burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeve RØ® Top - Rashguard Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeve RØ® Top - Rashguard Shirt

4.6/5
Kinda Small
August 3, 2022

All Day Comfort

I've surfed with rash guards from many other companies. This is the nicest. Fits great, extra comfortable...I'm not pulling it off as soon as I get out of the water like I do with other rash guards. It's also easy to cut the tags out of the inside which really sets this item apart.

July 31, 2022

Buy one size larger than you normally wear

This shirt impressed greatly! everything I expected and more. One issue with this if if you order the size you normally wear, and the shirt gets wet, it's very difficult to remove. Get the next size bigger to solve this problem.

July 14, 2022

Great quality perfect fit

I am 6'0 ft tall and weigh 180 lbs. The Large size rash guard fits me perfectly.

May 30, 2022

Size up

The fabric changed so size up. Wish there was a gray color option.

May 11, 2022

Rash guard used for a year and some change every day critique

Reinforcement of seams would double life of this product and thicker fabric around the elbows would be amazing. Best rashguard on the market regusrdless Much appreciated

May 8, 2022

Super comfortable

Disclaimer: I am not a surfer (boogie boarder some days tho) but I mis-use rashguards relentlessly here in Santa Barbara for beach volleyball, running, camping, etc). Yup Im a freak. I have every version of this in every previous color in 2xl. That size is a bit snug in some activities/tempsreally got excited when Patagonia offered 3xl. This bigger... Read More size is longer in the length, but not commensurately wider in the chest or sleeve widths. Returned the long sleeve for this reason, but kept the short sleeve. I have punished the RO rashguards over the years and will continue to do so (just not for surfing, that dream is crushed), and I love em. So dont pay too much attention to my review if you use this properly as a rashguard for surfing. The next-to-skin feeling is absurdly divine, even for urban uses. If Patagonia comes out with more colors in this item (plum, military green, gold, etc.) Im gonna hurt my credit card. The entire technical-outdoor-clothing industry understandably produces every item in black, for versatility, but my closet needs more colors! Thanks!

April 1, 2022

Really Nice Rash Guard - Runs Super Small

Great material and perfect weight. Very well made. However - I wear medium in everything under the sun. Started with a medium in this item. Found it to be too small so ordered a large. Found that to be small so ended up with XL. I am 5'9" and weigh 170 as an FYI.

March 12, 2022

Rash Guard at its Best!

Terrific piece of sporting equipmentstarted using it as a rash guard for swimming/body surfing and know I wear it under another shirt hiking or running. Fantastic!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches