Back to Product

MiiR® Geologers 12oz Camp Cup

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

MiiR® Geologers 12oz Camp Cup

4.8/5
March 4, 2021

Keeps Coffee Hot

Great cup! Perfect size and keeps coffee hot for long periods of time

February 23, 2021

Does what it says

Im a sucker for purple patty gear -especially w orange, and specks-and this cup did it. Been eyeing it for a while online, then I saw it in the DC store and couldnt resist. This is perfect for those cold morning runs when you leave a half mug for when you get back to the freezing car. Thats when a $25 mug is worth every hot penny...and build to end... Read Moreure

December 30, 2020

Dope product.

The cup keeps coffee heat down to the sip. Patagonia Preme. #SpectacularRGM

December 24, 2020

Great camp mugs

I keep them with my camping gear. Theyre great mugs, they keep my coffee hot for a very long time. Ive used them many times.

December 30, 2019

Camp cup

I was disappointed in how long my coffee stayed hot. Not much longer than a ceramic cup and it’s not like you can reheat in the microwave.

December 26, 2019

Love it

Was offhandedly perusing the website, looking for giftspiration and chanced upon these camp mugs. A homerun! Color is vivid and fun, mug is v insulated—could not be happier, and neither could my secret Santa recipient!

December 21, 2019

Function and style

Love the purple spackled motif, and the cup truly keeps my contents at the the temperature I desire.

September 2, 2019

Camp Cups Rock

I already own two and got two more for the kids; The great thing about them is that hot liquid stays hot for a long long time. And I love the design in its simplicity.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches