to Product

Patagonia Women's DAS® Parka

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's DAS® Parka

4.8/5
April 12, 2021

Warm, Light-Weight, Noisy

Great jacket for Pacific West Coast backpacking (Juan de Fuca, Adolphus Lake/ Berg Lake). Light weight. I have used this for walking around time. I pack this out for hikes and camping. Used the jacket for Juan de Fuca

April 7, 2021

Stylish and super warm

My daughter is off to college in Vermont and we wanted a serious winter coat for her. We visited the Patagonia store and she made a beeline for this jacket, after dismissing at least 30 from competing brands. Its flattering, holds up beautifully in windy, freezing weather and adapts well for hiking and skiing. Its an investment, and well worth it!

March 22, 2021

Warm Coat

The best winter coat I've ever owned. I go for 12-mile walks in Central Vermont every afternoon. This coat is extremely warm, light-weight, with great pockets. More clothing in xxs please, Amazon. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs.

February 28, 2021

Noisy warmth

Warm jacket. Use so far is hiking in mornings in temps 20 degrees or less. Has performed well with just 1 layer beneath. Thumb loops at cuffs help me keep gloves over wrists without bunching. I was not expecting the loud crinkle this jacket makes with movement. I have owned many outdoor jackets & this is the noisiest by far.

February 25, 2021

Super Warm

Threw the jacket on, headed out for a short walk in minus degree temp. Suddenly I realized I was completely warm with only a summer t-shirt underneath. Amazing warmth and comfort. The two-way zip works great, no snags. Love tucking my bare hands under the long sleeves, warmer than mitts. THIS IS A GREAT JACKET!

February 15, 2021

Very Warm!

I fluctuate between XS and XXS. Tried the XS which I found to be very roomy which let cool air in so sized down. Me: 5'0, 103# I generally run VERY cold and this jacket keeps me warm enough! I throw this jacket on when stopping for lunch breaks on ski tours and recently used it as my insulating layer under a shell skiing in bounds with a high ... Read Moreof 12 degrees and minimal-moderate winds. I stayed fairly warm, at least warmer than any other insulating jacket I own. I had on a thin, wool shirt and an R-1 underneath.

February 8, 2021

amazing parka!

This is the best winter clothing purchase I have made in years. This parka is lightweight and super warm and breathable. I am pretty broad shouldered and I bought a large--and love the longer sleeves--the large is big enough to fit a sweater under. I'm always warm when I wear this--no matter what the conditions. Love this parka!

November 19, 2020

Love this coat

Super lightweight and incredibly warm. Great color (I got the red) and perfect fit. Couldnt be happier with my purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches