Back to Product

Patagonia Women's R1® Lite Yulex® Long Jane Wetsuit

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's R1® Lite Yulex® Long Jane Wetsuit

4.5/5
True To Size
August 17, 2021

Feels great, easy to get in and out of

I needed something to help me swim in our cold pond. This is a wonderful piece of gear. With the jacket on, it adds another layer over my Long Jane. I am swimming again and able to swim longer. Great flexibility and stretch, making putting it on and taking it off not a lot easier than many other wet suits out there.

April 3, 2021

Super comfortable

This is my first Yulex suit. I love it!

January 18, 2021

Stretchy

I bought to wear while paddling my SUP this winter on the coast in Oregon. I misunderstood the size chart and bought an 8 when I needed a 10. There is some confusion about Patagonia sizing and "normal" sizing. I returned the 8. I later bought a 10 which fit better in most ways. I'm going to give it a try.

June 19, 2020

Great for Paddling

Perfect for paddling (prone). No chafe, comfortable neck line, stretchy and well-stitched. My one critique is that the chest is too loose, so I can't swim in it (fills up like a bubble).

December 29, 2019

Love it! Super warm and

Love it! Super warm and cozy.

August 19, 2019

So far so good!

Great fit, easy to get on and off, and does the job I needed!

August 15, 2019

Good, with a side of Paddle Rash

This suit works well to keep me warm, but I would prefer more flexibility on the legs. Sadly, I can’t use this everyday as I get a rash on my armpits from rubbing against the material while paddling. The rash is not from a seam, just the way the suit is cut. Also got a lot of small pimples on my legs after surfing. Might be the combination of dirty... Read More water and the suit rubbing against skin.

August 15, 2019

Love Lite Yulex Long Jane

This light weight wetsuit has been perfect for swimming in Washington during the spring and fall. I bought this suit to be able to continue swimming as our temperature dips in the shoulder season and I've been very pleased with the performance. It's flexible, has a great fit, and has held up well. I have only owned it for a few months but... Read More it's gotten a lot of wear. I look forward to surfing in the tropics, and California when it's cooler.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches