Back to Product

Patagonia Logo Disc

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Logo Disc

4.75
True To Size
July 27, 2020

Super Sturdy Frisbee

Love this frisbee- it's very sturdy and has held up great. It also floats which is helpful when throwing in the lake!

June 19, 2020

Sick disk

Such joy from such a simple and lovely object!

January 3, 2020

Products were high quality and

Products were high quality and came fast.

December 31, 2019

Kid loves the style

We buy Patagonia for the quality and value. Being an ethical company doesn't hurt. We gave this pullover to my daughter and she proclaimed that it was her favorite jacket yet.

October 18, 2019

Disc

It's a fine disc

October 17, 2019

Not very sturdy

During a game of ultimate frisbee it actually cracked after hitting a pole. First time using it with friends at work and I was slightly devastated and disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
October 29, 2019

Hi Michael! I'm sorry to see and hear about your frisbee. Feel free to send it in for a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 15, 2019

Awesome Disc

Nice size, weight, and sturdy. Very pretty design as well.

May 9, 2019

Fun!!

Not sure how to review a frisbee but here we go, the kids and I have had a lot of fun playing with it. The colors are fun!

August 30, 2018

Cool decoration

Got this a long time ago at alki beach to play with my friends, I really liked it. The only problem I have with it is that it's shaped oddly and too light for ultimate.

August 16, 2017

Flies too far

I threw it to my friend at the beach and it went over his head and it just kept going and I never saw it again as it sailed over the Atlantic and out of sight.

May 7, 2017

Great Disc!

Bought three for my outdoorsy guys - they love these Patagonia frisbees: the look,the weight and the fact that they have recycled material!

April 6, 2017

Patagonia Logo Disc

Flies great,colors is retro,reminds me of camp dining bowls from when I was a kid. I purchase a few to have on hand for spontaneous gifts. Great item,thanks Patagonia!

February 5, 2017

Great disc

I bought this to replace one of mine that was lost and it's still a great disc.

October 15, 2016

Beast mode

This disc is beast. My son and I like to play casual frisbee catch at the beach and this is perfect. Looks really cool too with the wave design and spots of color. Love it

July 13, 2015

Awesome quality

This quality of this disc is unreal. It would probably stand up to an atomic bomb. I use a disc daily because my dog is crazy for them. I decided to buy this one because I wanted a high quality one to accompany the handful of cheap ones i have. The only thing I will give a heads up about is that it's pretty heavy. It's about the weight of... Read More an ultimate frisbee. It might take a few spins to get the hang of it. Overall, awesome.

June 18, 2015

My New Bestfriend!

The Patagonia frisbee (disc) is a beast! It is seriously strong and will last years of beach throwing, dog catching, and plate use. The wave design is super cool with the logo on front for all to see. Plus, its an inexpensive way to get outside and play :-)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches