Back to Product

Patagonia Men's R1® Lite Yulex® Wetsuit Vest

Write Your Review

4.78 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's R1® Lite Yulex® Wetsuit Vest

4.78
Kinda Large
June 27, 2020

surf wetsuit vest

Without the zipper in back that my previous vest had, it's a little harder to get on and off but it works just as well as the original otherwise.

June 26, 2020

Perfect fit vest

I live in los cabos and the water varies from 72-86. I wear this vest all year round. This is the second one i have owned. The first one is about 2 years old and still in good condition. I like the little bit longer fit so it doesnt pull up when getting worked under water. Definitely recommend

December 19, 2019

Surf vest Review;

I am a surfer on the West Coast of Puerto Rico where water temperature is in the 80’s, but if your surf sessions are 41/2 hours long like mine usually are, the chill factor crip’s in.The R1 lite vest gives me that protection against the element’s.plus went there are good waves,I surf multiple day’s of the week and this vest gives me a shield agains... Read Moret wax rash on my chest.The only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because of the friction it creates under my armpit’s, I have to used on top of a rash guard.

November 9, 2019

very good

I am 6'4" and weight 280#, so big guy and the XXL is very tight but does fit. Patagonia needs to make some clothing in XXXL for us baby boomers who have added a few pounds over the years. I use it for swimming laps

November 4, 2019

Yulex Vest

For SUP race board - freedom of movement in shoulders but tight enough to provide warmth when exposed.

September 15, 2019

Exactly what I suspected

Just an all-around great wetsuit vest. I’ll be trying my best to wear it out.

August 21, 2019

good to go!!

fits like a glove, warm, durable, the perfect piece in your wet-suit line up.

August 18, 2019

5 Stars

Shorts are amazing...need more! Wetsuit top is great as well. Thanks for making great products...one of the best companies out there in my humble opinion. Aloha, Richard Linke

August 11, 2019

Solid item

True to size, large fit snugly. (I'm 6'1" 185 lb.) Plenty of room in arm holes so no chafing. Able to stay in the water for hours in Fiji. Similar to other Yulex items, getting it off is a challenge, but worth it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches