burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

MiiR? Kids' Rainbow 12-oz Wide Mouth Bottle

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

MiiR? Kids' Rainbow 12-oz Wide Mouth Bottle

4.4/5
October 8, 2021

Perfect for School + Play

I purchased one of these water bottles for my kindergartener because they are supposed to have a water bottle at their desk all day. I trust Patagonia to use only safe materials, so I came here first. The water bottle is adorable, fits perfectly in cup holders and the cup pocket of her backpack, the silicone sleeve keeps it quiet and stays in place... Read More nicely, and the decal on the side has withstood her distracted scratching (unlike the design on another manufacturer's water bottle borrowed from her unsuspecting sister...). We liked this one so much we got another one for her cousin to use at school as well. Definitely recommend!

September 26, 2021

Rainbow Thermos

My daughter loves the thermos. We fill it with water and ice in the morning and it stays cold all day, ice stays solid!

September 22, 2021

Cute but small part in kids breaks easily.

We bought two of these. One for each of our boys. They make a funny noise when the straw feature is used. There is a small black flexible hole cover in the lid to allow air to pass through. Ours broke off within a month and fell into the water. Luckily my son didnt swallow it. I havent seen a small part like this on any of the other water bottles w... Read Moree tried. Parents beware and always check to make sure its properly in tact. We always hand wash our water bottles so I dont believe its from cleaning. This was part of our first purchases with the Patagonia brand and its disappointing.

August 3, 2021

Very useful

Very easy to use for my kids and to wash

July 19, 2021

Rainbow Water Bottle

I bought this as a replacement water bottle for my daughter. She loves it, so it gets 5 stars!

July 14, 2021

Great water bottle for toddler!

After going through many water bottles, we found one that finally works for our toddler! It doesnt leak, she cannot chew the nozzle, it keeps her water cold, and she loves carrying it around with the handle on the lid. The only negative is after just two weeks, the cute Patagonia logo is starting to wash away.

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Rachel, what bummer about the logo peeling off. If it's too bothersome and you'd like a replacement, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 2, 2021

Six year old water bottle

Keeps my sons water nice and cold for him at school. My son has autism and not the best fine motor skills, therefore my only gripe is the spout is hard for him to position on his own. That being said the spout does lock into position nicely and I have not experienced any leaks. Also it looks adorable and comes in his favorite color.

May 19, 2021

Great quality water bottle

I bought this for my 2 year old and its super cute and a solid product.. unfortunately my kiddo hasnt figured out the straw thing.. but m sure when he does we will be using this a ton!

April 11, 2021

No leaks (so far...)

Kids love 'em and have not noticed any leaks yet.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches