burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

MiiR? Fitz Etch 20-oz Tumbler

Write Your Review

4.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

MiiR? Fitz Etch 20-oz Tumbler

4.0/5
True To Size
October 7, 2021

It's just a coffee mug.

It doesn't keep my coffee hot for as long as my old mug did by a long shot, but I generally drink fast so that's not an issue. The lid is just an opening so spilling might be an issue. It does fit better in my cup holder which is actually a big deal so big points there. It's a coffee mug. Just buy it. lol

August 3, 2021

Loses heat

Nice appearance. Buthot coffee looses its heat as it is conducted away. Perhaps good for warming hands as the mug temperature increases. Maybe my double-walled mug is just defective? Dunno.

Response from Patagonia
August 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Miir Tumbler, we are sorry to hear about the product issue. With the Tumbler, if it is cold with when the hot beverage goes in, it will certainly impact the temperature. During the colder mornings, it is good to rinse it with a little hot water first before filling it. If you find that does not work you are of course always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you.

March 7, 2021

Keeps my coffee hot

Keeps my coffee hot

February 11, 2021

Coffee Tumbler

I love the tumbler as well as Patagonias business model. However, the lid does not close and my coffee doesnt stay hot for long. If you get a closure lid, let me know.

February 3, 2021

A fantastic tumbler!

I'm a fan of Miir and own several of their tumblers, camp cups and other gear. This one is beautifully made, with a color that matches Patagonia's New Navy (which is my favorite). The logo looks fantastic, and it will probably be my only Miir cup that isn't covered with stickers :-)

June 5, 2020

Superb thermos

The hot stays hot for hours. The cold stays cold for hours. And it is dishwasher safe. Only thing to know is the top/lid does not close and has a permanent opening, albeit small. I love this.

October 28, 2019

MiiR Fitz Etch 20-ez Tumbler

Tumbler that can be used anywhere. Great quality only negative is that there isn't a way to close the opening on the lid.

September 28, 2019

Keeps my coffee warm. Perfect.

Keeps my coffee warm. Perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches