Back to Product

Patagonia Women's R1® Lite Yulex® L/S Spring Jane Wetsuit

Write Your Review

3.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's R1® Lite Yulex® L/S Spring Jane Wetsuit

3.86
January 11, 2021

Straightjacket

I am 5'6" and 130 lb, athletic build. The entire upper body is what I would consider to be a XS-S size. If you have arms larger than pencils and any shoulder muscles from paddling this will be a challenge to zip up, let alone breathe in. It is very well made, very cosy, but all I can do when I wear it is float motionless. All my Patagonia... Read More clothes/wetsuits are 2 sizes smaller than they claim, and no larger sizes are made. Really discouraged and moving onto other brands until you get realistic sizing.

Response from Patagonia
February 12, 2021

We're really sorry that the sizing on our Women's R1 Lite Yulex didn't end up working out. We hear you, and we're working on extending the size ranges we offer and we're also working on making our sizing more consistent. With that said, we're always happy to provide measurements when you're trying to decide, feel free to [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

July 10, 2020

not sure as it didn't fit

I usually run a 4 with Patagonia stuff- but this wet suit was teeny weeny. I couldn't even get it over my hips. I ordered the 6 as the 8 was out... still waiting for the delivery

June 21, 2020

Just Right

Great fit, just enough coverage in the rear. I like to tan my legs but keep my shoulders covered and my chest warm. Perfect for late spring to late summer in Southern Cali. I also love the flowered pattern.

June 19, 2020

Love it!

Perfect suit to get you out in the water. Warm enough for spring/summer Pacific Ocean. Definitely use the size chart! The size number will not match your usual size but the chart is spot on with the size you need for your measurements. Awesome wetsuit!

June 17, 2020

Just Right

Great fit, just enough coverage in the rear. I like to tan my legs but keep my shoulders covered and my chest warm. Perfect for late spring to late summer in Southern Cali. I also love the flowered pattern.

August 12, 2019

Excellent fit and quality

Love this spring suit. Comfortable, good fit, and stylish

May 8, 2019

Spring Jane- great design, short zipper=difficult to get off and on

Great design light spring wetsuit. However, short entry (front) zipper makes it very difficult to get on, take off . Took me 20 minutes to get out of. Love to see this redesigned with a long zipper. Also, like to see larger sizes (size 10 is largest). Big thank you to Patagonia for exchanging the spring Jane ( per above), with the long sleeve yul... Read Moreex wetsuit jacket. Zipper runs full length ( chin to hips). Love the jacket for cool water swim in surf, pool.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches